LinkNow Media - Avis

Trouvé 24 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 25 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place with great environment
Lead Generator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 juillet 2019
The atmosphere in LinkNow is amazing. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. The supervisors take time to teach you the ins and outs of the systems and the workday is balanced nicely.
Points positifs
Paid breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really fun and great atmosphere, amazing owners, managers and people.
Junior and Senior website consultant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 juin 2019
LinkNow is an amazing place to work. Family run and everyone is treated like family that works there. Would recommend to anyone looking to build a career for themselves in a company that is looking to grow into its best possible potential. This company truly cares about everyone involved, employees, customers, everyone is well taken care of and cared for.
Points positifs
Basically everything.
Points négatifs
None I cant think of.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good entry level position
Web Designer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC18 mars 2019
If the pay was better I would never leave. Great people, overall vibe is great, owners are great people, managers are always willing to help, and help you grow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very clicky people are rude
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 janvier 2019
full of drugs and drinking, everyone is very rude, and if u do not fit in with what their 'values' are they will find any means possible to fire you and quickly
Points positifs
free drugs
Points négatifs
druggies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unhealthy work enviroment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 avril 2018
Very poor working environment.There is a lot of turnover and people quit all the time. Loved my team and co-workers , it's unfortunate that management is so incompetent and disorganized. The owner only hires his friends and family for management positions. His wife is a main manager and she is very incompetent, people have quit due to her bullying and poor attitude.
Points positifs
free breakfast
Points négatifs
Poor pay and poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work here it's a pyramid scheme
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 avril 2018
All this company does is take ready made webpages, copy and paste, than market thousands off They're customers and pay u less than 300 a week... Bottom line you are going to be a bottom feeder only the management make money
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
High stress, repetitive, cramped, high work load, low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Best Company in Montreal!
Content Writer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 janvier 2018
It's tough finding a job and a workplace that you can truly love, but LinkNow has given me both of those things.

The workplace culture is a ton of fun, there's always energy in the office, and employees are encouraged to work the way they like, as long as they're getting the job done.

Working in the content department, we have excellent bonuses and a variety of topics to write about. Plus, we get noise canceling headphones to listen to whatever music we want throughout the day since we're right next to the noisy sales floor.

If you're a hard worker and a self starter, you'll never have a bad day working at LinkNow Media!
Points positifs
Cash bonuses, Fun atmosphere, Flexibility
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 18Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC29 novembre 2017
It's the grind of lead gen in a call center. Fun when you doing well; not so much when you're not! The leads called are old and being recycled. They need to get more NEW leads to potentially grow.
Points positifs
relaxed place
Points négatifs
leads are not so good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work if you like answering calls
Lead Generator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 novembre 2017
Awesome job to work at. The management are all great people. Lead Generation is a repetitive but enjoyable job. The atmosphere is very welcoming and their benefits help out alot.
Points positifs
Great Atmosphere, Commissions
Points négatifs
Quotas are a bit radical
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 septembre 2017
great place to work, good incentives to push yourself harder, great bonuses, and great people to work for, everyone there is so friendly and helpful whenever you're having trouble with something, they will help in any way they can
Points positifs
great environment
Points négatifs
speaking repetitively
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent Company
Senior Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 septembre 2017
This is absolutely a telemarketing office. Sales sales sales. You can never have enough sales. That being said, the product is good, most of the people are good, and they try to create a decent environment for their employees. They'd be happier if you had more sales, no matter how many you have, you should have more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor pay.
Sales department (Ancien employé) –  Namur, QC7 juin 2017
The people who work there are nice, but the pay is min wage and there is no room for growth. Management Is not very good either. Lots of micro-managing. It's a call centre so you are dealing with lots of angry callers. The other departments are not better. Lots of employees come and go. No loyalty . Unless you want to be a paid criminally low salary. Move on.
You can find something better.
Points positifs
Open space office setting. Fun co-workers
Points négatifs
Management and pay is bad. Very stressful job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Room for advancement / fun environment / great management!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montreal, QC9 mars 2017
I love working here. It's a 9-5 where pay is very reasonable, management is a great team. The biggest problem I would say is that the turnover rate is pretty high, because people just don't like doing phone jobs. The longer you work here, and the more work you want to put into the company, the more your time and effort is rewarded.

I was struggling on sales, and instead of having a boiler room approach and firing me, they gave me a break by putting me over on design to learn some more product knowledge and regain some of my sales strength.

The worst part of the job is the fact that we have to work on the phones, but that's literally the job. The company is wonderful, the CEO is great, the management is amazing and the environment is fantastic.
Points positifs
Environment, free breakfast, reasonable breaks, hours, comissions / bonuses
Points négatifs
It's a sales job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun work place!
Lead Generator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC30 janvier 2017
The workplace is amazing! They do games to make it interesting and so you can take some cash home especially on the broke days. You have to make sure you are doing everything right because you do get monitored and coached weekly. You need to make sure you ALPHA and ensure you know your products.
The lead generator side is more relaxed however on the sales side you can make much more money.

Annually LinkNow does a fundraiser for Batshaw and that is a good thing to be apart of.

The pay could have been better however now I heard they have benefits.
You get free snacks, cereal, coffee, tangerines, apples, bananas. There is also a game room.
They are dog and kid friendly.
Points positifs
Free snacks, dog friendly, kid friendly, good management
Points négatifs
Low Pay, repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great energy and fun place to work
Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 novembre 2016
I have been employed and been able to watch the company's continued growth for the last 3 years. Their programs and support for customers have continuously improved. It is great for me personally to see the company grow and continuously provide more to the clients. There are several departments for each of the clients needs. I enjoy speaking and assisting client's with their web needs and knowing there will always be a solution for them. Great atmosphere with more than generous owners, who always have fresh fruit and cereal available. Since my last online review where I mentioned the coffee could be improved upon, it has!
Points positifs
Management - Yearly office parties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super mellow work environment
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC1 novembre 2016
Coworkers are all really nice, management aren't all that intimidating while still being well organized and easy to talk to.. Over all i'd say i'm happy working here. Also the work is easy if you're tech savvy at all.
Points positifs
Free food, if you're serious enough full of opportunity to advance.
Points négatifs
I cant see any so far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work!
Welcome Caller (Employé actuel) –  Mont-royal, QC31 octobre 2016
LinkNow is a great place to work! The job itself is interesting and I am constantly learning new things. The people really make the office atmosphere warm, inviting and fun. Nobody takes themselves too seriously even though the place is full of amazing professionals. As a mom - I have to say that they also really understand the importance of work/life balance. I would recommend it as a great place to work whether you are a student or a mom/dad!
Points positifs
Free coffee, cereal, milk and fruit!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best places to work!
Marketing Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Off Site31 octobre 2016
LinkNow is an amazing company to work for! It's a call centre but it certainly doesn't have a call centre feel! Everyone gets a long really well. You have A LOT of room for internal growth within the company. I myself was given a promotion within 6 months of being with the company. They are extremely understanding regarding family situations/children. As the owner has young ones! They plan amazing events and try to give back to their employees so that they feel appreciated!
Points positifs
Free Breakfast, Kids can come to work on PED days, lots of group activities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC31 octobre 2016
I love working here, super easy to get along with people and super easy to get comfortable. Always room for advancement. Management is always very understanding and helpful. I could not ask for better co-workers, everyone is always so friendly.
Points positifs
Free healthy snacks, fun games, great atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 octobre 2016
LinkNow is a great place to work with awesome employees and a relaxed, but professional atmosphere.

Getting to know everyone in the company, from a new hire to the company CEO is very easy, but the company is growing fairly quickly, so it's becoming a bit harder to meet everyone.

Management is very responsive to suggestions and even if they aren't implemented, you will know your voice has been heard.

Customers can occasionally be very demanding and impolite, but that's not really unusual.
Points positifs
Free Coffee/Cereal/Fruit, Great Employees, Growing Company
Points négatifs
Increasingly Distant Company Culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez LinkNow Media. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 25 avis
513
47
31
20
14

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise