Avis des employés pour Mountaineer Lodge - Lake Louise, AB

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, awesome experience!
FRONT DESK AGENT/ HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB26 janvier 2020
Working in lake Louise alone is amazing in itself, and working at Mountaineer Lodge was just as wonderful! In the summer it gets very busy and stressful at times which is of course normal, but you made good money and had the chance to meet amazing people and create friendships that can last a lifetime. In the winter it gets very dead so it makes up for the fast paced summer! Management was the best I’d ever ever had and I would definitely work there again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here.
Hospitallity (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB28 janvier 2019
Awful place to work. They dont care about their employees. Their staff housing is messy, dirty and they will cram you in together.
Overworked and understaffed.
Questionable company policies and a complete lack of health and safety.
Avoid this workplace.
Points positifs
Located close to the ski hill
Points négatifs
Many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved it
Canada - Front Desk Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB5 octobre 2018
I absolutely adored working here. There was a few younger Management that were bullies outside of work time and that did effect my work sometimes. However, the higher Management was great and I would work there again in a minute.
Points positifs
Bonuses, great shifts
Points négatifs
Bullies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise9 août 2018
Higher Management did not care about their employees whatsoever and were very shady. I saw other staff members receive write ups without any previous verbal warnings after they made formal complaints to management. When I personally complained about my supervisor's inappropriate behaviour I was told to "lower my expectations".

Pretty much everyone I know that's worked here has quit due to their supervisors or management.
Points positifs
Housing and co-workers
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Housekeeper, houseman (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB17 juillet 2018
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
couldnt wait to leave
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB6 mars 2018
this place was trouble. management was bad you could complain and complain and management wouldnt do anything about it. you were on edge cause you didnt know if you were going to lose your job because of housekeeping manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail productif et agréable
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise1 mars 2018
J'ai été formée agréablement et ait appris tout le nécessaire pour bien travailler dans ce milieu de travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment for learning the skills and characteristics of Hospitality an Tourism field in the hotel business.
Front Desk Agent/HSKP Manager (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB9 novembre 2017
I worked for The Mountaineer for close to 3 years. During my time I saw some great improvements and I also saw some shady business.. From hazardous health chemicals being used, to managing waste products in a poor fashion overall it was quite sad to see.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace at mountaineer logde
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB29 mai 2017
i really enojoyed this job because not only the slary was great but the people were also amazing as well. treated everyone as if we were all a family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely people, always work in partners
housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB9 décembre 2013
A typical day at work for me and most others udner the housekeeping title would be sorting and putting the clean laundry away.
Cleaning rooms with consisted of stripping the room of all used sheets and towels and disposing of any garbage, making beds, dusting, vacuuming, replacing garbage bags, cleaning the fridge and microwave, cleaning the toilet sinks, mirrors and tubs including the floor, and replacing towels, soup, shampoo and lotion.
At the end of the day we sort the dirty laundry into their designated tubs and wacuuming all hallways, dusting the lobby and cleaning all windows.
Points positifs
Great people to work with
Points négatifs
long hours sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Mountaineer Lodge

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Mountaineer Lodge ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 12 avis
56
40
32
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise