Avis des employés pour Team Member chez Mad Radish

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 22 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management suck
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 décembre 2019
Management make lots of promises about hours, promotion, and growth to use staff. Fellow staff members are great but everyone is miserable about the job. Always feels a little understaffed and staff are always scrambling to get work done. Manager is lazy and lacks knowledge about food service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work here
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON30 août 2019
Any good reviews here are probably fake/asked to be written by management.

Store managers and higher ups do not care about staff at all. Use many people. Underpay. Not enough breaks.

Staff are nice but no one enjoys the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Mad Radish
14 novembre 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience at Mad Radish. We strive to put our employee experience at the forefront and are committed to fostering a positive environment. If you would like to discuss ways of improving our culture, please feel free to email us at hr@madradish.com.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disappointing and not worth it.
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON24 juillet 2019
Bad work experience for most - a direct reflection of company's obsession to grow quickly. It quickly becomes evident that staff are at the bottom of their priority list. If you are looking for a part-time job for short term, its fine. But, do not commit to the company.

- Staff are amazing

- Management is highly disorganized (mostly because the whole company is), won't listen to staff, and manipulative - lack of transparency and communication
- Management avoids dealing with problems and confrontation
- View all staff as replaceable
- Witnessed many staff members get used and treated very poorly (long and short term)
- They refrain from giving promotions for as long as possible to avoid paying properly
- No effort put into proper training and management lack experience in food service
- Can become toxic environment for some
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive but dangerous
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 juillet 2019
All of the coworkers were on task and friendly for the most part. Unfortunately, however, management was unorganized and did not follow many safety regulations.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Safety regulations not followed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun people and free lunch :)
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 mai 2019
This place is great. My manager is working with us every day and is very patient if we make mistakes. (it's my first job, so I'm not perfect).
A lot of opportunities for growth and support from the rest of the team and management. Everyone cares so much about food and customer service. It's nice to feel you are working in a place where the standards are a lot higher than anywhere else. I love my break as they give me free food and it's delicious.
Points positifs
free food (including ice cream), free uniform, growth opportunity, Nights out with the team
Points négatifs
very busy during lunchtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work!
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON8 mai 2019
I really enjoy my job with Mad Radish. It is great interacting with friendly customers and the food is to die for (even though it's healthy). It can definitely be challenging at times but that's also what makes it rewarding. I am proud to be part of this company which also thinks about things like the environment with all compostable packaging.
Points positifs
great food, free shift meals
Points négatifs
fast paced during lunch but makes time fly by
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 mai 2019
I’ve had some pretty bad jobs but this one takes the cake. Cant remember the last time I had a shift where someone didn’t cry. Awful workplace environment. When I started this job I was so in love with it but it was way too bad for my mental health.
Points positifs
Good hours, Good food
Points négatifs
Bad work environment, Constantly working under pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON28 avril 2019
-Great environment and culture, team loves working together.
-Management is friendly
-Lots of growth opportunities
-Lots of employees perks, free uniforms, free meals, discounted merchandise, paid weekly, etc.
Points positifs
Free food and good environment
Points négatifs
Need to be comfortable working in fast environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Mad Radish

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mad Radish. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,7
D'après 22 avis
56
43
31
23
19

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu