Mr. Sub - Avis

Trouvé 189 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 225 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going duties with great management
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 octobre 2019
Family run with great customer base. Work life balance is easy and they support your personal growth . I worked lunch and dinner. Fun and warm environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dominating team members
All Rounder (Ancien employé) –  Lindsay, ON15 septembre 2019
Horrible place to work at,would get free work from u at d name of training + old employees will never give you enough space to learn.You will be treated as a servant by them.Save you dignity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job, bad location
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON4 septembre 2019
While I enjoyed the job itself, the Chemong location I was at have disgusting human beings as owners. A lot of us actually up and left due to the abuse and bullying coming from the owners.

Please don’t give your time to this location but other Mr. Subs are probably great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sub
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 septembre 2019
Good place to work, easy to learn, and get good expereinece. also great way to learn about differnt subs and cookies and soups. Also you get good expeience cashier
Points positifs
free liunches
Points négatifs
nothign
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its all depends on your manager
Cashier / Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON1 septembre 2019
i worked in this industry for almost 5 years ,
every business that deals with costumers have a down and up side
but the one that i had with mr.sub was best days of my life .
as i heard from my manger , the actual head office is bad
but my manager made it pretty enjoyable
Points positifs
its 6 inch for whole day, but i had way more cause of my manger
Points négatifs
so much cleaning and preparing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for part time
SALES ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 août 2019
Usually busy on weekends. mostly warehouse workers comes. we have regular customer.management is very good. have multicultured poeple. serving people is most enjoyable part.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst kind of person as my boss
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Oakville18 août 2019
my Boss would try and manipulate me into working 7 days a week with 1-2 hours a day unpaid with cash overtime and your same hourly wage and would not recommend ever working for such a scummy Person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very short staffed, but laid back management and fun coworkers.
Fast Food Worker (Ancien employé) –  Stratford, ON16 août 2019
Working here I found we were always very short-staffed, but the employees we did have were hard working and fun to work with. Management was laid back, which can be a good thing but also bad because people will take advantage of that.
Points positifs
Free drink for 3 hour shift, free 6" sandwich for 4 hours and free 12" sandwich for 8 hour shift.
Points négatifs
Most shifts were 3, 4, or 5 hours long even if you applied for full time or asked for more hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mr sub
Sub Maker (Ancien employé) –  Strasbourg, SK4 août 2019
Over work employees.
Low pay,no benefits.
Low pay for work load ( which is on one person) and hours. I.e; making subs, cleaning toilets, making buns, cleaning and organising shop. Packing drinks. Etc.
No fixed schedule, you are working at the employers schedule. Anytime nothing fixed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a great place to work
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON3 juillet 2019
If you are able to obtain great customer service success within this industry, you will move further anjd further up with more hours obtained and everything else is basically straight forward.
Points positifs
Nothing really
Points négatifs
Lose more money on paycheque due to meals but take more then usual off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mr sub
Sub maker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juillet 2019
It was a very good job I learn everything from my job like cash customer service cleaning the floors Washing the dishes making bread making cookies problem is Have to take two trains and one bus to get there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Easy
Food/Customer Service Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Stratford, ON27 mai 2019
Mr.Sub was an extremely easy and fun workplace. My manager made everything very simple and allowed me to enjoy my work to the max. I learned what it takes to manage a fast food restaturant.
Points positifs
Free Lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place, terrible boss, terrible location, and cockroaches everywhere
Sub maker/ Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON1 mai 2019
Absolutely horrid place to work. The boss is terrible, and too concerned with her aesthetics to be even close to worried about the sub location she owns. She gossips about all employees to the other ones, and says you are not allowed to be friends with your coworkers. Also the cockroaches are everywhere, along with other rodents and pests on a regular. It's Jackson Square though, that's to be expected. I would literally never recommend this place to anyone.Underpaid, understaffed, high turnover rate, and virtually no one cares about anything you say. Also a lot of their stuff is expired or not flipped regularly due to other staff members.
Points positifs
cool customers oftentimes
Points négatifs
T E R R I B L E
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible First Job Opportunity
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON21 avril 2019
Learned valuable information about customer service in a fun and welcoming job opportunity. Great Ownership and management. Felt welcomed in a very family setting store. Learned the "ins and outs" of working in a lower income neighborhood with sometimes difficult clientele.
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Certain customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cashier submaker
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON10 avril 2019
Great place to work if you have good bosses. Our store made sure the products were fresh every single day. Good place to get experience dealing with customers.
Points positifs
Great customers
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best company to work for
Front counter server and cashier (Ancien employé) –  Havelock, ON27 février 2019
-taking care of customer orders, cleaning, cashier, and opening/closing duties
-management was okay
-not benefits
-being on your feet for hours at a time can be hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awsome and Quite Amazing place to Adore with Delicious Food.
CLEANER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 février 2019
Ya; there were too much work to do so as a part time student, but the weather over there is too amazing as u cant feel work LOAD over there. The manager over there was amazing and it was a pleasure to met him and to manage under him. THANKYOU. pleasure
Points positifs
Mind blowing offers for students over 365 days.
Points négatifs
long lasting hours for managment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Manager (full-time) (Ancien employé) –  Grimsby, ON18 février 2019
good experience.
good culture
experience
MNC
a compny to work with
best experience
• Prepares weekly and monthly sales report. Maintains and analyzes business records to improve efficiency and increase sales. Controls inventory
• Plans, organizes, directs, controls and evaluates the operations of restaurant.
• Recruits and develops high potential employees, oversees training.
• Sets staff work schedule and monitors their performance.
• Places order with suppliers for fresh, food, beverage and other supplies.
• Resolves customer complaints by full interaction and on the spot decision making.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place, but probably depends on location
sales, accounts, inventory (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 janvier 2019
Lots of responsibilities, but my boss and coworkers were excellent and I had no trouble. You develop great time management, people and organizational skills working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Friendly
Sandwich Artist and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Keswick, ON15 janvier 2019
Once I got into the swing of things after training, I was able to succeed and continuously be productive throughout my days of work. I learned many things about inventory, stock, customer service, etc.. The management was extremely friendly and caring. The hardest part of the job was that I wasn't given a set list of work hours often, but when I was, it was no more than 20 hours a week. Despite this, I loved the people at work as well as the customers, making this the most enjoyable part of the job.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mr. Sub. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 225 avis
580
464
342
217
122

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise