Avis des employés pour Route Manager chez Molly Maid

Trouvé 50 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 457 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I would not recommend
Route Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 novembre 2019
They expect the world from you, even to do work after you go home for night, (route mangers have to wash the cleaning rag, paperwork, drive all over the city). Cleaning in groups of 2, doing sometimes 7-8 houses a day. Not worth it for what you do get paid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every day you learn something new that makes you feel better.
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke Ontario.10 novembre 2019
I have learned to be disciplined, have a good relations with customers, make my best effort to give good service and thank the support of my superior.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
881 Jane st
route manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 novembre 2019
Worst owner ever! Unprofessional, rude to employees, her mother and clients! Head office does nothing to stop her awful behavior! She talks about you to other employees. turn over rate is higher than anywhere else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very happy working for Molly Maid
Route manger (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg7 novembre 2019
I have worked for Molly Maid for 15 years.
I like the relationships you build with the customers you see on a regular basis. Management is great! They are always there for you, and if you need a day off they are very accommodating!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly maid from an employees perspective
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Kingston Ontario5 novembre 2019
I am the route manager and am responsible for overseeing each clean, ensuring nothing is missed and customer satisfaction. Molly Maid is great place to work, the managers are so easy to get along with and actually care about their employees. I could approach them with any concern I had and trust that it would be dealt with. The hardest part is building a relationship with your partner and establishing trust and a healthy working relationship (caring about the same standards of cleanliness and professionalism). If i had to change one thing it would to be paid on an hourly basis and not a percentage of each clean.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Markham Ontario Canada5 novembre 2019
Molly Maid has been very accommodating to me for all of the years of service I have put in. They really make an effort to hear my opinions and ideas as I have been working for the company for many years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No complaints about Molly maid!
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa ontario4 novembre 2019
I think it's a great place to work! Great people, awesome boss! If you work hard you do get noticed and appreciated for everything you do! Would recommend for sure!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workout
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary AB3 novembre 2019
Molly Maid is a great company to work for. Job security independent working with your Partner. If you like to clean and love to interact with people this is the perfect job for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love my job!
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington ON Canada1 novembre 2019
The title says it all!! I have been working at Molly Maid for 3 years, and am beyond grateful for my boss. Hard work is recognized and rewarded. I have been provided many opportunities to grow and learn and I feel valued and appreciated for the hard work we all put in every day. If You like having evenings and weekends free, a weekly pay check (amazing pay checks), benefits, a supportive and understanding manager, and a ride to and from work/ company vehicle depending on your position then Molly Maid Burlington is right for you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Join the squad
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill ontario1 novembre 2019
If you like cleaning this is a good job. Molly maid attracts a classy clientele for the most part. I have been able to work in some beautiful spaces. I also enjoy helping people whos homes need deeper cleaning. Its rewarding seeing the change from start to finish and I like helping these people who may be unable to do it on their own. I like using the products we are provided with for cleaning and using the tips we have been taught to become more efficient. If you are a driver the company gives you a car you can use for personal use. Our bosses and secretary are very cool! Really nice people I like working with. Once you build your route up, this is a good job that pays weekly plus tips. Overall I do recommend Molly Maid!! :D
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Go 15
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ontario1 novembre 2019
Working with Molly Maid has been very rewarding being a route manager allows you to be your own boss and and teaches you skills most jobs wod never give you a chance to do. I have also had the privilege to meet the most amazing customers and work along side with an incredible group of women. It's hard work but in the end it's worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I Love My Job!!!
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Halifax , Nova Scotia31 octobre 2019
Molly Maid is a great company to work for. I have been an employee since March 2017 and I enjoy my job. Everyday is a different adventure to say the least. The manager is great and easy to work with, she is fair, reasonable and overall pleasant. The thing I love the most about my job is the customers. I enjoy building a relationship of trust and respect with them, some become friends, some feel like family and then there are some you never see. The hardest part of this job for me is when customers cancel and I don't get to say good bye.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for.
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC31 octobre 2019
Good company to work for. Office staff are friendly and accommodating. Good routes and partners. Clientele is good on a regular route. Car provided and can be used for personal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Etobicoke molly maid
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto ontario31 octobre 2019
Your day at work is different everyday i have learned a lot management at etobicoke is great there is nothing hard about this job and the best part is customer service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very manageable
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay Ontario31 octobre 2019
I’ve been an employee for about a year and have been presented with many opportunities within the company! Hard work pays off and you will get what you give and then some!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga North Ontario31 octobre 2019
Working at Mollymaid is great. We work from 8-430, but there are days we are finished earlier. Working at Mississauga North is a real nice atmosphere . We are like a family. The franchise owner is a easygoing, friendly and understanding person. She is a awesome boss to work for. I have worked for her for 10 years.
My co works are awesome.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Content employee
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  North Vancouver British Columbia31 octobre 2019
We do not have to work nights or weekends and stat holidays off I am a route manager so I get the use of the car when I am not cleaning. The hardest part of job is when people call in sick
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working for molly maid
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary,Ab31 octobre 2019
A typical day with molly maid; you meeting up with your partner and clean roughly 3 houses per day. I have learn a few new cleaning tricks that help with daily cleaning. One of the hardest things about the job is time management with one shots. Looks can be deceiving! But the best part of the job is working along side people who all get along, helping each other out when needed. Management is also great to work with and understanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
MOLLY maid Uxbridge
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Uxbridge ont Canada31 octobre 2019
Dealing with the public can be stressful. The overall iis very rewarding would and have recommended MOLLY Maid Very hard to find people to work or care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly maid life
Route manager (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, Manitoba31 octobre 2019
I drive from house to house and clean the houses. The hardest part of the job is probably vacuuming. The best part of the job are most of the customers like to talk to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Molly Maid. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 457 avis
5173
480
354
225
1125

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise