Avis des employés pour Product Specialist chez Lumber Liquidators

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 377 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a bad place to work for retail
Product Specialist/Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  Cranberry Township, PA28 février 2019
I’ll give a condensed version of my experience with lumber Liquidators. As a product specialist you basically are in charge of the warehouse which means unloading products from a truck, loading customers, and helping customers in the show room. I had a good store manager who actually helped with the physical part of the work(which is rare in management) . The lay was about on par for what I did, although I feel like the work schedule was a little wonky. We all worked every single weekend which gets old fast. I feel like we all could of had one weekend off a month considering there were only 4 of us working at the store. At the end of the day I quit there due to the schedule/working hours which consisted of all mid shifts. I’m an early morning guy like to get in and get out.
Points positifs
Nice management, discount
Points négatifs
Weekend work, working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive,fun, and informational
Sales Associate/Product Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Santa Rosa, CA16 avril 2018
Very productive and fun,energetic,positive environment to work at. I enjoyed working for lumber liwuidator as a member and as a team. Looking foward to joining in the near future.
Points positifs
Grow, learn new skills, become very productive
Points négatifs
Its a very busy job duties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job while going to school
Sales and Product Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Denver, CO30 décembre 2017
I really enjoyed working at LL. Management was relaxed and there was always plenty of work to do. It was a good option for me while I was taking classes to finish my degree.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun to work sometimes mostly not.
Sales and Product Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ME7 juillet 2017
Absolutely no room for advancement. Upper management cares very little for customers or the employees.The warehouse environment was nearly toxic with backed up human sewage. Exposed electrical wires and faulty security system we just a few of the issues. Sheet rock falls from the ceiling, The list goes on and on.
Points positifs
Free water
Points négatifs
Hot/Freezing temps, touch all freight, dirty poorly ventelated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace well trained managment
Sales and Product Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Albany, NY27 novembre 2016
Great place. Staff was friendly and customers are nice to deal with. Most are returning customers so relationships are built over time. Making phone sales and quotes over the phone while dealing with a customer in front of you can be usual. multi tasking is a must with ths job seeing how most store are a low staff environment. My LL had the highest volume of people and shipped more out the door than anyone in the district and had 4-5 employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very demanding schedule wise. Great health Benefits.
Sales and product specialist. (Employé actuel) –  Nashua, NH18 mars 2016
The job is self explanatory. Unload trucks, stock receiving, shipping product, retail sales. The schedule is horrendous. No consistent schedule. Management has no clue how to schedule people. High employee turnover rate due to all these reasons. The most difficult part having other stores take credit for your labor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beware
Sales Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Brooklyn, NY7 août 2015
Beware beware beware! !!!!!!! That's all I have to say the worst company the only good thing weekly pay if you are in new York City this joh is not for you take it from me
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
the company especially hr and management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great sales experience and great work environment
Sales and Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Port Saint Lucie, FL18 janvier 2015
Working for a wood flooring company is something you would never expect it be. You deal with many different type of people everyday. The ability to make there home beautiful once they leave is one thing, but knowing I made a difference and helped with a families home is a great feeling. It is an excellent place to work at and very comfortable to be in. What a great company and great employees!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales
Product and Sales Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Austin, TX16 janvier 2015
Horrible customer service. Thought your life should bleed for a company with no reason after day one. No HR presence, what so ever. Horrible management. No ethics when it comes to customer service. Would start a new promotion and not tell the customer who hadn't "delivered" their merchandise so they could reap the benefits of obsolving the margin for the next month by loading them up with "Free" stuff that they did not want to increase management's bonuses. Store would misquote installs, at least on one occasion and expect the customer to pay an additional several thousand dollars for not only product but installation with no regard to the customer and without any obligation to fix its mess to benefit the customers delimia. If you like to work for a company with no ethics, what so ever, I'd apply!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Lumber Liquidators

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lumber Liquidators. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 377 avis
568
4110
3110
242
147

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise