LIBERTY STAFFING - Avis

Voir les 68 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  5514 Walzem Road Suite 6 San Antonio Texas 7821810 octobre 2019
Good Management . Everyone works together. Liberty Staffing treats all workers with respect. All of our customers enjoy doing business with us. Upper Management supports the local office as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No good
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Orlando, FL27 septembre 2019
This agency is not good I had to keep calling every day to see if there was something available and the agency kept saying no work available so we just stopped calling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, consistent company to build from
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Lake Wales, FL6 septembre 2019
Overall good experience and I was given the opportunity to build from that company. I was only with this company for a brief period and wouldnt object to referring and returning in I need to and was in my best intrest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a temporary position that led to a full time job.
Temporary Retail Worker (Ancien employé) –  Tallahassee, FL12 août 2019
I worked in the cafeteria of a local hospital. the people I worked with were a mixed bag. Some were fun to be around, others were not. Some were ambitious and hardworking, others were not.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent staffing company to work for
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Jacksonville, FL16 juillet 2019
No big complaints about this company. They kept me employed like three years with good pay compared to other staffing agencies they paid more for their jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need more hours
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Tampa, FL10 juillet 2019
Long hours but work was easy standing n one spot for long periods of time .breaks are 10 mins to short stacking coupons all night gotta bring your lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this staffing agency!!!😀
Leasing Agent -Temp (Ancien employé) –  Atlanta, GA25 juin 2019
Keeps you working, A very organized and team oriented. Love the work environment. Do recommend to work for the agency. Entry- Level will give you a shot, with working with the company if you apply yourself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional workplace enviroment
Food Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Jacksonville, FL13 juin 2019
My experience with Liberty Staffing gave me the opportunity to work in a different type of environment, one that I'd been trying to get into for years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a job for someone looking for consistent work
LEASING CONSULTANT (Employé actuel) –  nashville tn8 juin 2019
they say they are a temp to hire meaning they place you in a permanent job. They put you in jobs that will take starter leasing agents but they only want to permanently hire people with 6 months leasing experience but the starter jobs never train you for leasing they only have you do their filing or cleaning the office. Its just a no for me. A waste honestly and I'm currently looking for a new job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always keeping their field staff busy
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON4 juin 2019
When I moved to Guelph and needed to find a job fast Liberty was there. I really love going from placement to placement meeting new people and learning new things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Proportion food llc
BAGGING AND LABLES (Ancien employé) –  ROUNDROCK TEXAS6 mai 2019
.loved working there makes me moves around alot couldn't feel tired..and staffs are friendly like supervisors are the same..and it's a clean work or job..
Points positifs
Two times lunch
Points négatifs
30 seconds each breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Liberty Staffing is a staffing agency that is contracted with several different employers.
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Largo, FL8 avril 2019
I would definitely recommend Liberty Staffing and your search for a job. The only advice I would give would be to make sure you write down your hours because sometimes your hours come up short.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long hrs.
Packer (Employé actuel) –  Largo, FL5 janvier 2019
Easy work, long days,no incentives. Fast pace work environment. People are fun to work with. Some growth in company. Needs better leadership in house
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Long 10-12hr day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Moving to new york
Labor , skilled labor (Employé actuel) –  St Petersburg Beach, FL20 décembre 2018
Something more higher pay relocation. I dont have any real tips labor is not highly paid . wanting to move north to new york leaving florida . plenty of experience .
Points positifs
Construction sites
Points négatifs
Hospitality
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
warehouse work
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Maywood, CA12 décembre 2018
Working at LIberty staffing allowed me to work different jobs, at different companies my most basic job was basic warehouse shipping and receving, this allowed me toi know different kinds of work
Points positifs
good hours good work environments
Points négatifs
no healthcare no over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temporary position
HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Virginia Beach, VA5 novembre 2018
While my time was short, i learned a lot about working as a group to complete a task. The staff is very professional and treated the employees equally and with respect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So yea
Labor Hand (Ancien employé) –  Tampa, FL19 septembre 2018
Dont be alot of work some days no work got to be there at 5 and still dont go out. I try even bugging dont work they have u wait for the longest and then wen u dont get out u go hunger no food no place to rest
Points positifs
NO FOOD
Points négatifs
SHORT BREAKS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Work- site I was assigned to: Quad Graphics in Tampa was horrible.
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Tampa, FL25 août 2018
Liberty Staffing was my employer and they were great as was my manager. The Work site: Quad Graphics, Tampa was horrible in every way.Was temporary position so workers were expendable. Every negative that you might come up with about a workplace existed there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty good company
Machine operator (Employé actuel) –  Orlando, FL9 août 2018
Its a good company but its a staffing company and some of the company you work for will work you for the week, but if their machine go down the you send home with no pay.
Points positifs
The days off
Points négatifs
Not enough pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a hard place to work. Too many people telling you that to do
Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Auburndale, FL1 août 2018
I got a feeling that the people who work for culture thought they were better than the laborers that work for liberty the way they talked to us.We we're allowed to sit on are 15 minute break don't get me wrong I was happy that I had a job but it was rough.
Points positifs
Really wasn't any pros
Points négatifs
Yeah short breaks and the pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez LIBERTY STAFFING. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 68 avis
527
417
314
24
16

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise