London Regional Cancer Program - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very caring towards patients
Decision Support Analyst (Employé actuel) –  E tower, LHSC, VH, London, ON15 août 2019
needs expansion



outdated




better infrastructur needed

LHSC workplace culture is very top heavy; too much middle management; bullying is allowed and sometimes encouraged
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work - opportunity to grow learn and educate
Clinical Physics resident (Employé actuel) –  London, Ontario, Canada31 mai 2018
I highly recommend working at the LRCP. The center allows individual to receive their training carefully, responsibly and thoroughly. You gain didactic and hands-on experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Mouse Technician (Ancien employé) –  London, ON1 décembre 2015
Great place to work, employers and employees are very helpful. In the lab, there was many chances to learn and improve on existing skills.
Points positifs
Learning experience
Points négatifs
Commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Physics QA Co-op Student & Research Assistant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON5 août 2015
At the London Regional Cancer Program, everyone was given a chance to express themselves. As a student in this organization, I was given multiple opportunities to participate in planning and delivering radiation treatments, immobilizing and positioning patients, imaging, and assessing and responding to the condition of the patient through the course of their treatment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
people are great to work with
Clinical Research Associate (Ancien employé) –  London ontario28 avril 2015
working with the patients was a fantastic feeling and the team has a lot to offer in respect to many different types of treatment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sucked watching my wife suffer
Caregiver/Pastor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON2 février 2015
full time caregiver for my terminally ill wife
this portion of this input was mandatory and asked questions that
I answered but
it was a job that I as a man of honor served my wife in sickness and health
as I committed to
Points positifs
spending full days and nights with the woman I love
Points négatifs
wife was dieing and I held her hand till her last breath
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic field in Health Care
Medical Radiation Therapist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 août 2014
Requires a very enthusiastic, outgoing, caring personality.
Work environment is very busy and stressful, requiring a great attention to detail.
Points positifs
Caring environment.
Points négatifs
HR and Management don't acknowledge accomplishments often.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong learning environment
Trials Activation Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 juin 2013
I learn something new everyday. The doctors are very compassionate and caring as well as the oncology nurses.

My skill set has greatly increased in this acedemic environment
Points positifs
close to home
Points négatifs
no chance for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez London Regional Cancer Program. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 9 avis
54
43
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu