Avis des employés pour Data Entry Clerk chez Manpower

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 872 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun place
Data Entry, picking and packaging, Pre Pack (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 juillet 2018
They give skills jobs, I have 10years experience work with Manpower
they give Long-term jobs, always good communications with his employees, very good management,
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pleasant and secure work environment
Data Entry Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS17 juin 2017
I verify all the data and deposits received and entered correctly in the company's system.


I enhanced my pay attention to detail, fast typing data entry and deadline line driven ability.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Variety
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON25 mai 2017
Only worked for this temp service for a short time. The only down fall is not enough projects to sometimes to stay busy. I learned different jobs in a few different industries.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company to work for
Office Receptionist and Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mars 2017
Manpower was a great place to work, the staff was easy to deal with and I was never out of work. They placed me in jobs where I could utilize my skills while gaining new skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
financial institution
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON19 septembre 2016
I would come in at 7 a.m. worked til 3 had my breaks alone. Did not talk to anyone just kept working, also no one talked to me. I was the temp and that is how I was treated. They had a luncheon and did not make me feel welcome to join.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job and workplace - great. Manpower - horrible employer!
data entry (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 décembre 2015
Really enjoyed job and workplace. Not at all imporessed with Manpower! Terrible associate service. Not in it for their employees AT ALL! Minimal benefits; NO bereavment; low pay, terrible employee support. As long as they get you a job and get their cut, that's what they're in it for.
Points positifs
a job
Points négatifs
poor benefits, no bereavement, low pay, terrible employee support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 6Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They try their best
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 novembre 2015
I was with the downtown branch and they try their best to help you look for a job but it is not consistent. They do OK. I would recommend as long as they can find you a job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 13Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Reconciliation Clerk/Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 janvier 2015
scan money into peoples account and make sure that there is no counter fit bills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 20Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly and welcoming place to work.
Verification Clerk / Data Entry (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 mars 2014
I work for one of the major Canadian Banks, via Manpower, and absolutely love my job! If I weren't moving, I imagine I'd be staying for many years to come.
Points positifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 17Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good co-workers
Data Entry Operator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 mars 2014
Working atmosphere very good.
Environment friendly and very productive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting work place, various clilnics.
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON29 juillet 2013
I enjoyed working with the Peterborough and District Health Unit during the H1N1 season.
Points positifs
I got my H1N1 vacination without having to wait in line
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Am giving Manpower Canada an average rating for helping their staff.
Data Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga4 avril 2013
Everyday were given a schedule of what to do,
I learned new knowledge from time to time.
I should say that the management am with is just an avarege style.
The hardest part of my job is to work with my co-workers attitude in connection with the job application.
Over all my co-workers are helpful.
The most enjoyable part of the job is when you meet your expectation and the teams expectation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a convinent way to work between looking for permanent employment.
Data Entry Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB23 octobre 2012
I was not overall pleased with their recruitment skills. My file got bounced around more then a basketball and they went through recruiters like crazy.
Points négatifs
lousy management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of information
Manulife Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON15 avril 2012
Was placed at two different places I found that they did not really check in with me or let me know how I was doing even when I asked.
Points positifs
manpower tries to place you in a job asap
Points négatifs
they do not let you know how you are doing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Manpower

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Manpower ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 16 872 avis
56,2 K
45 K
33,6 K
21,1 K
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise