Lululemon Athletica - Avis

Trouvé 116 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 497 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I adore this job
GEC Educator (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC5 août 2019
Working at the lululemon GEC has polished my skill sets to be better than I could imagine. Every day I go to work, I feel a purpose. With personal targets to hit, I am constantly mindful of how I can provide the best service to guests in a timely manner. Lululemon GEC has made me feel so warm and wanted at work, and I had such a great time there as a guest educator.
Points positifs
Free lunches, constant feedback, wonderful co-workers
Points négatifs
Commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Call centre/support for guest experience
educator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON23 juillet 2019
assisting guests on all channels: phone, email, text, live chat
hardest part of the job is dealing with guest issues all day
great company, benefits and culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management uses you then lets you go.
Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC22 juillet 2019
Management uses your ideas as their own, works you like crazy then blames you when they cannot explain how they came up with the ideas at THEIR meetings.

Had excellent/above average weekly check-ins, was given more responsibility then was on my job description, then was let go. Was told that my work was sub-par....
Points positifs
parking
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very low paying company!
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 avril 2019
This company does not pay good at all. Very badly run. They do not care about there employees. Horrible place to work. You will work like a slave for very little money.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Key Leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
company manages your personal life and forces you to put the business first even if you are at the lowest level of the company. you can't call in sick without documentation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Culture
Merchandise planning and allocation analyst (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC20 mars 2019
Pros:
- people are inclusive and supportive
- appreciate straight forward talking and love meditation
- training program is great
- great bonus and above avarage salary

Cons:
- outdated system
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My favourite job
Educator (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON15 mars 2019
I worked as an educator for 1 summer at Lululemon, and to this day, it is still my favourite job. The company culture is something I love being apart of and would love to be apart of again in the future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting and Rewarding workplace
Educator (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON12 mars 2019
Great experience. Training was nothing like I have ever done, and products are top of the line quality. Would recommend working for this company to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great culture
Assistant Merchant, Accessories (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC28 février 2019
The culture at lululemon is very unique. I would recommend them as an employer. Not only is the work interesting & innovative, they really understand the definition of work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work Place
Educator (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC20 février 2019
Fitness and community focus. Daily sales target's to help you succeed. Mentoring and assisting with goals outside of the company to help you achieve your best life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
EDUCATOR (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB5 février 2019
great place to work, so much job love!! great team members, great managers, great schedule, overall just a great place to work. pay is above minimum wage and the benefits were great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Vision and Employee Training
EDUCATOR (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC31 janvier 2019
Culture focuses on development of community, employees, and partners. Culture change due to leadership change, low job security, direction of company has changed slightly. Still lots of of good people.
Points positifs
Training and Development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely place to work
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 décembre 2018
I've enjoyed working for Lululemon head office for 3+ years and am thankful to have learnt so much for this brand. This is a fun place to work with great product and people!
Points positifs
Great discount, workout classes, fun office enviroment
Points négatifs
Hard to move up in the company, lots of change in management regularly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Supportive and Fun workplace
Educator (Ancien employé) –  Alberta13 décembre 2018
This company has supported me, developed me and helped me grow in all areas of my life and to become and person and leader I am today inside and outside the store.
Points positifs
Health and Fitness benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Key Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB5 novembre 2018
Great place to work, great people. Good benefits. Great discount and fitness package. Great culture good work life balance. Lots of opportunity to move up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC23 octobre 2018
Wonderful place to work. You'll enjoy your time here. They provide a good work life balance and you will be fulfilled in your career. The interview and hiring process was good as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Guest Educator (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC8 septembre 2018
I worked in customer service so most of my day was spent on the phone, email or live chat handling customer queries. it is a fast paced environment with a lot of interesting people to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high energy spirit
Seasonal Educator (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON22 août 2018
I gained a lot of experience in working collaboratively as a team in a large venue space with high number of guests entering and exiting the event space.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing environment and caring staff
Educator (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON8 août 2018
After working for many years in retail, I can assure future employees that this company is the best to work for. The fellow employees become your family, it's a positive environment to work in, and overall just a supportive workplace in more ways imaginable.
Points positifs
Family atmosphere, benefits, healthy lifestyle
Points négatifs
nothing!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized Work Culture
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 juin 2018
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, there is no discipline in the workplace. This is the only place I have felt this way in the past 10 years of my career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lululemon Athletica. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 497 avis
5263
4144
360
220
110

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise