Liftow Limited - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is MIA here
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON26 mars 2019
Everything is adhoc, no planning, no meetings, just react to fires all day long, While there is more or less management, there are no managers within the facility. Previous manager replaced (but still there??) new manager just a mechanic who moved up to fill the void. A lot of politics to say the least due to this. Office manager is just someone who's been there 25 years and doesn't see a need to share information or communicate any relevant daily expectations. The status quo in the Kitchener office is to rob Peter to pay Paul to meet customer expectations, extremely difficult environment to say the least.
Points positifs
Monday to Friday
Points négatifs
Management, office politics, backstabbing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people except for management
Rental Fleet Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON8 janvier 2019
The office setting is pretty typical except that jobs aren't properly curated by the management. At any given time you will be asked to cover for other departments and do jobs that you haven't been trained for that aren't in your field. If you ask management politely to review the tasks given to you because they've given you too much from too many different departments they will fire you.
Points positifs
Great Office Staff
Points négatifs
Terrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Progressive and dynamic
Marketing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto10 septembre 2018
The past few years have seen progressive changes in the company. As Liftow expands through acquisition and new business initiatives, more and more people are added to the team. It is good to see that employees are rising from the ranks. Management has the tendency to hire from within as much as possible. This provides career advancement opportunities for everyone which is great!
Points positifs
Managers have heart. Free barbecues in the summer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am productive
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 juin 2018
I work very hard to get my work done, I always work with safety to ensure that my co workers are safe, I always listen to my supervisor and follow his lead,
Points positifs
If any
Points négatifs
I work anytime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 février 2018
The company seems to have a very good system in place, with a management team that seem to get along and work well together, reflecting a very good culture within its employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
OE Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 novembre 2017
Established company. OEM mentality and work flow is tedious. Takes too long to get items accomplished. too many processes.
Management not willing to listen to employees
Points positifs
freedom
Points négatifs
poor management, salaries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Productive and fun place to work - very positive
Rental Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 juillet 2017
Fun place to work, treated well by my boss.
Very busy and fast paced, I enjoyed my time with Liftow Limited
Got along well with my co workers, and we all enjoyed working there.
Large customer base who were like family to me.
Large vendor base who were also like family to me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Workplace, if your willing to learn management will take the time to teach others.
Corporate Sales Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 mars 2017
I think this a great company to work for, management and co workers are fantastic people. Not a lot of growth opportunity as most people stay there long term so you have to wait until someone retires for a seniority position to open up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not an warm environment
Sales Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener5 mai 2015
Family life is not given enough understanding.
Very cliquey environment, new people are not treated warmly.
A lot of turnover because of that.
Time off is discouraged. Do not take time of with a sick child or family member.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Everything else - Not a friendly environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Liftow Limited

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Liftow Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 11 avis
53
44
31
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise