Liberty Staffing Services Inc. - Avis

Voir les 92 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly skilled professionals trying to find you temp jobs/ permanent placements that arent completely miserable.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON14 septembre 2019
Temp jobs have got to be the worst ever thing. But I did it for two years and tried out a few services before finishing night school and finding permanent employment, and liberty is by far the best one. They find better placements that actively want to take on fulltime permanent staff (Just have good attendance). The staff, dispatchers are super friendly, they remember you so be polite. They are actively trying to run a successful business with dedicated staff. It's quite impressive. Other temp jobs you can tell the person at the other end is new, complacent and a little dumb, but liberty is actually a well oiled machine. Should I ever need temp work again I would only make one phone call.
Points positifs
Quality staff that listen and remember you
Points négatifs
Its a temp service. They can only do so much.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy access to workplace
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 juin 2019
Working for them was a pleasant experience and it was easy to communicate with management and fellow employees. Work hours are different from other places I have worked before.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
24 juin 2019

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review our agency. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for working with us!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great agency
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, Ontario17 juin 2019
Liberty is a great agency to work with. My pay is always on time. Never had an issue with getting my pay.

The jobs that are offered to me align with the shift time and pay rate that I am looking for.

Whenever I have a question about a work assignment, I just call the girls at Liberty and they always answer my question. Even after hours, I leave a voicemail and someone always gets back to me.

I would recommend other job seekers to work with Liberty Staffing!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
18 juin 2019

Thank you for giving our agency 5 stars! We appreciate you working with us, and recommending others to our agency.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love Liberty Staffing!
General Labour (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON14 juin 2019
Excellent staffing agency in Kitchener. I would recommend Liberty to anyone who is looking for general labour or office work. Everyone in the office is very helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 juin 2019

Great to hear! Thank you so much for giving our agency 5 stars.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly proffessional, inclusive staff and team positive environment
server/dishwasher (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON14 mai 2019
Liked the proffessional staff in Liberty's office ,everyone was able to quickly answer any questions.The place they sent me as a server/ dishwasher is a beautiful environment ,great staff. THEY GOT ME "IN THE DOOR " . Now it looks very CERTAIN that I will be working up in my hours as a permanent employee.Thankyou liberty for your proper fit for a great job!
Points positifs
I get some free lunches and a nicely appointed staff room
Points négatifs
SOMETIMES extra time is required beyond shift to be at a proper "finishing up" point.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going staff
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON7 mai 2019
supportive, caring and honest staff. help you out in the long run. You can rely on the staff. Friendly and nice. I enjoy working for them. bend over backwards to help you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s good
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Woodstock, ON23 avril 2019
I didn’t really mind to good work and your never really doing the same thing more then one day in a row and over all very very nice people I definitely recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work
Packer (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 avril 2019
Great work and customer service. All the staff members are very friendly. Job security is not certain. No extra benefits as it was not a full time job except 4 % vacation pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 avril 2019

Thank you for giving our staffing agency 5 stars! We appreciate it. And thank you for working with us.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
helped place me in a permanent work place quickly
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 avril 2019
I thank liberty staffing for helping me to achieve a permanent work placement with Intasco corporation that has given me 3 years of employment, that has greatly improved my skills and given me new abilities to use in the next job that I am hopefully able to find.
Points positifs
lots of help to find employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient and Dedicated
Temporary Worker (Employé actuel) –  London, ON30 mars 2019
Working as a temp for Liberty Staffing I was able to get experience working in various workplace settings and learn to deal with all kinds of personalities. The staff is very consistent when it comes to contacting you with job opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 avril 2019

Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for working with us! We appreciate all of your hard work.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well organised and quick to help
n/a (Ancien employé) –  London, ON22 janvier 2019
Liberty Staffing helps those who do not currently have employment seek out temporary placement and possible full time or part time positions within workplaces. they work with you to find the job that best suits you and are extremely accommodating to those with specific needs or disabilities. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs a job but is having issues securing one on their own to seek out Liberty.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 avril 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your kind words.

Thank you for recommending our staffing agency to other job seekers. Did you know that we offer a $100 referral bonus? Refer a friend to us today and you could be eligible to receive $100! Contact us at 519-453-9021 for more details.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Uncaring
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 décembre 2018
The placement was okay, but the placement coordinator at Liberty only cared to speak to me while she could make money from me. I would never recommend this staffing agency to a friend or family member.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
8 avril 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're sorry to hear this.

Have you perhaps mistaken us for another agency? Liberty Staffing Services does not take a cut from an employee's pay. Our services are completely free to job seekers.

If there is anything that we can do to make your experience better, please contact us and let us know. Thank you.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Construction Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 décembre 2018
This company has been very reliable for me since I started years now. Overall, I have also recommend friends and others to join hours are flexible and rate is ok too
Points positifs
Jobs are close to home
Points négatifs
Driving is more accessible to get to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical temp agency
Ap clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON3 décembre 2018
Was hired for an "accounts payable" position without an interview at the client company. Spent 3 days matching packing slips and filing and got home to a message let go without notice -- not a good fit!

Avoid this and all temp agencies now that it is legal to pay temp workers less than permanent workers, they will be worse than ever.

Find your own job and keep more money in your pocket.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Rude, thoughtless client company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
10 avril 2019

Thank you for your review.

We are so sorry to hear that the position wasn't what you were expecting. At Liberty Staffing, we collaborate with our client companies to create clear and accurate job descriptions for employees. If the position is vastly different from the description you were given, please let us know directly so that we can rectify the situation.

We also advocate to our client companies that temporary workers should receive the same hourly rate as a permanent worker. However, hourly rates are decided by the client company.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Client Care Specialist (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 novembre 2018
Positive place. Happy to help everyone. Great clients that we get to work with on a regular basis. Nice to have a regular schedule and supportive people to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 avril 2019

Great to hear! Thank you for reviewing us and giving us 5 stars.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome
General Labor (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON27 août 2018
Very Helpful and always willing to go above and beyond to help people find work. A variety of jobs are available that suit a persons abilities and skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
17 avril 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was Required
Assignment Employee (Ancien employé) –  Precision Resource13 août 2018
Depends on you. Temp jobs. Full time shifts, low pay until hired, then the new wage depends on the place you're hired at. Warehouses, Shops, and anything related to industrious work and general labour. If you're looking for anything else aside from that, you won't find anything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 août 2018
quality assurance checks, loaded skids, nice place to work nice people, so long as you can stand spices in the air. got the wash a lot of the machines learnt how they work and how to lock out. and hope to safely maintain the machinery .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
10 avril 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with one of our client companies. Your feedback is important to us.

If there is anything that we can do to make your experience better, please let us know. Thank you.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job staffing agency
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 juillet 2018
They helped you find jobs but they arent really permenant. The last job i got only lasted 2 weeks because they hired too many people and we go laid off
Points positifs
get paid
Points négatifs
no long term
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
10 avril 2019

Hi there. Thank you for your review.

Your opinion is important to us. If permanent work is what you are looking for, we will try our best to find you something. However, permanent job opportunities do not become available as often as our temporary opportunities.

If there is anything that we can do to make your experience better, please let us know. Thank you!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 juillet 2018
This is an employment agency and I did not directly work with them as I was at a placement they secured. At the placement the work atmosphere was great as were the people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Liberty Staffing Services Inc.
10 avril 2019

Great to hear that you enjoyed your work assignment! We are so happy that we were able to find you the perfect position.

Liberty Staffing Services connects great people with great jobs.

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Liberty Staffing Services Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 92 avis
522
428
324
27
111

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise