Mauser Packaging Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 568 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great look into the manufacturing industry.
Mechanical Engineering Co-op (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON4 avril 2019
Mauser has been very good at helping me understand what the manufacturing industry is all about. I have been able to dip into new responsibilities as they have come up, allowing me to see multiple sides of what makes a plant run.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Growing Company
Plant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 juillet 2018
Annual plant managers' meetings were great learning experience.
Good MRP systems, which helped with timely review of KPI's.
Invested in hiring good employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long hours and toxic environment
It doesnt matter (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON13 mai 2018
Management seems nice but truly they are unprofessional and unsupportive. If you don't belong to the old timers then you are marked. Don't waste time working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work place
parts liner (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON25 août 2017
I spent half of my life working there and raised my family.It was a good reliable place to work with excellent pay and benefits.I enjoyed working with alot of great people over the years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's an okay place
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Springhill, NS6 juillet 2017
It's a fast pace hot environment, you don't mind the heat it's not a bad place. The management are nice people and fairly easy to work with. It's not a bad work place if you can work at a face pace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 décembre 2016
i loved it here, line work at a solid pace, sometimes could get over whelming.. but you always knew what you were doing and everything was explained very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive enjoying work but too much noice
machine operator (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC3 juin 2015
enjoying working as a team member. hard part is too much noice of machines at work also too much heat of machines inside production area where i use to work.
Points positifs
free coffee, paid lunch time.
Points négatifs
too much heat and too much machine noices
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mauser Canada
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON22 novembre 2014
A typical day at work consisted of invoicing, inputting orders, corresponding with customers, and managing the plant manufacturing schedule. I learned that i really enjoyed the manufacturing aspect of this position, and that I adapt very quick to a completely different environment that what I was used to. Management was consistent and fair. I had a wide range of co-workers that I was lucky to have worked with as a team. The hardest part of this job was scheduling the manufacturing. The most enjoyable was everything else.
Points positifs
benefits
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
people are great to work with
Silk Screener (Employé actuel) –  Burlington Ont10 juillet 2014
quick meeting..learn the schedule for the day ...formans orgianze where people are needed ..co-workers whine (in all good fun as to where there starting there day)..quick change overs..getting the job done right
Points positifs
the people ..free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
millwright
Maintenance Millwright (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 mai 2014
-Machine repair of production equipment .
-Repair machines with no part on hand.
-No help from management or day shift co-workers.
-Working with the boss that doesn't know his job .
-Working with great co-worker on shift .
.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and freindly workplace
Accounting/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, Ontario23 avril 2013
From day one you felt like you were part of the company. It was a good company to work for.
Points positifs
friendly and helpful employees
Points négatifs
short term position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Mauser Packaging Solutions

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mauser Packaging Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 568 avis
5124
4150
3138
254
1102

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise