MaxSys Staffing & Consulting - Avis

Trouvé 160 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 169 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, and always great staff to work with.
VOLUNTEER (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON6 avril 2018
Great workplace, Getting to know new people in a different work zone, always occupied, people are there to answer your inquires. Basic and easy going job. Provide 100% dedication.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 avril 2018
Workers don't tell you all info about a job which means you don't know what you're doing, what you're making, and sometimes you barely even know where to go. They give you 3 jobs then leave you alone for weeks. They give you jobs that are very far away from you even when you request that they don't. When they mess up, you get contacted by a higher up trying to give you a lecture about how hard they work. VERY hard to get a hold of agents for ANYTHING be it job rescheduling, inqueries, or emergencies.
Points positifs
Flexible hours because you barely get any
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ignorant company
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB21 février 2018
Dont fall for this company .they make it seem like they're trying to help and then they'll just throw you aside when you're not making them enough money.

I put my trust in them and they completely screwed me over at the worst timing possible.

Now I have two kids who've been suffering with nothing to eat for two months
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
They dont care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
just horrible
Temp Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB7 février 2018
they just truly don't care for their employees. never try to help and definitely would never let you be bought out. temp agencies just use people to get a profit and it gets sad
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Contractor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, Ontario, Canada4 février 2018
Productive place connecting me with the proper jobs with clear cut times. Upfront and honest with the sharing of jobs. Overall a pleasant time and would definitely recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good place to work
IT Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 janvier 2018
Good company , work culture is good. Management is friendly and open.
Work timing are stringent and you need to work from 8.00am - 9.00pm everyday.

Overall good place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
back-breaking work
Cleaner (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Ontario2 janvier 2018
Causing picking cans from under thousands of seat was a back-breaking job, and that would cause difficulty in the next days of work. some cans left by the fans would have liquid in them and we had no way to dispose of the liquids so by putting them in the garbage bag and have to carry that around would cause even more mess in the workplace and make the place dangerous to work on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Full of Learning
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 décembre 2017
Great Management support and excellent guidance on the work front. No micromanagement with extremely lively work culture.
The managers guide you through the ways of productivity and great team bonding initiatives
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Networking
Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 décembre 2017
While working with Maxsys I had a fabulous relationship with my recruiter. I was able to fully trust them, and even pass forward many of my own connections to work with MaxSys.

My experience was fantastic, the recruiter was very professional, never left any details hidden, and was always available for any questions or concerns. I would recommend any independent Consultant to work with MaxSys, and create a positive relationship like I did.
Points positifs
Great Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Environment & Team!
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON9 novembre 2017
When I started my job at Maxsys this past summer as a receptionist there was A LOT to learn! This company is massive and deals with many different types of people, from high end consultants to construction workers. Being introduced to such a diverse environment you learn how to deal with any situation and create POSITIVE relationships with co-workers. You also get to meet or interact with almost everyone in the company since Ottawa is the head office. I have always had such great feedback from the staff and such a welcoming experience when dealing with any employee, making this work place for me, better than any job I’ve ever had!
Points positifs
BENEFITS & OFFICE OUTINGS!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 8Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful Agency
Contractor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 octobre 2017
I like to pick up work from time to time when my own business is not that busy. With that being said, I was able to go into Maxsys, the Westminster Office and pick up shifts that week, and for as long as i needed to afterwards. Maxsys staff is very fast at getting things done, and are always open to helping others in need of money.


Thank you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 8Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Such a Helpful Team!
Office Administration Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON25 septembre 2017
A friend of mine told me to go in and register with MaxSys, when I got laid off from work. Once I went in I was introduced to a great recruiter who understood my financial situation, and literally helped me get a job that day! In my wildest dreams I did not think that would ever happen, but it did and I am very thankful your staff!
Points positifs
Hard working people who really want to help your needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome people, really nice to work with, and very easy to get along with. Always have work ready to be done!
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 septembre 2017
I went inside on the first day, filled out my application sitting on the desk, took my WHIMIS quiz, and just the next day I was already working in a Warehouse on Steeles. Very easy going staff, and the workplace is also very easy to adapt to.
Points positifs
Good Hours
Points négatifs
Labour work is very challenging, but that it expected as it applies to everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 8Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good place for you to get you name out and to begin networking.
Temporary Worker/Office Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS5 septembre 2017
You will be expected to change job locations frequently, unless you secure a good position at one site. The management is of good quality and professionalism and keeps in close connection to it's workforce.
Points positifs
This company provides wide variety ofwork related experiences and the opportunity to network.
Points négatifs
Frequent job site changes can be at times frustrating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, Great work place!
Class 3 Driver - Mississauga area (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON29 août 2017
I am a class 3 driver and have been working on and off with MaxSys for about 6 years now. Whenever I need some extra shifts or am looking for work, i can always count on MaxSys to set me up. I have had zero problems with the different recruiters i have dealt with over the years, and everyone in my area is extremely helpful and kind.
Points positifs
The staff is very great to work with and understanding
Points négatifs
shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable Agency to Work With
Government of Canada Employee (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON22 août 2017
Working with Maxsys was an all around GREAT experience. I work for the government of Canada and one can be a little skeptical of these agencies, however MaxSys explained how they work and how they want to help find you the best contract, before signing anything (no pressure). The honesty that the recruiter gives you builds a great foundation and relationship, so that you are OPEN to working with them, and OPEN to different opportunities. I believe registering with MaxSys is something any government employee should do, there is really nothing to lose, and only contracts to gain!
Points positifs
You can trust that your recruiter has your BEST interest
Points négatifs
Different pay rates for different contracts can be surprising at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Opportunity - Making a Difference
IT Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 août 2017
I was Hired as a GSI Recruiter in Toronto with MaxSys, and my experience was amazing. Not only was I able to help myself and grow with the team to become a better recruiter, I also was able to help others find jobs in the area, and create relationships with different types of people! If you are looking for a dynamic work place, that keeps you on your toes, and is super rewarding MaxSys is the place be !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 6Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
happy
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON18 juillet 2017
the recruiters are really nice people, great work, training is done very well, fun places to work. very happy i got the opportunity to work for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 12Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Gained great experience
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 juillet 2017
I was not with this company for very long but during my time with them it was a great experience. I gained some great experience from the contracts I was put on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Management
IT Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 juillet 2017
No work ethics, no work life balance. The employees are constantly under rader and never know who will be fired at which moment. A very unhealthy environment to work at
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 8Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : MaxSys Staffing & Consulting. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 170 avis
5104
427
314
211
114

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,2Management
4,1Culture d'entreprise