McCluskey Transportation - Avis

Trouvé 8 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Looking for new job
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 septembre 2019
I have worked for the company for the past few years and things are really bad lately. The company was sold and the new management who run things at the top do not care about drivers anymore. I just want to write this to let others know this is not the same company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the same
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 septembre 2019
Ever since the company has been bought out there is a downward slide of the company. Management is focused solely on profit and no one cares about the employees anymore. This is NOT the SAME GREAT place to work that it was.
Points positifs
Used to be great
Points négatifs
dont get proper pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What is going on with the company
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
Why do you have some lates in Toronto this year. This company has really went in a bad direction the last year. You need to bring back the former management. Looking for new job.
Points positifs
used to be a great place with old boss
Points négatifs
new company running us now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Downhill Fast
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 août 2019
The company has went downhill fast after being acquired by a larger corporation. The family atmosphere and feeling are gone. This is not the same place and will not be back in Sept. looking for a new job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de McCluskey Transportation
19 août 2019

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear you’ve sensed a change in the culture at McCluskey Transportation. When the business was acquired it was very important to us, the new owners, that the family feel and welcoming atmosphere was kept intact. A few ways in which we strived to maintain this was by retaining existing staff and the business name, and introducing our 10 Core Values: Safety, Customer Service, Resourcefulness, Integrity, Positive Attitude, Teamwork, Loyalty, Accountability, Respect, and Dedication.

We are a Canadian and family-owned business that was established in 1957. Our Core Values (listed above) are a set of principles that define us as an organization, guiding every action and decision made by our people, informing and supporting everything we do. With that being said, we would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns with the enhanced company culture at McCluskey Transportation. Please reach out to Chris McCluskey, who is still the general manager of the business, so that your concerns can be addressed appropriately.

Thank you!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I don't understand what you want me to write
Bus Operator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2019
Great people and company, not enough pay, no incentive to maintain bus, longer hours for less pay. Was a family owned business, recently bought out by a bigger company and maybe the culture is different now, but it's ok to work there. Just be prepared to be maintaining the bus on your own time without pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
McCluskey Transportation Ltd. (Toronto)
Driver, mid-size school bus (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 mai 2016
The best management team/bosses I have ever had in all my 20+ years in the workforce. I choose this company over others that pay better because the bosses are just that good. They deal in a non-compromisingly fair way to each and every employee. Accommodating beyond what is reasonable at times and always at the ready to listen to any driver concerns.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
BUS DRIVER (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 juillet 2013
The Mccluskey corporation has given me the opportunity to give back to the community by hiring me as one of their drivers. My supervisors treated me with respect and the kids I met and interacted with were a great pleasure. I am currently pursuing new employment that can accommodate my availability as a full-time driver.
Points positifs
Meeting New People
Points négatifs
Short Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour McCluskey Transportation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez McCluskey Transportation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,2
D'après 10 avis
53
40
30
20
17

Notes par catégorie

1,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
1,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,8Direction
1,7Culture d'entreprise

Avis par intitulé de poste

Avis selon le lieu