Logistics Alliance - Avis

Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
TEAM LEAD / ADMIN (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON6 octobre 2019
it is fun workplace. The management is very supportive and gives a detailed information for the targets of the week. I learned to work with people from different backgrounds
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always Busy
Accounting Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Alliance, AB30 septembre 2019
Well balance and professional work place. Very clean and tidy managers were all very professional. I like it because i have alot to do and it take my day very fast..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Logistics Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 janvier 2019
Good environment nice people. Not enough room to grow.
This is a good starter company to learn some good skills that will be easily transferable when looking for corporate jobs in the future
Points positifs
sunday to thursday
Points négatifs
late shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at at least in IT Department
Junior Software Developer (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 janvier 2019
The company, the management, the co-workers and the work environment was great for the most part! With great benefits and salary. There was a great work-life balance for me personally!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not pay well
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON10 octobre 2018
the pay is not good and they are not loyal to there employees used to be a great place to work not so much anymore. I stay because I do love the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overworked and underpaid
Logistics Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 juillet 2018
poor training, no training program to speak of, unfriendly team of people to work with, language barriers, english is NOT spoken comfortably in the workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work manager sucks
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 mai 2018
Manager has no patience swears all the time even when you are on the phone talking to the Customers.They promised you at least 6 weeks of training, then after 8 days they said you are not fast enough. Very bad place to work for and you have to stay back almost everyday, without any extra pay just 30 mins lunch and no other 15 mins break. Will also report them to the Labour board. Manager thinks he knows it all not open for any new ideas.
Points positifs
Closed to where I live
Points négatifs
Bad management no pay for the extra work lies .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
administration (Employé actuel) –  brampton12 mars 2018
The monthly lunches are a great way to be sociable with everyone.
Nice workplace culture.
Flexible hours and can work from home.
The overall workplace made me feel welcomed right away.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON15 septembre 2017
Working at Logistics Alliance is great - the company keeps you involved and has monthly lunches which keeps you social. The hours are also extremely flexible - depending on your position you could be eligible to work from home which is always a plus.
Points positifs
Free lunches and flexible hours
Points négatifs
Sometimes the work is slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work environment
Secretary (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 juin 2016
It was an overall good experience to work there they made me feel very welcomed and accepted. Being employed there gave me a very different perspective on a receptionist other then that I enjoyed my time there.
Points positifs
Positive Staff
Points négatifs
Very quiet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced eviroment
Administrator of Inbound and Outbound (Ancien employé) –  Alliance, AB31 mars 2016
Large Logistics company
Very fast paced and energetic company
Maintained and controlled shipment for Shoppers Drug Mart
Time management was a large part of the work environment.
I worked the afternoon shift which was the hardest part of the job because sometimes systems failed or you were waiting for information from different companies.
Points positifs
very good company to work for offered great benefits and yearly performance reviews with increments
Points négatifs
The :30
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Workplace
OS&D Co-ordinator/Clerk (Employé actuel) –  March, ON8 septembre 2014
I have never worked in a warehouse before and working here was a very good experience as I got to learn everything new which I have never done before. Everyone has been really friendly. Everyday when I come into work the first thing on my agenda would be getting the Cross Dock ready. The hardest part of the job would be when we are not able to find the products or when a mistake has been made by anyone so have to track and trace.
Points positifs
Free lunch every month
Points négatifs
Not being hired by the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting learning experience.
Store Delivery Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 avril 2014
This was an opportunity to learn about distribution in the retail industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company, great manager
Logistics Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 mars 2013
Logistics Allicance has the best, most professional, and most appreciative manager I have ever worked for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Logistics Alliance. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 15 avis
54
46
33
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise