Lolë - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 novembre 2019
This company needs work. Mangament is terrible and its all about favorites. It was really slow and managment would be on their phone half the time. Pay wasnt even worth the long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed my time working there
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOSCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Jasper, AB23 novembre 2019
I had a great time working for Lole, it has a very vibrant, open culture and I felt valued and genuinely enjoyed my time at work. I was only part-time, but I did look forward to working when I was scheduled there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Logistics (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 mars 2018
Not much advancement
People stick to their cliques
You get cut just like that with no warning
Manager didnt even know what she was doing
You get overlooked
Points positifs
Free lunches, good discount
Points négatifs
Work environment, bosses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent part-time job
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON18 janvier 2018
The culture of this company is great but being a part timer isn't the best. You barely get any hours and you are still given closing shifts even though those are for "full time" keyholders. If you don't meet sales expectations the manager cuts your hours and blames you for being a bad sales associate (but won't say it to your face). Meeting the sales goal is hard especially since we barely get customers at this location and the company is still fairly new. Lulu lemon has more loyal customers who would prefer to shop there. Although we are an outlet, prices are still high and customers complain about our prices (everyone wants things for free these days). You do get a great discount though (65%) and $200 to spend on their clothes (you have to wear their clothes during work hours).
Points positifs
Great discount, allotment, yoga events
Points négatifs
Very few hours, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Tsawwassen, BC15 octobre 2017
The job is typical retail so you will be expected to work weekends, but the manager and assistant manager are very nice and understanding. They are great to work with. Wage is the going rate, but the benefits for clothing is fantastic and almost unheard of. You get to wear the brand's clothing as your work attire and you're always helping customers find what makes them feel comfortable in. Good place to start your experience or even continue it. Would strongly recommend if you love people and active/yoga wear. We also go on fun staff adventures!
Points positifs
clothing discount, management, vibe
Points négatifs
work-life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company for work/life balance
Area Manager - Western Canada (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 mai 2017
Loved working for Lole. The vibe/culture is fantastic and I advanced in my career within a short time. Excellent place for work/life balance. Employees are treated well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Things look great from the outside, but it's not what it seems
Credit (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 octobre 2016
- Employee morale was and probably still is very low and nothing is done to improve this by upper management or HR.

- Industry average salaries and little or no salary increases. No Christmas bonus either.

- Unfortunately there is no room for advancement unless you or your family are friends with upper management.

- People generally do not interact with others outside of their respective departments. There is a lack of information/communication and nobody seems to care.

- Upper management does not want to make the effort to understand the needs or realities of every department

- Turnover rate is very high and upper management and HR don't want to work on retaining good employees and wonder where they went wrong...

On the positive side - you can meet some really great people who pass through. Nice discount on the clothes is appreciated. Healthy snacks once a week and really beautiful offices.
Points positifs
Brand new offices, easily accessible by public transportation, you meet some really nice people (at lower levels), discount on clothing
Points négatifs
Lack of information and communication between departments, Unprofessional and inexperienced upper management, terrible insurance plan, no opportunity of advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super environnement!
Logistique (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 octobre 2016
Beaux défis, l'entreprise a une super ambiance. Belle colaboration entre les équipes et les collègues.

Equipes dynamiques et très humaines.

Gym sur place, douches, pleins d'activités.
Points positifs
gym, environnement, ambiance de travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 17Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
À éviter!
Production (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC30 septembre 2016
Bonne ambiance entre collègues, nos bureaux au siège social sont magnifiques.

Manque de reconnaissance, respect et professionnalisme de la direction.

Département des ressources humaines n'existe pas (ils partagent tous vos affaires confidentiels avec tout le monde).

Pas d'augmentation de salaire ... par contre les salaires de 'tous' les employés au siège social ont été coupées!

Une note pour la direction: Arrêter d'embaucher les amis de la direction ou les gens qui ne possèdent pas les exigences pertinentes (avec les gros salaires ridicules). Écouter aux besoins et réalités de vos employés. Il faut enlever la direction au complet et recommencer à zéro.
Points positifs
escompte sur les vêtements, cours de yoga/bootcamps etc. gratuit
Points négatifs
Pas d'augmentation de salaire, manque de professionalisme de la direction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB18 janvier 2016
management was terrible, very unorganized, when I was in training they didn't know how to work the computers properly to beable to teach me. The manager would time in then go to the gym for a few hours then come back before the owner came in. They said they were closing to relocate and said I had a job when they reopened and I did not have a job but they kept leading me on saying I had a job. terrible wouldnt recommend anyone to work there, I cant even shop there anymore I'm so disgusted with the management and owner.
Points négatifs
12 hour days in a very slow store, management was terible at almost everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Lolë
27 juillet 2016

Hi,

First of all, thank you for your feedback. We are very sad that you had a bad experience with Lolë. We would love to chat with you in order to improve ourselves and our franchise stores. Please contact us at jobs@lolewomen.com and will follow up directly with you.

Thank you
The HR team

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job I ever had
Key holder (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 avril 2015
With Lole it isn't just a retail job. You will see that you form strong relationships with your coworkers and sometimes even the customer! We all truly care for one another and wish nothing but the best. A day in the job is quite relaxed, for the most part traffic comes in waves and we're hardly overwhelmed by people. All in all they made it really hard for me to ever quit because everyone is just so great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 15Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Workplace
Management - Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON10 avril 2013
A normal work day at Lole is interacting with customers and giving them the best possible service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 14Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Lolë

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Lolë ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 14 avis
56
43
31
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise