Little Caesars - Avis

Trouvé 577 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 168 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a nice place
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB20 août 2019
I liked working there it was a nice place to work , I was able to work Monday to Friday 9 to 5 was the best part of it and being to see a lot a people
Points positifs
nice people to work for
Points négatifs
did like the heat from the oven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced environment
Customer Service Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 août 2019
- prepare dough
- prepare vegetable containers by cutting them for the day
- make pizza's
- cashier- take orders, gained excellent customer skills
- weekly inventory count / order for the following week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kind of a joke to be honest
Crew member/food handler/cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON19 août 2019
The most recent one I worked at I did not like. The area manager was not professional at all. Also 0 room for advancement within this company. Did not like that at all.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
To many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just a job
Pizza Cheif (Ancien employé) –  Collingwood, ON12 août 2019
It wasn't anything special i needed a job, nothing exciting wasn't boring, just a job nothing wrong with it.

filler filler filler filler filler filler
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
slow work days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was fun at the begining
Supervisor of 25 (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 août 2019
Not the best place to work but for a starting job the experience was great as i learned a lot. But there was some lack of management organization and people actually doing there work. as i was a supervisor i tired to make it a better place to work but in the end it was to hard for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
CREW (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB2 août 2019
In pizza place, you need to be an alert and a fast learner. You need to be productive. As I've experienced working here, I have developed my communication skills and cooperation. I've become responsible and hardworking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very welcoming and Accommodating
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB25 juillet 2019
The management was very flexible with working hours. The other staff was very welcoming and a hard working team. overall a very positive environment to work in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The job was okay
Shaker Board (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON23 juillet 2019
The job was okay. When the weather was good the job was good. The job was more difficult when the weather was not good, such as rain or snow or a windy day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely mismanaged - food was good.
Team Leader/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON17 juillet 2019
This position was easy to master. Although there are a lot of moving parts to any business in the food industry, all of the tasks were not difficult to perform if everyone was helping out - which was a scare occurrence. All of the staff who were not entrusted to perform opening and closing operations had next to no other employment experience or desire to work with a team. The current manager at the time was usually absent.
Points positifs
Food was good.
Points négatifs
Extremely poor morale and management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
harsh management
sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 juillet 2019
they didn't respect my personal life and family, i had booked previous time off with my family for a vacation and even with the time accepted they booked me to work the entire week i was away, while on vacation i sustained a foot injury which would further prevent me from attending work, while having a calm and respectful conversation with my manager she continued to curse and be disrespectful to me, a minor. i was fired for 'job abandonment' when i messaged my manager immediately stating what went wrong, and why could not work. I told her i would find someone to cover my shifts and she still said no. I was a part time employee and worked way past FULL TIME hours.
Points positifs
breaks
Points négatifs
long hours harsh management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management with rude coworkers
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 juillet 2019
Management did not pay me on time, had to call them in order to receive my paycheck. Felt like I was singled out by everyone else for being new and inexperienced. The workplace was fairly dirty and offered little to no breaks on part-time shifts.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Management, Benefits, Environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work
Team Member/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC15 juillet 2019
Duties are routine

I have learned to be flexible with the cross culture that exist,

The hardest part of the job is ensuring customers orders are accurate and by having a second person verifying my orders when they are completed.

The most enjoyable part of my job is being a part of shift that shares similar goals .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cheap Owner
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB13 juillet 2019
The owner shouldn't run food establishments, let alone a Little Caesar's. They are too cheap that; equipment often fails at older locations like ovens, holding equipment, thermostat for the building (but yet they can purchase a BMW & an Audi, go on vacations to New York & London), locations are understaffed, product often runs out because of not ordering enough, can't do dishes properly as sanitizer "costs money", wash hands properly because paper towel "costs money", & etc.. The owner's family/friends that work there are allowed to come in late, eat whatever they want & by areas that food is prepared without cleaning up, & basically do things that would get other employees fired. The store is very unclean and if a health inspector walked in and saw that they don't wash out sauce containers (they just refill when low), wear beard nets for bushy beards, wearing band-aids without gloves on when preparing food, food is often left out past "danger zone temperature" and still served to people. I wouldn't work for this place until Little Caesar's gave the place to a more competent owner.
Points positifs
Some of the staff is friendly that aren't family/friends of the owner
Points négatifs
Owner uses a Caste system with employees, Owner is too cheap to fix/maintain equipment, Owner is mouthy with employees when he's at fault, Can't even follow Little Ceasar's procedures, Owner would rather sell you old pizza than throw it away after expiration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment, not ideal management
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 juillet 2019
The people here are amazing, they're fun and know how to have a good time while working. The upper management isn't concerned with employee morale whatsoever unfortunately however so turnover rate is extremely high.
Points positifs
Fun people
Points négatifs
No free food or discounts at a fast food place?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty decent work place
Pizza Maker (Employé actuel) –  St. Albert, AB3 juillet 2019
Place has very good management but hours are short and you only are given 1-3 shifts a week this work place. It’s not the greatest but everyone that works there is fun to be around and great to talk to. I would recommend this job for someone who needs money but can’t work very much and who is enrolled in high school but after that it’s best to move on and find a better place that will benefit you more.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Very short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A stepping stone in the game called life
Main Street - Pizza Maker/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Main street, Prospect Street29 juin 2019
I found that Little Caesars was a perfect way for me to grow my resume and provided part time work for me in high school, provided me with skills that i used in the future ( cashier experience )
Points positifs
Free Lunch (not corporate approved)
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Cashier/Kitchen worker (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB25 juin 2019
Fun to work, easy work for minimum wage. The management is great, hours are limited. Not much to it, anyone can do it as long as aren't too lazy. Requires to be able to work with different people.
Points positifs
Easy
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people, terrible managment
Supervisor/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Acton, ON24 juin 2019
not worth working here if you plan on saving up. hours they give you are terrible but they do try to suit around your schedule. The store was messy and unorganized, making the minimun wage employees clean up after the managers. Full time hours isnt even 40 hrs per week
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
unfairness
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor work environment
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Maple, ON24 juin 2019
Was not properly trained when I arrived at the job, the management at the store was very lack lustre, the back could be kept cleaner, some nice workers but overall was not a good experience.
Points positifs
Some nice workers
Points négatifs
Poor management, no benefits of working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent part time job, do not expect summer hours.
CASHIER AND PIZZA COOK (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON20 juin 2019
Over all a very standard fast food job at a moderate pace. Management can be fairly unprofessional at times but its nothing too over bearing. Great job for high school and university students.
Points positifs
Take home food and employee discount
Points négatifs
few shifts for part timers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Little Caesars. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 12 168 avis
52,9 K
43,4 K
33,5 K
21,3 K
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise