Mayne Inc - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wolf in sheeps clothing
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC30 août 2019
Read the fine print....the GREAT reviews are from the management.
The people on the floor are GREAT but, they struggle to keep up with "suggested" targets along with faulty equipment and poor production procedures. A couple of production floor "management" team ( number one and thing two) will throw you under a bus if they are not to make suggested targets and make their bonus. A young company? That is a very poor excuse! On average, it should take about three to four years to establish and, have ALL aspects of the business running smoothly. Building a large complex to further the business was, taken from the employees profit sharing. The Red Viper not only goes fast but, the end comes quick if your reckless.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
4 septembre 2019

We are sorry to hear that your experience at Mayne was not enjoyable. We do our best to make sure every employee's experience is enjoyable.
We are growing at an incredibly fast rate and we are working very hard to improve our processes and procedures. We love feedback and value employee input on ways in which we can improve processes and procedures.
Our expansion to Abbotsford has no effect on the quarterly bonus paid out to employees, these bonuses are calculated solely on personal goals and other production KPIs.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment
HR (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC9 août 2019
I have worked with a couple of companies and I will gladly say Mayne is the best company I have had the opportunity to work with so far.
My role keeps me challenged, my team members are very supportive and helpful. Managers are very approachable, always looking for ways to improve efficiencies and provide employees with the tools they need to be successful in their role.
Mayne is very big on giving back, community involvement and supports various charity organizations. Employees are able to volunteer a couple of hours a day serving breakfast to kids in school, package food for the job bank etc.
The rapid growth the company is facing makes it a very dynamic place to work and provides room for growth and advancement.
Work can get stressful sometimes, but it is a great company to work with.
Points positifs
great company culture, room for gorwth and advancement, good benefits, good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disorganized Caos
Production worker (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC30 avril 2019
Mayne Inc. is a good stepping stone for a better career. Nothing is organized properly when it comes to the management of production & inventory control. I worked on the floor for about a year and decided enough was enough. If you work in the office you are treated like gold, but on the floor your just another face. Good luck finding long term employees
Points positifs
Having a steady paycheck
Points négatifs
Nothing is organized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

We're sorry to hear that your experience was not what you hoped it would be. Mayne is a rapidly growing company and things change quickly, we're working hard to implement processes that manage this change and high rate of growth. Many of our log-term employees have worked with us to come up with new ways of increasing efficiencies. Granted the working environment may not be a fit for everyone but we're committed to taking care of our employees and giving everyone an opportunity to make the role their own.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture and work environment
Human Resources Generalist (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC30 novembre 2018
Mayne is a dynamic rapidly growing company with a lot of opportunities for growth and development. The work environment is fun, family friendly, everyone is very helpful and supportive. The owners really care about their employees and make sure they are fair in making decisions.
The benefit package is very good, you get up to 4% RRSP match, a health spending account, bonuses, long term disability, boot allowance and lunches.
Points positifs
Competitive wage, friendly work environment, room for growth, great work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 22Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top notch management team - get rewarded for your hard work
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC23 novembre 2018
Mayne is a forward thinking company with huge growth potential (currently building a new facility in Abbotsford) that genuinely cares about their employees and giving back to the community.
Employees can look forward to an incredible management team, fun work environment, staff events (BBQs, chalet at the Abbotsford Airshow,etc.), benefits, RRSP matching and a bonus/profit sharing program.
Points positifs
Growth, excellent team environment, benefits, competitive wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 21Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Director of Distribution (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC16 novembre 2018
Mayne Inc. is a rapidly growing company with great potential for growth in career opportunities. Great team work as everyone is working towards the same goals of success. Ownership cares about the well being of the staff and others by giving back to the local communities.
Points positifs
Growing Company, opportunities available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 19Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

Thank you for your positive comments. Our employees well-being and supporting local communities is something we take pride in and we really appreciate the contributions our staff make in helping to realize these goals.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome!
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC15 novembre 2018
Great company to work for and wonderful environment. It is fun to be part of a company that values their employees and is also involved in the community. Everyone is a team player and helps each other out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 20Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate the enthusiasm and contributions our staff make.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cheerful work environment
Marketing team (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC15 novembre 2018
A growing company with opportunities for those wanting to carve out a position for themselves with growth potential... beautiful architectural product
Points positifs
Company invested in growing and giving back to community
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 21Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

Thank you for this great review, helping our employees grow in their careers is what makes Mayne the company it is today and what it will be in the future.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well-Managed Growth
Process Improvement (Employé actuel) –  Aldergrove, BC13 novembre 2018
Mayne is a company growing at an incredible pace full of real, achievable opportunity that allows talented people to reach heights capped only by their ambition. The management team is the reason for this. Apply if a good challenge is something you look for.
Points positifs
Management, Growth, High-Quality Product
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 19Signaler
Réponse officielle de Mayne Inc
21 mai 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback, we love to hear from the people that help make Mayne a successful company.

Voir plus d'avis pour Mayne Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mayne Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 10 avis
58
40
31
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,2Direction
4,4Culture d'entreprise