Monify Media - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Pay but zero job security
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 août 2019
Hired a ton of us to fill out a rush of workload which was nice. A few weeks after training that got cut because of "unforeseen quietness" then let most if not all of us go cause of "structural changes" only after 2 months with no warning whatsoever. So many promises and once you are in they turn around completely on them. I guess the best part was the salary and working from home but if i would have known how shady they operate i would have stayed far away and recommend you do the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Shady company
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 juin 2019
I did evening shifts , I was let go without warning I was told it was structural changes shady company many promises when you get hired but after that they tell you otherwise
Points positifs
Good Pay
Points négatifs
Job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working overnight.
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC2 juin 2019
Team spent too much time Telegramming each other instead of working. Poor customer service to customers because management didn't do their homework in seeing if Export Country CUSTOMS would let in supplements with no hold-up. Transport service they selected was poor and untrackable by customer service. Therefore, clients didn't get an appropriate rfesponse to their needs.
Points positifs
Salary
Points négatifs
Poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Shady company
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 mai 2019
Hired a group of people and fired all of them without any notice saying that it was related to some structural changes.
Management lacks transparency.
Points positifs
Good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company with so many benefits
Data Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC21 novembre 2018
This company reminds me of a Google-like environment. A small tech company with so much growth. Everyone is so kind and easy going, it makes going to work seem fun.

The company is expanding quickly which makes things very interesting and allows for constant personal growth.

Management is very understanding and allows for a very friendly work environment.

The workplace culture is extremely refreshing with a lot of young, fresh talent.

There is always snacks and nespresso coffee available to all throughout the week. And on top of it all, there is breakfast served on Tuesday mornings and lunches every Friday for all employees. (And it's not fast-food, the lunches are amazing)
Points positifs
Staff, lunches and company gatherings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Working Experience
Operations Analyst (Employé actuel) –  401-1819 René-Lévesque Blvd, MTL, QC, H3H 2P520 novembre 2018
My work consists of making use of the database to create reports that can be used to increase the business. I work based on requests from other departments and my employer. I have acquired skills & knowledge by working with this company.

There has never been a dull moment ever since I started here. It is a very young and energetic environment. My coworkers are amazing to work with, always ready to help and fun to work with. We get free food,coffee and snacks.

My manager is really awesome. He takes care of us and make sure we are not overloaded with work by equally dispersing work among my peers. Always willing to help us if we are stuck doing a project. Ready to listen to us when we come up with an idea for the business. He is always encouraging us to do better and progress in our career as well. I couldn't have asked for a better manager!

Overall, it is an awesome company to be working for if you want to grow and if you want an employer that cares about you.

Also, HR is awesome they always have you as a priority and they are quick to answer, which is really great as well.
Points positifs
Free Lunches & Snacks, Young Environment, Awesome Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work at!
Executive Accounts Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC20 novembre 2018
Very nice, open minded management. Super modern technologies, anything the employees need to increase the efficiency! Great place to learn new, to challenge yourself, improve the skills and at the same time enjoy every single day you spent at work.

Flexible hours to arrange with management!

Excellent for balancing professional and personal life!

Open to structural and professional discussions!

Medical insurance and other benefits!

Weekly lunch and breakfast!

Holidays and parties!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Somewhat fun environment lacking structure and leadership.
Executive Assistant to President and CEO (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2018
My typical day would start by cleaning up the kitchen followed by numerous tasks assigned by president, CEO,legal team, accounting team and to HR among catering to 45 employees.
I have learned how to be in an E-commerce environment.
Management is poor due to no structure.
The hardest part of my job is not knowing who to report to.
The most enjoyable part of my job was to able to work without anyone breathing down my neck
Points positifs
Free snacks, weekly lunch and breakfast provided.
Points négatifs
Poor Management, no candidate appreciation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Monify Media

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Monify Media ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 11 avis
54
41
31
21
14

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu