Ministry of Health - Avis

Trouvé 51 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 866 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Prouctive and flexible workplace
Devops/Application support/Sr. Java developer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2019
Work in effictive and flexible agile team, with friendly relationship and helpful to each other

Team keeps sharing knowledge and other interests, discussing new technologies.
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Points négatifs
long way to parking lot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
institutional job
Graphic Designer (Ancien employé) –  Distrito Federal15 avril 2019
institutional job,
I learned how to management the pre press for the magazine
I learned how to do the layout for the mgazine
I learned hoe to do advertisement to all sizes for many newspapers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good job
nrse (Employé actuel) –  nurse20 janvier 2019
hi how are you im work in emergency in children and section children and thank you and appreciation good job enjoyable part of an emergency full culture
Points positifs
good
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
editorial desing (Ancien employé) –  another country9 novembre 2018
in this work I lerned so much about graphic desing and the use of the desing software with good co worker and we has a perfect work enviroment. It was a good work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical work day
Intern (Ancien employé) –  Grenada, St. George's26 octobre 2018
I learnt how to carryout inspections, write reports and follow basic protocols for addressing public health concerns. The staff were friendly and shared their knowledge with each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Ambulance Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 octobre 2018
Fantastic continuing education. They ensure that you know your job before they just leave you to work on your own. No one will let you fail. You always have support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Senior Manager, Physician Compensation (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC29 juillet 2018
Good work/life balance and gym facilities. Central location in downtown Victoria, close to all amenities and running path to beautiful Inner Harbour.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Could have been a better place
Settlement Analyst (Consulting) (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON28 juin 2018
Culture at the office is was ok. But it needs significant improvement. One needs to belong to a certain ethnic group to be able to secure a job. Which unfortunate. It is a growing trend in Canadian Government offices.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Less work for more pay
Systems Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC8 mai 2018
My first job out of college. And it was a wild ride. Good place to start. I worked regular hours. I learned a starter of systems support. A real small crew with real bright stars.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace
Dr Madronich Plastic Surgeon (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON8 avril 2018
Prefer working in Healthcare. Always feel like I am helping patients out. Enjoyed going into work daily. Management was always fair and hours were flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working for the gov is exactly what you think it is
QA Analyst and Web Designer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 décembre 2017
It was ok, I learned how to do quality assurance after finishing my main project of updating their website. My team was great and still stay in contact with some, even thou we haven't worked together for years.
Points positifs
good salary at the time
Points négatifs
no creativity in the row
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, after work activities
Payroll Officer (Ancien employé) –  Kingston22 novembre 2017
Ministry of health has a Vertical Hierarchy, Empolyees are assigned to their specialized areas and have to work based on the various deadlines given. There is a mixed culture within the Ministry, employees have to maintain their professionalism, however there is some level of flexability.
Points positifs
Health Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temporary job
FAMILY PHYSICIAN OFFICE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 novembre 2017
a good learning experience
not a permanent job
no benefit provided
flexible hours
a good start
very convenient
fast pace environment
small management group
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Senior Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2017
Great place to work, very good salary, fun people, some office politics but not too bad, a little difficult to get to location. Good environment, and easy going.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A part time job with not enough hours.
Outreach Customer Service Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Bracebridge, ON19 juillet 2017
I worked at two jobs during this time of my life. My daughter was young.
The rate of hourly pay was excellent, but the work schedule was constantly being changed which was problematic since I had another job.
Points positifs
Good hourly wage.
Points négatifs
Only 1 shift a week, schedule constantly being changed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a great place to work
Portfolio Director (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC8 juin 2017
Place breeds mediocrity and anyone that excels is punished. It does not embody Government core values. Staff is overworked and they do not value the work/life balance.
Points positifs
Gym on site, good staff.
Points négatifs
Managers need training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting
Excellent place to work for friendly staff and great learning opportunity for all ministries.
When I started I was taught all about the ministry of health and its legislation s.
Points positifs
great co-workers and management
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and healthy workplace.
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC26 janvier 2017
Interesting and challenging work, with numerous opportunities for personal growth. Supportive, helpful and friendly, where everyone has a 'can do' attitude.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lunch - stay in relaxation
PM (Ancien employé) –  Riyadah - khayber15 décembre 2016
The owner was ministry of housing not the ministry of health
the work was started from 8.00AM till 4.30 PM with half hour break.
it was to constructed 149 fills and one mosque .
there was any problem except a part of the soil was very hard rock not mentioned in the report of soil investigation which was the main reason for delayed the project.
Points positifs
Airline tickets - health insurance - housing allawance .
Points négatifs
A relatively small salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gives one enough experience as nurse
NUrse (Employé actuel) –  Kilifi17 octobre 2016
My work place is in a remote area in coastal kenya with have the population semi or completely illiterate, i have learnt to respect cultural value and apply modern values through community awareness programmes. we work as a team to ensure good results and we have a management team right from departmental level. the most enjoyable part is when we successfully take a mother through pregnancy and labour.
Points positifs
Free continuous education seminars
Points négatifs
Long hours without extra pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ministry of Health. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 866 avis
5285
4308
3194
253
126

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise