Avis des employés pour Recruiter chez Manpower

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 872 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manpower
Clients Program recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 janvier 2019
Manpower is a good company to work with, the employee has a lot of opportunities to learn new things and grow internally.
The company has great employees and friendly environment as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Talent Placement Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 janvier 2018
Excellent place to work, great people, and great work place culture.I would highly recommend to anyone looking for work. The staff is great and accomodating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manpower never known for IT
Professional Talent Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 août 2017
I worked there for 6 months and at the beginning it was great but I wasn't getting paid what I am used to and no training was given to learn about 'their' processes. I was always walked all over and it wasn't good for my health in the end
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Enviroment
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK28 juillet 2017
I was a recruiter for Manpower. There was three of us in the building. A Branch Manager, Sales manager and myself. We recruited employees and business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Talent Placement Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON8 mars 2017
Great company to work for with a typical day that will involve full cycle recruitment, training , development, customer service, payroll , employee relations, sales and a diverse range of duties.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace environment
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON4 juin 2016
Pre-screening candidates and filling them in for our available assignments listed on our job boards is a typical day at work. I learned that there are numerous people looking for jobs and as a recruiter it is my duty to fulfill their needs as well as our companies. The most enjoyable part of the job is interviewing candidates and finding qualities that are valuable for particular positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Associate
Recruiter- Co-op (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON30 mai 2016
ensured the store remained in excellent condition

maintain product inventory

trained and supervised new employees

worked as a cashier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manpower was a great experiance
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 mars 2016
The skills and knowledge that I gained from working at Manpower ensured my success at CDI. Being directed by a different manager every 3 to 6 months taught me how to adjust to the different techniques that each manger brought to the table.
Points positifs
Constant learning abilities to those who pay attention
Points négatifs
Large turn over rate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
New Experience
Recruiter/Co-Op Student (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON22 janvier 2016
I had a successful internship with Manpower and built great colleagues and friends. Which lead me to a brief term at the Nike Factory where I was an Inventory Specialist for a short time. It was a very interesting and new work experience.
Points positifs
Good breaks and easy work
Points négatifs
not secure at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manpower Staffing
Talent Acquisition - Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC5 mars 2015
It's a globally recognized staffing agency with great benefits and incentives for the right person. The Vancouver office has an exceptional team with very supportive management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 9Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great learning environment
Shaw Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  ottawa, ON21 octobre 2014
Great Experience, gained a lot of knowledge. Enjoyed working there and my management team also
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Recruitment
Professional Generalist Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB14 octobre 2014
It is a Fortune 500 company that is Global. It has great benefits and incentives for the right person. It is busy and you can be productive. You can achieve your goal if you focus on your placements and you can be successful.
Points positifs
Great benefits
Points négatifs
Great Branch Manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 15Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unrealistic goal expectations and ZERO support
Recruiter - Oil and Gas (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB12 septembre 2012
Overall the company is a complete joke. Incompetent managers are left to run an organization that sets unrealistic goals in order to make themselves more money. COMPLETELY profit driven with little to no guidance or support. Ask any former employee of Manpower and see what their experience was like, I can bet it will all be the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Manpower

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Manpower ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 16 872 avis
56,2 K
45 K
33,6 K
21,1 K
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise