Locher Evers International - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor working conditions.
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC18 novembre 2019
Poor working conditions. Unprofessional. No team work. Rude. Owners are nice but the workers are. My co workers having too many personal issues. Too lazy to give new people proper training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Locher Evers International
25 novembre 2019

I am sorry you feel this way about LEI. If you had concerns your manager should have been notified or at least the HR.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very freindly and comfortable environment
Import Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC16 juin 2019
I would say LEI has a very productive and friendly environment. Management is awesome and very helpful once you face any difficulty at work.
The hardest part of my job is dealing with so many challenges with my client's shipments, but the positive aspect of that is that I improved my problem solving skill a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC16 mai 2018
Absolutely loved working for LEI ! Very professional, great people to work for , never a dull day, great dispatch ! Great coworkers , always moving and they keep you busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC19 janvier 2018
Great company to work at. I have learned a lot of new skills to harness my skills in my field of expertise. But some co-worker refused do their part which caused unfair distribution of work that have burdened other team members to do their part of the job.
Points positifs
Great place to learn, job security and management is great.
Points négatifs
Sometimes have to work overtime with no pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people
Ocean Import Account Representative (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC30 mars 2017
I have worked at this company for 9 years and enjoyed most of my time here. People are helpful and sociable which helps with your mood and makes you want to come to work. From the office workers to the warehousemen everyone is friendly and willing to help which starts from upper management who treat their employees well.

Not much room for advancement but plenty of ways to further your knowledge of the industry as this company is a culmination of import, export, customs brokerage, cartage and warehousing.
Points positifs
Calm and quiet environment
Points négatifs
Location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, detailed, customer driven
Logistics / Export Documentation Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Annacis Island25 octobre 2016
Communicating with customers on documentation requirements, letter of credits, NAFTA, commercial & packing documents, CFIA requirements and certificates of origin. Ensure all customs paperwork for cross border and overseas has been completed and submitted in a timely manner. Communicating with production, purchasing and sales to ensure lead times, materials and production issues are communicated to customers and key players to ensure all parties have necessary information to proceed.
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good company to work for
Airfreight Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 avril 2014
Privately owned Canadian company, operated internationally. They took care of me while I was with them. I worked there for 8 years and my salary was almost never the same. It always increased, but I was a different beast. I think they took care of me as I practically dedicated my entire life to them, how ever they did appreciate it
Points positifs
Appreciative
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace with nice kitchen
Logistics Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, Ontario, Canada19 septembre 2012
i learned open minded and communication skill from coworkers.
Points positifs
free coffee, health insurance
Points négatifs
short break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Locher Evers International

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Locher Evers International. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 10 avis
53
46
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise