London District Catholic School Board - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The staff makes working for this employer memorable
Assistant Office Administrator (COOP) (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 août 2019
An excellent place to complete a coop placement. The working environment is positive and well balanced. Professionals are willing to assist with training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHER (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 août 2019
Amazing place to work. Good staff. Great benefits. Great students. Happy with the job. Co-workers are great. Coaching is great. Get involved as much as you can.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent
Early Childhood Educator (Employé actuel) –  Woodstock, ON12 juillet 2019
decent job and workplace environment.I wish i got paid more and didnt have to go on EI in the summer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The London District Catholc School Board has not been "Faith Based" as they claim in years. They use that analogy as a front to get their Gov't Fundin
Carpenter (Ancien employé) –  London, ON10 juillet 2019
They operate like a business, not an institution. Lots of misappropriated funding going to administration, rather than Education directly. I am sure they will amalgamate with Thames Valley Distict School Board soon.
Points positifs
Great money and benefits
Points négatifs
They get rid of staff with disabilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Learning environment
Permanent Teacher (Employé actuel) –  London, ON17 juin 2019
The work has a great learning environment for students to reach their maximized success. The staff is very close and inclusive, while HR and administration provide successful opportunities for progression.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Conservative work environment
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 avril 2019
Catholic, conservative work environment, very nice people, work is very demanding including unpaid overtime. Provided lots of professional development.
Points positifs
Free lunches, nice building
Points négatifs
Unpaid overtime, not much room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An inspiring place to work
Librarian (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 mars 2019
My recent experience working with the London District Catholic School Board has been absolutely wonderful! The knowledgeable professionals that I had the pleasure of working with are kind and welcoming. The work/life balance is awesome and the environment is engaging.
Points positifs
Great work/life balance
Points négatifs
casual work to start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Meaningful, respected organization.
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  London, ON14 juin 2018
It is important to me that I am part of a respected community, where communication is up-to-date. The workplace atmosphere should be welcoming.

The most enjoyable part of the job is working with the children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Constant new working enviroment
Custodian/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  London area26 juillet 2017
A typical day of work involved cleaning schools at night.

I did not lean any new skills.

My management was always very nice and accommodating to my needs and appointments.

There was not much of a culture because I usually worked alone.

The hardest part of the job was not knowing if or when I'de be working that day.

The best part of the job was seeing all the happy kids that always said hello in the halls.
Points positifs
Good Pay
Points négatifs
Did not know what hours for the day were until noon that day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting and challenging work
Computer Support Technician (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 mars 2017
Fulfilling service ticket requests at a dedicated group of elementary and secondary schools. Desktops, laptops, iPads, Chrombooks, and various peripheral such as printers, document cameras, scanners and data projectors.
Points positifs
Excellent benefits. Supervisors very supportive and accommodating with person life demands.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a great place to work.
Educational Assistant (Employé actuel) –  St. Patricks, Woodstock20 février 2017
I love working for this board!!! I have been there for 13 years and have had a great experience working with different colleagues, and the students that I work with make my job fulfilling and rewarding!
Points positifs
Great people to work with.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place,awesome co- workers, great school
Educational Assistant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON8 juin 2016
I am very lucky to work with the best kids and the greatest women and men that I know.
I work in a prime location and only 20 minutes from my home in St.Thomas
I am on my driveway every day when my son's bus arrives
Great professional team
Excellent supply and on-call list
Points positifs
location and hours
Points négatifs
driving on wellington road during the winter months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with great people!
Early Childhood Educator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON13 avril 2016
I enjoy working for the LDCSB as there are many opportunities for me to excel. I love working with children and exploring their interests. I teach them everyday, but they also teach me a lot of life lessons! The staff all work together as a team to create age appropriate activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment
Assistant Teacher (Employé actuel) –  London, ON2 mars 2016
I am currently working as an international language teacher, and i am teaching Greek. It is a very good experience especially for student.
Points positifs
Greek working environment
Points négatifs
Every saturday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour London District Catholic School Board

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez London District Catholic School Board. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 16 avis
510
43
32
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu