Avis des employés pour Housekeeper chez Molly Maid

Trouvé 41 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 457 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hardest work
Cleaning ...molly maid (Employé actuel) –  Toronto ...Ontario6 novembre 2019
Normal work day ...sometimes no time for brake or big space between cleans ....I'm happy with my coworkers you met different people ...I give a credit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly Maid
Molly Maid (Employé actuel) –  Toronto -ON1 novembre 2019
Molly Maid is a good cleaning company, good place culture but the hardest part of the job you must carry all the stuff and everyone is heavy and sometimes change the schedules a the last minute.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
molly maid review
molly maid (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, Alberta1 novembre 2019
molly maid is a very friendly, hard working company. the people I work with are super caring, and will always go the extra mile. I am very grateful to be a part of there team!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly maid is a good company to work for
Head maid (Employé actuel) –  Halifax ns1 novembre 2019
I enjoy cleaning peoples homes most customers appreciate your hard work we work in pairs we each have our work that has to be done we also help ea ch other we drive to our clients were All over the city thanks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly maid east is a good company .... we clean well our clients’s houses
Cleaning at Molly maid east (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB1 novembre 2019
Molly maid east is a good company because the workers are really like family.... the own of company are really like people. They are amazing and wonderful people. Molly maid east has good teamwork because the work help and respect each other. Molly maid east worker are a good clean.... they really clean well when we went our clients’s houses.... we clean bathroom very well. We vacuum upstairs and downstairs and we mop the floors. We vacuum in and out coaches and we also do the beds for the clients....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Hours
Head Maid (Employé actuel) –  North Vancouver, BC1 novembre 2019
While physically demanding, the hours are pretty flexible and the opportunity to work independent is there.

You get to meet some great people while getting to know your community better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Housekeeping by Molly Maid
House keeping (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC31 octobre 2019
A molly maid of the culture is values, beliefs and attitudes shared by employees within an organization. And my skills, and connect with customer's requirements needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My experience
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga31 octobre 2019
Working at Molly Maid has been a good experience. Good pay, could pay for more for the work we do. I have great colleagues that are now friends. I appreciate the experience I’ve had thus far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My opinion
Molly Maid (Employé actuel) –  Toronto. ON.31 octobre 2019
Molly Maid is a cleaning company where we appreciate the needs of the client and make cleaning an exemplary job, always taking care of the privacy of the client and his belongings. Working in this company allows you to meet wonderful people who make you feel at home, with whom you create very good working relationships.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent job, not enough money
Head Maid (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, Nova Scotia31 octobre 2019
I've been with molly Maid for 10 years and overall I like it. It's nice to have nights and weekends off. This is specialy good for people with families. I have lots of great customers, most of which I've had since I started. This job is, not suitable for someone who isn't interested or capable of hard physical work. Some days are harder than others and this can take a toll on your body. Health benefits are decent, and most holiday's are paid. My only grievance, would be the pay. I don't, as a full time employee make enough money to support myself. If you don't live with another person, you will likely need a second job. Sadly, this is the case with a lot of jobs nowadays.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Maid (Employé actuel) –  Uxbridge, Ontario31 octobre 2019
A typical day at work is. Dusting, vacuuming, cleaning kitchens, bathrooms and mopping floors. Management never responds to your messages unless you’re their favourite or it benefits them. The hardest part of this job is looking at your cheque to find out you really don’t make much money for how hard you work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Maid (Employé actuel) –  Welland Ontario30 octobre 2019
I enjoy my job. Each day is different but the basics are the same. I have learned a lot of patience in dealing with a partner. The office staff do care about you as a person you are not just a number to them. The hardest part of the job is cleaning but when you see the finished product it is worth it. Also learning to deal with the quirks of the clients. My favorite part of the job is the clients and knowing that what we do is appreciated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly Maid at its best
Maid (Employé actuel) –  Toronto ontario29 octobre 2019
It's a fair job. Follow what the customers want. Clean like it was your home. Respect the property. I've learned how to manage my time when cleaning the houses.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Calgary28 octobre 2019
Really enjoying my job so far! I have a great work and home balance. I’m enjoying the weekends off and the busy week days. My managers are great and I have an amazing partner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly maid employee
Housekeeping (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 octobre 2019
Great company to work for
Great people
Mangers are easy to work with
I have learned many different techniques in cleaning

Cons
Could have benefits with job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
881 jane st
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2019
I dont suggest working here. I wasnt getting paid the correct amounts, the boss is very unprofessional and disrespectful. She is very untrustworthy, she shares private information between co workers without consent. Also fires people all the time and for ridiculous reasons. It doesnt matter how well you do your job. Employees told me you basically have to walk on egg shells while working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unstable paycheck
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON2 septembre 2019
It is a great job if you don't mind working but not getting paid for the full day you worked. You only get paid for each house you do. Nothing for the travel time whatsoever. Your pay was based on the amount of houses you cleaned that week. So your paycheck ranges from $120-$350 a week. Not a steady paycheck.
The boss is a great lady but when it comes to the paycheck it really isn't worth it. You could be working 8-5 everyday and have nothing to show for it.
The customers are amazing and you will get the odd rude one.
Points positifs
Keeps you busy
Points négatifs
Unsteady paycheck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wurst job evaaaaa!
Maid (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 mars 2019
I was forced to "go to the bathroom" in my own vehicle because the manager told me I was "not worthy" to use the normal washroom in the head office. Disgusting. I would never recommend working here. I did enjoy mayonnaise Monday though.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking to improve.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace bullying & harrassment
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC14 mars 2019
The owner screams and yells at employees and clients. When you miss work for any reason, you are expected to get a doctors note. YES! Even when your family members were in an accident and on their death bed, they expect you to get a doctors note so you can go see them. They will belittle you and lie to you telling you things to scare you from talking to the labour standards. I encourage every single person on the Island to avoid working for this horrible company!
Points positifs
Nothing.
Points négatifs
Every single thing!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 5Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy working at MOLLY MAID. We wish you the best in your future endeavours!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If I could give this a zero I would
Assistant House Keeper (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON29 janvier 2019
Worst manager I have ever had, this company will tell you in the interview that they care for their employees and value family but thats a lie. If you like long hours with next to nothing pay and being worked and talked to like a dog this is the place for you!! You get strongarmed into being a driver, you get yelled at for everything and it will turn you suicidal.
Points positifs
lots of work
Points négatifs
literally everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Molly Maid. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 457 avis
5173
480
354
225
1125

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise