MaxSys Staffing & Consulting - Avis

Trouvé 182 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 191 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Associate (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB28 mai 2019
I go there ans do my job as a labourer.
Do no like that there is no paid travel time or benefits
Great people to work with at every job site
Increase of wages would be very nice or to find a suitable job that will hire me on full time
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Not paid travel time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Jobs
Temp Worker (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC27 mai 2019
I worked in various interesting environments. The skills and knowledge I gained from working in difference places has given me a better work ethic. The staffing people are very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Day Review Working at Maxsys
Job Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC12 mai 2019
I work as the recruiter calling people in to interview and present them the different job offers (mainly warehouse) for either full time or part time. Then I present them forward to my manager who has gives them the final word on when to start for the job offer they choose to accept.
Points positifs
I worked at my own steady pace.
Points négatifs
I was a temporary sub for the person who went on vacation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with agency
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 mars 2019
It is the same with any agency, sign up for the position, show up, and get paid at the end of the week. My position was general labor and I needed it to further my financial stability from high school to first year in college.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
maxsys
Truck Driver, Demolition and Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS14 mars 2019
there a part time job company .
your have too work 6 months too even get looked at too work with 1 off there company's.
no benefits with them
adless your full time with someone.
lots off work is you want it .
Points positifs
lots off work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
job
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB12 mars 2019
not the best job, couldn't find us a better job to work at. hardest part is they work the temps a lot harder then there regular staff. best part of the job is when its time to go home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 février 2019
It pays the bills and is better than any place I have ever worked. I am treated fairly. Benefits could be better and it would be nice to have sick time.
Points positifs
Opportunity for advancement
Points négatifs
Unrealistic expectations at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Encouraged and Respected
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON8 janvier 2019
I have been with MaxSys for a few months now and I feel like there is the opportunity for a lengthy career here. I am encouraged to use my skill set to the best of my ability and that is a first. I am respected by my peers and upper management.

The office culture is generally positive and we are encouraged to participate in social activities that are put on by MaxSys. Overall, I would highly recommend MaxSys as a place of employment.
Points positifs
Excellent hours; great salary & benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great start
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB1 janvier 2019
Maxsys is a great first job if you like moving around and gaining experience in multiple fields of work. All jobs are temp basis but could possibly become full time
Points positifs
Good experience
Points négatifs
Job stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Worst
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS31 décembre 2018
I was hired as a recruiter. This company is poorly run all over and uses technology to operate I t from 1997, I kid you not. Some staff are super negative and should be fired. Don’t expect any days off either.
Points positifs
Nil
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unhealthy Work Enviroment
Private Sector Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 décembre 2018
The CEO is rude, and be littles his employees. IF you call in sick they guilt you to come in, even though you are entitled to sick days. Some of the staff made it bearable, but the managers were horrible and not team leaders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company!!
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 novembre 2018
I was a government recruiter at MaxSys for just shy of a year. The training that was provided gave me the opportunity to learn and grow as a recruiter. The management was very understanding when it came to issues or time-off requests. It was very difficult to find suitable candidates at times for specific positions, however everyone worked together as a team to complete difficult tasks. Overall I really enjoyed my time as MaxSys and would recommend it to others.
Points positifs
great coworkers
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Impréssion
Cariste chargenment et dechargement des camions (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 octobre 2018
Un très bonne environnement et aussi agréable.Les journée commence a 8 heure de matin.
Points positifs
Les pause
Points négatifs
manque de travail parfois
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not fun
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC11 octobre 2018
It was a ok place. Just not fun. To hard and long hours I would not go back to this ever. I was hard. Heavy. To much. Hard on the mind. To fare. Not a good place
Points positifs
Yes
Points négatifs
Long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manager Recruiter
Recruiting Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON6 octobre 2018
Long hours of work with no incentive of any sort. Had to work round the clock on call. Very bad work atmosphere. The team I managed were in a tough spot so was I. The top management acts as though all is ok. Seen staff being ill-treated in a very sutle way by the Payroll at head office. Too many mistakes by the Payroll and there is no courtesy to admit or correct their mistakes. Very rude Payroll staff. The Top management knows but does not care about recruiting staff.
Points négatifs
Please stay away from slavery. Poor pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for!
Recruitment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON2 octobre 2018
MaxSys is one of the best staffing agencies in Canada! They have the resources of a large company and the customer service of a small company! Happy to be apart of this team.
Points positifs
Upper management heavily involved in day-to-day activities, well paying salary, opportunities for growth
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Admin
Administrative Support (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON30 septembre 2018
All round unprofessional and horrible place to work.

The place sucks the life out of employees.

I have learnt nothing. Slavery from upper management and owner

Extreme intolerance to people with color at this office.

Turnover is maximum in both recruiters and admin staff.

Its a toxic environment.

Join management cliques and get all bonus and awards and get the benefit of bullying co workers

Terrible HR.

Morale and motivation is an all time low.

Stay away.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unprofessional and Avoid unless you want to go insane, Underpaid Overworked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful work environment
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON17 septembre 2018
This company is massive and deals with many different types of people, from high end consultants to construction workers. Being introduced to such a diverse environment you learn how to deal with any situation and create POSITIVE relationships with co-workers.

I thoroughly enjoy my time working with such a wonderful company and great people
Points positifs
great coworkers
Points négatifs
none !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Normally good work environment
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS14 septembre 2018
Enjoyable to work for them. The team is helpful and actual understanding. great for people who do well with random. some job site were not enjoyable at all to be at.
Points positifs
you did not have go through finding job, the company does it for you
Points négatifs
No health benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What you see is what you get.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB6 septembre 2018
Max Sys is a typical temporary employment agency that provides comparable services to other temp agencies. I took on about 2 positions with them with the understanding it was temporary.
Points positifs
Great if you're in a pinch
Points négatifs
No way to make a job permanent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez MaxSys Staffing & Consulting. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 191 avis
5111
430
320
212
118

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise