Lucky Brand - Avis

Trouvé 39 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 518 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Small but fun workplace
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC11 juin 2019
The manager and coworkers play a large part in the atmosphere of the workplace and also in your work hours. Although the workplace is small and there are a smaller amount of workers, it is easier to connect with newer workers more quickly because you see them more often. This is a company that teaches you how to approach customers easily and give quality customer service for each and every customer.
Points positifs
Hours are quite flexible
Points négatifs
Sometimes don't get the minimum amount of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work, with great company culture
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC1 mars 2019
Overall, a great place to work, the team I worked with was amazing. Targets are sometimes tough to meet. Promised promotions are not always given, hence why I left the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Difficult place to work at
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 janvier 2019
Typically i like to stay with a company for a few years before i find a different job since im a student and i want experience in different areas, but i left lucky brand early as i felt i was singled out a lot and not treated like a decent employee when i would come and give my all every shift i was given. complaints were not heard by managers and that made it very difficult to stay in that environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 janvier 2019
Fun and enjoyable workplace with a lot of room for advancement if you take it.
The co workers and customers create a fun and enjoyable work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Discount, but losing a lot of its character
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 janvier 2019
You get some great discount of jeans and tops, but the vibe of the company has gone from one-on-one boutique selling to more of a corporate mass-market thing. It's still a solid job for retail, provided you can hit your selling numbers.
Points positifs
great staff discounts
Points négatifs
unpaid breaks, minimal hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun, typical, false hope
Pt Sales (Employé actuel) –  Balzac, AB3 octobre 2018
The work is fun and the people and relationships you develop are amazing but the opportunity to move up in the workplace is not necessarily there. Communication lacks among employees and scheduling can sometimes be an issue if certain days are needed off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juin 2018
My experience with the company was amazing, I have no complains. Is a very welcoming and fun environment and the DM and VP are always present, they care about every single employee, and they make sure to get to know you and making you feel important.
Points positifs
Free clothes, environment, staff, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unsafe
Stock Room Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 mai 2018
This company was an unsafe environment. It was heavy lifting, high storage with no appropriate ladders and not enough work to offer more than 4 hours per 2 weeks period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, welcoming, and encouraging place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Balzac, AB29 avril 2018
It's a great place to work! I was constantly surrounded by great people, who were always looking for ways to better the company, and working on individual skills in order to do so. When days were slow, we caught up on stock work and also had a chance to talk about life in general. When i left, at the end of summer, I felt like I had made friends, who I am still in contact with today.
Points positifs
good company, good clothes
Points négatifs
small store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Culture!
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ontario15 avril 2018
Great employee Discount
amazing culture and values
Leadership is inspiring and motivational
Need more notice to execute operational duties, allows us to better plan
Promotional strategy too often is complicated and customers become frustrated
Points positifs
Competitive Salary
Points négatifs
Operational disogranization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Energetic environment!
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 mars 2018
This was my first opportunity managing and working with people, I loved it.

The culture at LBJ was very laid back and that suited me at the time, it was perfect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good team work.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC30 novembre 2017
Each day we had to make sure all hangers were in lined and neat, we learned each sale we had on that day and had to know each new product and how to sell it. I learned how to engage more with customers and work on how to sell the product to them.
Points positifs
Good % off clothes for workers.
Points négatifs
not good hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management wasn't very good
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Rockyview, Alberta19 novembre 2017
The work itself wasn't bad. My coworkers were great, management was good until i put in my resignation. I felt i was treated very poorly. I quit as i was making a positive change in my life and attending college.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and valuable
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB31 octobre 2017
This was my first true sales job and I had the opportunity to learn so much. I learnt the importance of building relationships with others and how valuable teamwork is.
Points positifs
Staff discount on clothing
Points négatifs
not many work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Could of been better
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB29 juillet 2017
Not the best place to work at... Other sales associates steal your sales and there for you are not making your goal. Which leads to not ger hours at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fantastic company!!
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC20 juillet 2017
Hands down best retail company to work for. They really look after their employees, all about creating a happy job/work life balance. They believe in everyone and there are so many opportunities to grow within.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for Students
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 juin 2017
have to continue to up-sell to customers
sometimes there are not a lot of hours since its not well known in canada yet
assistant managers are great
the discount is pretty great
Points positifs
discount is great
Points négatifs
no hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
welcoming place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 avril 2017
Working with this company was great, my co-worker were nice. The company can take good care of their workers. The place is welcoming, and great environment to work.
Points positifs
discount on any prushes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC18 février 2017
Manager was a bit bossy, but understanding.
Assistant manager was really bossy, and strict and had high expectations for a new employee.
Team members were really friendly and helped me slowly adjust to a new workplace.
I worked for 9 hours during boxing day, and they only gave me a 30 minute break. I started at 2PM that day, and only got my break at around 7:30PM.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Short breaks; no breaks for a four hour shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to be employed
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB10 janvier 2017
Very easy-going atmosphere which creates a calming and inviting environment for customers to shop. I was able to pick up new skills in order to sell while being genuine and sincere.
Points positifs
Great discount and friendly staff
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lucky Brand. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 518 avis
5194
4179
395
227
123

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise