Molly Maid - Avis

Trouvé 92 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 213 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive environment to work in.
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB11 juillet 2019
One awesome place to work! Women supporting women!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job ever
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON10 juin 2019
Owners and management are rude, like to bully harass and belittle their staff. Not professional whatsoever. They do not follow labour or WSIB laws and regulations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work jane st.
Driver Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario23 mai 2019
The owner on jane st does not respect anyone cries for everything then yells at you like its all your fault.. Ripped me off on every pay jane st location needs a new owner!!! Mother and daughter are mean mean people.. Stay away...
Points positifs
SHORT DAYS
Points négatifs
DEALING WITH THE MEAN OWNERS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  881 Jane St. Toronto23 avril 2019
I actually didn't mind the job part, my partner and I worked well together most of our jobs were condos. The owners on the other hand (881 Jane St. Toronto) were the most rude disrespectful people I had ever encountered. Not sure how these people can keep a business the way they talk down to people that work for them and customers they do work for. Steer clear away from Molly Maid Jane st.
Points positifs
Great workout, company car
Points négatifs
Not enough money for what you do, bad owners
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking to improve.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Supervisor/Manager (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON16 avril 2019
I have been working with the company for a couple years and am so happy i received the opportunity to do so. I love the work life balance, the pay is good and the owner shows her appreciation for the hard work all the staff put in to make Molly Maid a great name in Thunder Bay! I love the people i work with and the work i do!
Points positifs
Pay increases, hours, incentives, satifaction of a job well done, appreciation and room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the feedback and are delighted that you enjoy working for MOLLY MAID!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst company i have ever worked for.
House Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC7 avril 2019
I worked for Molly Maid on Vancouver Island. It was by far the worst job experience I have ever encountered. Complete lack of respect and communication from employers to employees, prices are too high for the work being done(100$+ an hour) The job is quite easy if given the proper cleaning supplies which the company does not do. This franchise needs to be shut down.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy working at MOLLY MAID. We wish you the best in your future endeavours.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Low pay and not very thorough
Cleaner driver (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON28 mars 2019
Got hired Monday 6 pm on the spot of. Interview. Stated Tuesday 8:00 am. No training. No breaks, no lunch,. Very little pay for what you do. You could have a five hour day get paid for maybe 3. No gloves so you are touching and having chemical eat at your hands. Driver must wash and car inside and out, and rags from the Job on own time. Some of the employees told me they almost quit due to not enough work. Single parents this is not a job for you. Maybe a hobby. Plus they don't clean they shine and wipe. If you have poo in the toilet we will not wash it. If there is grease in or on stove we will leave it there. But shine the surface to make it look clean. LMAO I grossed out the girls I worked with because I had to pick up a piece of chicken and hair off the Floor because the vacuum didn't want to get it. Not to mention the outdated vacuum, that the employee said I broke the belt on because I rolled it on the floor. She said it was new even though the thing had electrical tape. We spent more time cleaning the vacuum then we did actually vacuuming.
Points positifs
Easy hired
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wurst job evaaaaa!
Maid (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 mars 2019
I was forced to "go to the bathroom" in my own vehicle because the manager told me I was "not worthy" to use the normal washroom in the head office. Disgusting. I would never recommend working here. I did enjoy mayonnaise Monday though.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the feedback as we are always looking to improve.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace bullying & harrassment
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC14 mars 2019
The owner screams and yells at employees and clients. When you miss work for any reason, you are expected to get a doctors note. YES! Even when your family members were in an accident and on their death bed, they expect you to get a doctors note so you can go see them. They will belittle you and lie to you telling you things to scare you from talking to the labour standards. I encourage every single person on the Island to avoid working for this horrible company!
Points positifs
Nothing.
Points négatifs
Every single thing!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Molly Maid
3 mai 2019

We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy working at MOLLY MAID. We wish you the best in your future endeavours!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very stressful job
Route Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa south,central13 mars 2019
You’re expected to work at 830-5pm . If your’re a route manager you have to meet your team memeber and pick them up as early as 715am which is very annoying . Being a route manager was very stressful. This company doesn’t have an online schedule, every shift you need to clock in by texting a phone number they provide and write down the times in a book. You always have to track your kilometres every morning and night.

Each day is very tiring . They say you have to clean 3-5 homes a day which is very stressful. Most Homes are very big and they expect you to do a detailed cleaning in a short amount of time.

The supervisor are very rude ,they check on your homes randomly at least 3-4times a week and nag about everything you do wrong. They usually do a check of the home once you’re done cleaning and never see what the homes look like before cleaning.

And to top it off! They want you to be fast but you’re not even a lot to listen to music while you clean or you’ll get written up!!! Plus you barely have time to take a break and if you do you might even finish as late as 6pm....
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Long hours, very poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A love hate relationship
Cleaned (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB8 mars 2019
Great job for the exercise but the pay is bad for the hard work and sweat I put in each job.. b!@$hy route manager wanted me to work fast and efficient but got p!ssy wen I worked to fast
Points positifs
Workout
Points négatifs
The pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job available!
Cleaner/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 mars 2019
Working for Molly maid was my WORST job I've had.
The wages are extremely low for the quality of work expected.
Management is a joke forcing people into things they shouldn't be doing as well as very unprofessional about certain things.
Vehicles were NOT maintained at all even though management was addressed about it.
Co workers are not equal when working together, lots of favorites in the company which is very obvious to see.
If you want to bring home more then 300$ a week, this job is NOT for you.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace. Great people.
Residential and business cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2019
Easy to work on a team.
Great boss.
Fast paced but easy job.
Very friendly home owners.
Very detailed oriented job.
Well organized and very easygoing co-wokers
Points positifs
Great work atmosphere
Points négatifs
Long driving distance between each job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and inconsistant
Driver/Residential Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB31 janvier 2019
Working here was a low point. Manager was really nice but didn't deal with any issues when confronted. Lots of gossiping between coworkers, like high school. The office for Airdrie is not in Airdrie, but down by SAIT. They say you do not need work experience but they won't bring you in if they don't see you have some experience. Very prejudice, won't bring you in for an interview if they don't like your name, where you're from, if they don't like you're previous jobs, don't hire males because "clients are comfortable with males in their home" and "They're more likely to steal." You don't get driving pay, and only make commission (20% if you're driver). If you want money, go work at McDonalds, at least you are able to advance in their establishment.
Points positifs
The clients were sweethearts (usually)
Points négatifs
No benefits, no paid travel time, not allowed to stop between houses, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If I could give this a zero I would
Assistant House Keeper (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON29 janvier 2019
Worst manager I have ever had, this company will tell you in the interview that they care for their employees and value family but thats a lie. If you like long hours with next to nothing pay and being worked and talked to like a dog this is the place for you!! You get strongarmed into being a driver, you get yelled at for everything and it will turn you suicidal.
Points positifs
lots of work
Points négatifs
literally everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON26 janvier 2019
I’ve worked at Molly maid in Burlington for two years as a route manager, and I I love my job and all that it entails. Hard work is recognized and rewarded by both management and the satisfied customers. What a great feeling it is to hear a customer tell you that they’re so happy with your work and they can’t wait for your team to come back. You’re more then just a cleaner to a lot of the customers as you get to know them and their families. The animals are a bonus. In my experience management has been supportive of many situations often offering advice and guidance and providing me with opportunities to succeed. Working for Molly maid has allowed me to grow personally, learn from my mistakes, meet new people, work unsupervised with a partner, and make more then minimum wage. I love not being stuck in the same building all day . Added bonuses for route managers are company vehicles for personal use after work. Assistants get picked up and do not have to worry about how they will get to work without a vehicle. This is a perfect full time day job that pays weekly. I highly recommend working here.
Points positifs
No evenings or weekends, weekly pay, steady full time work, car/drive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No weekends!
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Chilliwack, BC18 décembre 2018
Day time shift and always home for dinner!
(8:00am-5:00pm) Never work weekends and Never work night shifts!

Can receive company vehicle BONUS!

Happy customers & leaving there homes looking good and smelling good !

My partner and I do a A+ job and see the benefits of it!
Points positifs
appreciative customers
Points négatifs
somtimes tiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional
Maid (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON5 décembre 2018
Cleaning homes is hard on the body everyday, what made it worse was the office staff members. Unhelpful, unprofessional, immature, and overall just a horrible place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very unethical
Route Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB13 novembre 2018
your pay is never what you expect always missing money, Christmas time manager demands tips co-workers believe manager skims from pay cheques, always threatened that you can be replaced no compliments or encouragement for the hard work to much favoritism
Points positifs
Had a car to use
Points négatifs
Treated unfairly, not payed what is owed to you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive
Route Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON21 août 2018
I have been on the Molly team for a while. There are so many benefits like being able to have breaks in between houses, not having a superior watching over your every move, and although youre cleaning every day, your day is always changing, not repetitive. Great work environment with a pay check at the end of every week!
Points positifs
No weekends, no boss hovering ove you, company vehicle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 9Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Molly Maid. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 213 avis
554
425
335
215
184

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise