Little Caesars - Avis

Trouvé 596 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 730 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terribly ownership and management.
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON12 octobre 2019
Terrible management and owners. So unorganized and un professional. Bullying is huge and you will not get the pay raises or promotions you’re promised.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I liked most was working with my coworkers
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Prospect NB8 octobre 2019
Over all it was a pretty good work place and all my coworkers were very nice and we all did are part as a team member. And all the costumers were very friendly. I worked mainly as a cashier and I kept the front tidy and swept and mopped the floors upfront.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced, can be hectic but met great people there.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Upper Ottawa7 octobre 2019
Little Caesars is a great first job for teenagers starting out in the workplace. I worked there from when I was 16 to 18 and made friendships I still have to this day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Part-time Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON6 octobre 2019
The manager is the sweetest lady ever - very understanding with student schedules and always makes sure that her staff is doing well and 100%. Incredible staff and working environment and I looked forward to going to work every day as everyone got along so well - shifts would go by so fast because of this. Great place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not many hours
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB1 octobre 2019
People were excellent there, was hired part time and it was difficult to het more then 8 hours per week. Little Caesars was a good place to work otherwise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB29 septembre 2019
A typical day at work results in cleaning, preparing ingredients, serving customers and making pizzas.
I learned the value of working under pressuring and rushed conditions.
The management was slightly poor, as favourites were picked along with the inability to take breaks, even after a 5 hour shift, either due to lack of manpower or due to a large rush.
Not much to say about the workplace culture, as there is little to none other than to do what you're told.
The hardest part of the job might be serving an abundance of customers in little to no time along with the lack of necessary coworkers to accomplish such a feat.
The most enjoyable part of the job would be the discount on pizzas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Bowmanville, ON27 septembre 2019
Boss tried to get me to sell rotten mushrooms. The excuse was "no one will know after its cooked." The manager had no idea what she was doing. Disgusting
Points négatifs
Bad management. Boss doesnt care about customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No opportunity for growth
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 septembre 2019
Manager has favoritism and would not give hours fairly. Always speaks in native tongues when talking to assistant manager. Too-faced approach to staff and would criticise staff.
Points positifs
Good part time for tough-skinned.
Points négatifs
Would be horrible experience for young employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good for young teens
Key Holder/Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON23 septembre 2019
- easy to learn
- fun environment
- not hard work at all
- most enjoyable part of my job was meeting new workers and gaining an amazing work family out of it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a a nice place to work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON22 septembre 2019
the managing staff is not kind and are very rude and dismissive. that is how it is like most of the time but sometimes it can be a nice place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place if looking for a new job
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  44 Street NE18 septembre 2019
fairly fast, good for quick thinking people, collaborative. Provided good experience for customer service due to family friendless of the company. Overall would recommend to a friend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful work place
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Cole Harbour, NS15 septembre 2019
Good first job but not a job that can last you very long. the management is poor in my opinion. some choices that are made are not the greatest. it is good if your not professional.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall it’s excellent
As a supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Ontario15 septembre 2019
Currently I am working with pizza store . At there my roles are cashier , Dow making , pizza cook . I am very happy in my duty and From last one year 8 mnth I am with little Cesar’s pizza . I like the culture , environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON14 septembre 2019
In the beginning, I had a hard time since I was a full-time student and worked 6 days a week, to the point where I had to get my parents to speak to the supervisor to give me fewer hours since they would not listen to me. The others who worked along with me where very lazy and wouldn't stick ot their tasks unless disciplined, the place was constantly dirty and got several complaints about their pizzas being old and or cold.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall good
Cashier, Cook (Ancien employé) –  scarborough12 septembre 2019
i performed various activities in little caesars such as cook, cashier. i also did the inventory work there. My experience is good. All the employees are working there as a team members.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best place I worked in Canada so far.
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON9 septembre 2019
I would like to say that I worked at this place just 9 months.
I was one of the best place I worked in Canada so far. Working environment was so good and all the members were so supportive as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fired because of mental health
Kitchen Helper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 septembre 2019
I worked there for about a month but got fired for my anxiety... said they would let me have time off to sort it out but when I told them I was ready to come back, they fired me instead. Knew someone who worked there for four years and they fired him because of some dumb drama that they probably made up. The owner proceeded to blacklist him at other bakery’s so they wouldn’t hire him. So done with this company...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of work for little money
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Fort Erie, ON26 août 2019
no real form of advancements in the workplace. lots of tedious work, long hours and hard on the feet for little pay. You don't just do one job, they have you bouncing all over. liked the hours and the people that I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A new store at jane street.
Kitchen Staff/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ontario26 août 2019
A new store with not a lot of work and a good team of people working together.The best part was the team had a member from all the corners of world and the owner always treated all of us equally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a nice place
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB20 août 2019
I liked working there it was a nice place to work , I was able to work Monday to Friday 9 to 5 was the best part of it and being to see a lot a people
Points positifs
nice people to work for
Points négatifs
did like the heat from the oven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Little Caesars. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 12 730 avis
53 K
43,5 K
33,6 K
21,4 K
11,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise