Mopify - Avis

Voir les 60 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable work and great clients with a suportive office team
DOMESTIC HOUSE CLEANER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 octobre 2019
Mopify is a good company to work for. I found the office team very responsive and helpful in day to day needs and communications. I enjoyed the work going to 2-3 homes a day. I liked being able to have full control over how much/often I worked. Sometimes there were low points in work though. All of the clients were lovely and I always walked away happy knowing I would have a client come home to a nice clean home.
I liked that this was the only company that allowed for people who were using public transport! Big Plus
Points positifs
Open to those without a car, flexibility.
Points négatifs
Cancelations left you short
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work and team
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 septembre 2019
I love the team I am working with. The answers are given by all team-members promptly. The website is highly organized and clear. The rate for us is satisfying. Thank you Mopify!
Points positifs
Good team, fast response, good pay
Points négatifs
Some customers expect too much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really happy
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2019
Awesome system and amazing team that enables me to work proactively and independently. Mopify's team members are extremely helpful if I ever need any help or have any questions. Mopify allows me to be flexible with my schedule in regards to my family life and connects me with clients near me who appreciate the work I do. It is great that they give you a monthly review so you can see what you are doing well at, and areas you need to improve in. Receiving customer feedback motivates me to continue providing the best quality of cleaning for clients. Having payouts accessible online helps me see how many hours I have worked and allows me to access them in an organized way whenever I need to. I am happy to be part of the Mopify team! :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Good Company
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON23 septembre 2019
I have enjoyed how the communication is with Mopify and how nice you all are! I am working on slowing down my pace but sometimes the quotes have too much time that we are sent to but I do comment as such as required. My regular clients are filled-up and I look forward to having a full 2 weeks of regulars! I would recommend Mopify to anyone who enjoys cleaning as a living and would do the same for those looking for a cleaner😊 thank you all for the support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very sophisticated operation
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2019
I'm lucky to work for such a sophisticated company like Mopify. I can flex my schedule around my sons school schedule and appointments, etc. The managers often gives positive feedback on my performance. Mopify's customer service quickly responds to any inquiries.
Points positifs
Pay, flexibility
Points négatifs
traveling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Support Staff is Awesome
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 septembre 2019
I was constantly impressed with the attentiveness of the support staff. They always made me feel comfortable and reassured and do an incredible job of helping with anything I needed! I’d like to quickly comment on how pleased I was that morning someone hit my car and I had to cancel a job, the staff member I was txting asked if I wanted them to send someone to help me and I really really appreciated that and thought it was so sweet! Amazing staff and I have zero complaints! Thanks to everyone!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Impressed
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON12 septembre 2019
Your app is superb! A very organized company. Support staff are quick to answer, explain, and are very supportive, Only had one customer so far that I didn't really like cleaning for. Everyone else I met has been great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People to Work With
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON10 septembre 2019
Love the way you created the company its easy to understand well done and thank you. I love all the customers especially the ones that acknowlege how hard I worked on their home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Cleaning Company I've Worked For
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 septembre 2019
I have never worked for a cleaning company with this kind of App and scheduling. I think it is great. The team are always there when you needed some questions and support.
Points positifs
Scheduling, team, app
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Liked working here
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 septembre 2019
Very much enjoyed working for Mopify. Response to requests is fast and reliable. New jobs come up fairly quickly. The clients are great. I do find sometimes there isn't enough time allocated to certain jobs, but I am also a perfectionist, so this may come down to better managing my time.
Points positifs
Lots of work, good support, good pay
Points négatifs
Sometimes need more time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Balanced work for me
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB3 septembre 2019
I love working for mopify. Cleaning is something I enjoy, and I take pride in each job I do. With having a family and being able to adjust each work week accordingly, I am can make money and still be home on days that I'm needed to care for my kids.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thank You
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 août 2019
I love the team I am working with. The answers are given by all team-members promptly. The website is highly organized and clear. The rate for employees is satisfying. Thank you Mopify!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am enjoying working here
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC28 août 2019
I love this job, I have a lot of freedom to choose which jobs I'd like to take or when I want to work, I love being independent. I also find the support very helpful and kind :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People!
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2019
The team at Mopify does a great job of supporting me while I get to do what I love to do: clean! They are always on to answer any questions I have about the customer. The hardest thing to deal with is probably the customers that are living in a disaster but expect me to turn it into something out of a magazine. Most get that I did my best with what they have but some still give me a bad rating which makes me sad when I worked my butt off.
Points positifs
I love cleaning
Points négatifs
Unrealistic customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Satisfied
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
I am satisfied working for Mopify. The only thing that I have to recommend is that I have cleaned at a client's house twice and they provide all the supplies but do not use rags. They want me to use paper towels. Which I find difficult to do.
Points positifs
High pay, flexible
Points négatifs
Customer supplies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Gig
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 août 2019
I was super thrilled with working for Mopify. The support team is excellent and as a cleaner, it's always great to get quick responses when you need help with something. So I was definitely happy. And also it was so nice to get positive texts about my job performance and to be contacted after my very first job to check up and see how it went and if I had any concerns. I'm very thankful to have worked with a company like this and highly recommend it as place of employment for others!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Company!
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 août 2019
I have enjoyed how the communication is with Mopify and how nice you all are! My regular clients are starting to fill up and I look forward to having a full 2 weeks of regulars! I would recommend Mopify to anyone who enjoys cleaning as a living and would do the same for those looking for a cleaner😊 thank you all for the support this far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love it
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 août 2019
Schedule flexibility is awesome for students or people balancing multiple full-time commitments. 10/10 Everyone at the company I talk to/communicate with in any fashion is professional, yet understanding and extremely accommodating/helpful in any situation, always providing timely and concise solutions. 10/10 Overall I think the logistics, intuitiveness, aesthetic presentation and ease of use for this platform is freaking wicked. 10/10 Even the customers I get are lovely! I Just can't say enough good things about everything and everyone here. 11/10, would totally apply for this job again.
Points positifs
Flexible, staff, pay
Points négatifs
Traveling during rush hour is no fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 août 2019
I work here for 2 years. Very organized with app and lots of work for me. Usually do 2 or 3 house a day and pay was good. I keep the same costumers mostly so that is nice. I like the ones that tip the best. Managers are nice and help me alot. Sometimes people give bad review I do not deserve but its ok the managers are ok with it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would Recommend
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB14 août 2019
I've been cleaning for 10 years and worked for lots of companies as well as work for myself. This one is the easiest to work with. It's good too because I still have all my private clients and then use the app to fill my schedule. I don't have to advertise or deal with clients or chase people around to collect money so it is definately a good gig for me. Sometimes customers think you can make their house spotless in three hours when they havent had it cleaned in a year but the management helped me in those ones and made sure client knew what was possible. Overall really good.
Points positifs
Lots of work, organized, easy
Points négatifs
Good money but can make more private
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mopify. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 60 avis
542
48
31
22
17

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise