MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
MaxSys Staffing & Consulting
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada214 avis
214 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 224 avis
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice team, but some people just need to deal with the powertrip
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company understands everything Go to payroll sometime screw it up not all the time overall happy with the companyThey never let anybody down very good people if they were hiring again at work for him again in a heartbeat
Points positifs
Good policy
Points négatifs
Bad hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are glad you overall happy with your experience working with us. MaxSys prepares payroll for hundreds of candidates on a weekly bases. If there are any issues, please contact your local branch and we will be sure to act on this ASAP.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everyone is very friendly. They work hard to provide the results required to help you. I can't thank them enough for their assistance! Would recommend to anyone!
Points positifs
The people!!
Points négatifs
Not even applicable!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy the MaxSys team was able to assist!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The team at Maxsys in Moncton does their job very well. If you're looking for a spot you can keep busy and make a great amount of cash, you'd enjoy it.
I started with them once the pandemic started allowing for many businesses to open back up. There were a few issues finding hours while starting, but once you get settled into a spot you like, and the client wants you, you can stay!
Points positifs
Always work available!
Points négatifs
Prior experience is an asset!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for your response. Glad we were able to provide you with a positive experience during the pandemic. If you do have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact the local branch who would be more than happy to assist.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This team of individuals greatly assisted me in finding a job suitable to what I enjoy doing. They were kind, prompt with responses, provided a very comforting and friendly environment and very fair. All they ask is you work hard and they will do they part to achieve your goals. I would definitely recommend Maxsys to anyone looking for employment!
Points positifs
Staffing and effort
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! It is nice to hear that the staff is taking care of you and that you are satisfied with your experience working at MaxSys.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing and friendly staff. Very helpful and always there to assist where needed. They work as a team and are very organized. Really enjoyed working with them!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your experience working with MaxSys. Good luck in your new venture!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked with a hand full of nice Friendly ladies ! It was a small office. I had nothing to complain about in this office. My only regret is I didn’t get hired on permanently. Other than that, it was a nice clean environment and a positive atmosphere. I’d work there again! 😁
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are truly glad that you enjoyed your time working with the team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I thoroughly enjoyed my time working at Maxsys Staffing. They ensure to treat employees fairly and work together to reach their highest potential. I highly recommend to any one searching for employment to reach out to this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide MaxSys with a company review! The teamwork between staff members at MaxSys is truly something that separates us from other companies.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had the pleasure of working for Maxsys Staffing as a recruiter for 19 months.

I would highly recommend this position to anyone who is looking to gain HR recruiting experience.


A typical workday would consist of screening resumes, interviewing new applicants and following up with all of our clients. I learned how to skim through 100's of resumes in a timely matter and choose the best possible candidate for an open position.


Management was great and I enjoyed working with my branch manager, directors and vice presidents. The culture is all about productivity and results.


The hardest part of this job is dealing with associates that accept a job and do not show up. This is why you need to interview new people daily to ensure you have a long list of associates ready to go at any given time.


The most enjoyable part of my job was getting good people to work. I saw the positive change it made in their lives and that's what made me love this role. You need to connect with your associates on a personal level and really get to know them and that will help you find the best possible position for them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for providing such a detailed review! We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable and positive experience with MaxSys.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had a great time working for the company that they hooked me up with at Metro Green in Brantford, ON. On the other hand a little upset that I was let go because my contract was up with the company and I was not hired on. Other than that I would recommend Maxsys Staffing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Unfortunately in most instances when a contract does come to an end, MaxSys has little to no control over the decision if our client chooses to hire you on. We do have similar work in that area, so please be contact with your local branch!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Im full time there now middle of covid 19 no danger pay whatsoever. When i got the job i had no idea wht i was getting into. You dont sort recycleables there. We do all roadside garbage, and we get everything, diapes, feces, rats, dead animals, compost. Sorting recycleables ahahaha, false advertise much. Worst job ever from the worst employers. Just run away before its to late.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We do have a number of different types of positions available dependent on location and skill set. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at this job site. Please contact your local branch to see if there might be better match for you elsewhere.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice to work with them..all the workers are cooperative and very nice...supervisors are also good...good time management..got to learn new skills...got new experiences...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very happy to have been part of this team! They're welcoming and provide wonderful training. Skills that have been taught to me are some I will use in the future!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very fun place to work, everyone is great to work with. Great training provided and lots of skills that you can take with you in the future. Would recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked for a little over a month.
First job I worked an extra unpaid day because they didn't tell me the position was over due to holidays coming up and the place I was sent to didn't mind me working for free apparently.

After that I had another position for 2 days and on the second day the weather was so terrible I couldn't physically get to the job.

I called them and left a message saying I couldn't go anywhere and they never replied, cut contact, and didn't give me my last hours of pay.
Points positifs
A job
Points négatifs
Garbage company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil
10 août 2020
Thank you for your response and apologize that you did not have positive experience on these two assignments. May I suggest that you contact the local branch and explain your situation? This very well could have been a misunderstanding.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very happy with this company. They make you feel a part of the team and welcome you. Recruiters are very helps, the atmosphere is uplifting, everyone seems to help each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thoroughly enjoyed working with this company. There are lots of events and the team truly helps each other. Although the work can get stressful with the deadlines, everyone works together to improve. Superb!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff is amazing, the culture is very close knit, everyone works together.
Very understanding management.

Training is great, you will learn skills you can take with you in the future!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I did receive valuable training and acquired skills that helped me further my career, and I made some great connections with my coworkers, but management does not appreciate their employees so I was quickly looking for a new position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is very rude. Especially the man the manager such an bad person.so rude an not professional.they need to work on people skills an learn how to speak to people. We are not animals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
MaxSys is a relaxing and collaberative place to work. As a term employee MaxSys gave me prompt support with all my HR and payroll needs. I had a very good experience working with MaxSys.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez MaxSys Personnel & expert conseil ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
4,0
D'après 224 avis
5
129
4
35
3
22
2
14
1
24
Notes par catégorie
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0
Direction
3,9
Culture d'entreprise