Avis des employés pour Cashier chez Mastermind Toys

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 193 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace full of smiling faces
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB12 mars 2018
A typical day at work would be restocking, cleaning and selling products.

I learned how to up-sell products.

Management was always fun to work with. They always had smiles on their faces. They took care of employees and made sure we understood how to do everything.

The hardest part of the job was the weekends. It was our busiest time and the line up of people was huge.

The most enjoyable part of the job was restocking and organizing.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, great managers, fun/friendly environment
Points négatifs
Not a lot of shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Such a fun place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 août 2017
It was a seasonal job so I didn't get to stay long unfortunately. I really enjoyed the time I spent there and still enjoy shopping there for birthdays and such
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no money to be made
Temporary Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK7 avril 2017
It is located in a area that was far from me. At first I thought this would be ok but after learning I only got paid min wage I soon realized how most of my paycheques would be used for gas to get to work. Really no money to be made unless your a manager or supervisor. Hours were not great either. Some weeks I would only work one day, other weeks I would not get a shift at all. Would only suggest this place to teenagers or other people who do not have bills to pay or a family to support.
Points positifs
cool toys all around you
Points négatifs
no money to be made
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and well organized work environment
Seasonal Sales Associate and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 janvier 2017
This job was very organized, as everyone in the workplace had a task to do every hour. I learned how to work quickly and get work done at a faster pace, and help customers with their needs. The co-workers were very friendly and happy to be at work. The hardest part of the job was finding all the products on the shelves, and choosing a product for customers who do not know that they are looking for. The most enjoyable part of the day was wrapping the gifts and working on cash.
Points positifs
Good hours
Points négatifs
Having to clean toilets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Cashier/wrapper (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB10 janvier 2017
Very fun place to work, the staff is friendly and the hours go by fast when you reach the busy hours. plus you get to play with some of the toys. You can feel like a kid all over again walking into the store.
Points positifs
Awesome Staff
Points négatifs
Paper Cuts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work, co-workers are a hit or miss.
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Sherwood Park, AB27 novembre 2016
Typical day is to clock in, get the apron and name tag all set as well as put away your personal belongings and then get out on the floor. It differs on what section you are given each day (for example, cash and wrapping versus customer service and greeting) and expect to be called upon for other duties.

Team tends to be quite helpful, so make sure to ask questions if you need help! Be careful though, some co-workers may get annoyed (BUT there are some who are absolute sweethearts!).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
djsdfjl skdljksdn ksdd
cashier (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB5 février 2016
good work enviroment alot way succeed and good respect that was earned, issues with co workers were solved in timely and well rounded manner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work!!
cashier/wrapper (Ancien employé) –  London, ON22 février 2014
the other employee's were wonderful and super outgoing. The managers helped you all the time, and whenever you needed help all you had to do was ask! and i got excellent hours!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment, with a very accommodating, and reliable management team
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Yonge and Lawrence27 décembre 2013
A typical day at work was always fun and stress free. The training process was nice and quick. On top of that there was always plenty of SR staff to help if any problems arose.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Mastermind Toys

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mastermind Toys. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 193 avis
580
465
328
29
111

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise