Lift Temp - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decebt jobs with decent pay
Order Picker/Packer/General Labour (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON7 juin 2017
I worked through lift temp for about three months. I got put on a job site that I wound up loving and got hired on by the company. The pay was okay, enough to live on but eventually heard that another company was paying the workers on my shift a different wage for having the same job as me which didn't seem fair though it supposedly stopped. As you're a temp there isn't much job security, just if the place needs or wants you so working hard definitely pays off.
Points positifs
Cool jobs, decent wage, regular hours, many different workplaces
Points négatifs
No job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good workplace
General labour (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 mai 2017
Very good company. I liked to work there because staff and friends were very helpful and supportive. They gave good pay rate whuch is suitable for every person.
Points positifs
Long hours
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place ever not recommend at all
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 avril 2017
I worked at Indigo from lift temp agency supervisor and leaders were so rude and very strict environment, bad experience ever. I did overtime they haven't paid me for that I called them more than 15 times also messages they always says we'll transfer money next time I haven't got my money yet its been a while now.
Points positifs
Once in a blue moon
Points négatifs
8 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very rude co workers
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 novembre 2016
I did not like the way i was treated i feel like they act too strict and take things out of paportion i wouldnt recommend anyone to work here sorry not after the way i was treated
Points négatifs
rude co workers and supervisors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
None (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 mai 2016
They seem to post jobs that do not actually exists, stay away from this one. They just want you in to Register. There are many agency's that do this.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great opportunities for recent graduates
Staffing Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga Valley, ON19 mai 2016
I started off as an HR intern at the company and quickly advanced to a staffing consultant/recruiter. Everyone working at Lift Temp are very friendly. The staff assisted a lot in learning the recruitment process as well as managing clients.
Points positifs
Autonomy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a horrible place to work. Please don't do it. There is so many better agencies that offer so much more.
order picker (Ancien employé) –  brampton ontario28 mars 2015
You will never get hired from the agency. I worked at Indigo and there was someone who was working 2 years for the agency. Making same wage with no benefits. I got out of there quickly. It's a serious corrupt agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad
Indigo (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, Ontario20 novembre 2014
The Lift Temp people are great but the job you see what they are giving you is not worth it. Poor management. Getting way under paid for what your doing if your moving and packing boxes. They don't train you how to use the machines there other than a scanner.
Points positifs
Good People
Points négatifs
BAD MANGERS!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 47Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for your first job
Sorter/Shipping/Receiving (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough,ON27 avril 2014
•Carry heavy loads of boxes everyday
•Getting fired for no apparent reason
•Gets tiring depending on your shift
•Free Coffee on breaks
•Short breaks
•Unorganized
Points positifs
Free Coffee
Points négatifs
Unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 73Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Enthusisatic
INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES CONSULTANT (Employé actuel) –  Toronto-ON18 mars 2014
Fast Paced Environment
Target Market Analysis
Business/Industry Analytics
Enhance Client Relationships
Sales Forecast
Cost Management
Maximize Gain
Brand Ambassador
Financial Acumen
Sales Strategic Advisor
People Leader
Problem Solving
Analytical Decision Making
Critical Thinking
Self Motivation
Points positifs
Free Weekends
Points négatifs
Working on Weekends some times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 44Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Lift Temp

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lift Temp. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,9
D'après 14 avis
55
41
31
21
16

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise