morriston park nursing home - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great facility and provides high standard of care
RN (Ancien employé) –  Puslinch, ON19 juin 2019
I worked at Morriston Park for almost 4 years. This facility is so great and quality of care is exceptional. Management is very helpful and staff is very caring and compassionate towards their job. This facility provides home environment to residents and always have a lot of activities going on everyday. I loved working at this facility.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice country home to live at and enjoy the scenery
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Puslinch, ON13 juin 2019
i worked at Morriston Park for close to ten years. I had a great team on the day shift and we all worked well together. from the residents to the staff we were all a great work family. I do miss working there and miss my residents and fellow staff. We always worked so hard to make the clients happy and feel like a real home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Below standards in every way.
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Puslinch, ON4 mai 2019
This home is lacking in many ways. Management are physically close by but very unapproachable. My concerns for residents well being fell on deaf ears. No activities for residents that are stuck in a small residence that consists of one hall and one other room. As with many other places residents are ignored and bossed around. This home uses paper towels for personal care. Foreign PSWs whose english is difficult to understand create behaviors for the residents. Try to keep away from here if you can.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Almost everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable and fun working environment
Volunteer Work (Ancien employé) –  Puslinch, ON29 avril 2019
Morriston Park was my first and favourite volunteer experience by far. Most of my skills were earned through this opportunity that provided me with chances to grow as an individual. As I helped with and planned activities, I got to know each individual better and that would be my favourite part of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outdated facility
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Morriston, ON13 août 2018
The facility looks and feels outdated. While some of the staff was great, others were not. I question the integrity of the registered staff due to their feelings that it is not their job to assist the residents. I would not want my family in the care of those nurses.
Points négatifs
The registered staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding and exceptional workplace
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Puslinch, ON31 mai 2017
Wonderful place to work and volunteer

Morriston Park’s highest priority is to achieve excellence in Residents programs and services by providing personalized care in an environment which enables Residents to enjoy life to the fullest. They aim to provid high quality, compassionate and holistic care to the Residents and their Families.
Morriston Park strives for excellence as they continuously advocate on behalf of those entrusted to our care.
The primary purpose of the home is to provide high standards of care to Residents requiring long term care services.
Morriston Park is dedicated to the delivery of the highest standards of resident care and services through excellence, teamwork and integrity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
help
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Puslinch, ON22 avril 2017
The staff and management at Morriston Park will endeavour to make admission day a gentle and comfortable transition for the new resident, family members and friends. We understand that moving into a Long Term Care Facility can be a very emotional and difficult task.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved working there good relation with coworkers
red seal cook (Ancien employé) –  Morriston, ON31 octobre 2016
12 hour shift for 10 years 8h hour shift for 11 years
prep and cook meals for 28 residents set tables serve and wash dishes maintain a clean kitchen


worked independently

loved my job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez morriston park nursing home. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 9 avis
55
40
32
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu