Avis des employés pour Cleaner chez Molly Maid

Trouvé 63 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 456 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
disappointing
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS7 novembre 2019
I found molly maid to be unorganized and unprofessional at time, but if you would like a job where you can get off early and still have your day this would be it. pays not to bad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Skill development
Seasonal/Occasional Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario5 novembre 2019
This job has taught me to become a reliable person for my co-workers. This job requires you to work as a team, so you can develop your teamwork and leadership skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor to work with
Cleaner/Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON2 novembre 2019
The boss and managers were terrible to work with. I did say that I would work on myself and I did, but one of the managers continued to criticize me over my water bottle. I brought it up to the boss and the boss didn't do nothing to speak to the manager. Just told me that I was unfit and shouldn't have to ask questions. All I can say furthermore is be careful working with these people in North Bay ON.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My opinion
Home cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto ontario1 novembre 2019
I have been with molly maid for many years.There is good and bad days.I have customers that has been with me for years and I think of them as friends and family. I have many days that I feel appreciated and rewarded for my hard work and days where you don’t feel that way. There are days where you feel relaxed and days where you feel stressed.My boss is pretty awesome.. I do have issues sometimes with the scheduling of cleans and timing to get to cleans! Sometimes you don’t even have time to have break or lunch and that is not a good thing...if you want to keep your employees then you need to put yourself in their shoes to see how hard they work every day. I decided to do house cleaning as I felt it was rewarding...but over the years our job has become more stressful,demanding and physically draining for the same pay..which is another issue as I feel as the cleaners we don’t get paid enough but work harder.I would like for the CEO’s and franchise owners to come out with us for 1 day and see how hard we work and what is expected of us every day.I admire and respect my fellow employees and have become good friends with many over the years that is one thing I cherish just like I cherish the customers I’ve had for many years.For me my biggest complaints are the pay the scheduling of cleans..either you can’t have a break all day or you have to wait a very long time for next schedule clean
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly Maid
Assistant cleaner (Employé actuel) –  London Ontario1 novembre 2019
The day can be very hard and exhausting but if you love to clean like I do than it is rewarding. There are slow times and that is nice too to have me time and relax for the busy times that will creep up again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly Maid
Assistant cleaner (Employé actuel) –  London Ontario1 novembre 2019
The day can be very hard and exhausting but if you love to clean like I do than it is rewarding. There are slow times and that is nice too to have me time and relax for the busy times that will creep up again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relationship built.
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary AB1 novembre 2019
One thing I learned in Molly Maid is building relationships with the client with trust. Treating them as a part of the family and treating thier home as ours by taking care of thier home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Review
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Uxbridge, Ontario1 novembre 2019
Hectic work days; management sends too many texts; no interaction between work crews; no company get togethers; having to get up at 6 am.; having a customer tell you you've done really well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Molly Maid
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, Ontario1 novembre 2019
Molly Maid has an amazing pair of women running the show. They’re wonderful managers and because it’s family run, they understand that life sometimes has unexpected curveballs that can’t be predicted and are beyond accommodating. I think working at molly maid gives you life skills beyond what you would anticipate, such as the proper way to clean a bathroom, the best way to arrange a room, and how to clean effectively. The unpredictable hours can be difficult to navigate, but extra work is almost always available. I think working for molly maid, for even a short time, gives you a different outlook on the hard work of cleaning and a respect for the industry. I would only recommend this job to people who are willing to get a little dirty, and would be willing to put in some hard work. But once you are apart of the molly maid family, they treat you with respect, and honesty, and it’s an environment I would encourage people from any walks of life to be apart of.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very accommodating management at Mollymaid!!
Driver and cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC31 octobre 2019
The company is very accommodating.
Whenever I've needed to take time off for dealing with personal matters, they've always been able to either give me a day off or arranged it so I could leave early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work wth benefits
Assistant Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke Ontario31 octobre 2019
I feel this job would be more beneficial if there were great opportunity for higher pay raises, bonuses or even so sort maybe monthly contests, like which ever team earns the most and have prize packages or something. I think it would improve the work environment to give us ladies something more to work towards
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Daily work routine
Cleaner, housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario31 octobre 2019
The typical work day is meeting with your one or two partners every work day and then the driver drives to the place we are assigned to and we clean it for an hour or two depending on the size of the place. We do this three to four times a day and is pretty hard work with carrying heavy equipment and especially if you have to drive in between.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
IQt is a good job and I look at it this way, think how clean you like your house and do the same!
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Whitby Ontario Canada31 octobre 2019
We start 8:30 or 9:00 get to know the customers and how they like thing done. Management is good, and even if you have say 4 houses a day your still finished by 2 or 2:30 so you can do thing after and don't work weekends!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaner
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, Ontario31 octobre 2019
Physically demanding but keeps and gets you into good shape. Needs to have direct deposit as more convenient. Great seeing satisfied customers that show you appreciation for your hard work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work place
cleaner (Employé actuel) –  london ontario31 octobre 2019
great company to work for. i meet a lot of different customers and enjoy seeing them on a regular basis. if you work hard you are paid for your hard work! management is easy to work for and very supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pros & Cons
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS31 octobre 2019
Every job has its pros and cons, this job has few cons. Working only days, no weekends or holidays is a huge pro. Management could be improved, but overall a great starter job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Halifax Nova Scotia31 octobre 2019
Molly Maid is a great place to work! Some days are easier than others and you're not going to get rich, but if you enjoy cleaning it can be a fun job .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Halifax nova scotia Canada31 octobre 2019
Working with another woman gives me a sense of security on the job site.
Managment are knowledgable and always call me back quickly.
Having the flexiblity to manage my own time and daily routine gives me a feeling of independence and authority over my day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its ok
Home cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON31 octobre 2019
Fast paced work, can be stressful to time manage, other employees may not be the friendliest, very drama filled workplace. Equipment falls apart and vehicles are not maintained. Was ok for short period but would not recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love working at Molly maid
Home cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa Canada31 octobre 2019
I absolutely love working for Molly maid. You get weekends off and you're off in the evening. The pay is amazing and management is always supportive and helpful and extremely nice to everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Molly Maid. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 456 avis
5173
480
354
225
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise