Liberty Freezers - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The company was more than amazing
Receiver and picked (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 janvier 2019
My day to day was to look at product, quality and as well as receive such products. Most enjoyable part of the job was getting accomplishments done. The hardest part was leaving since the work place was really rewarding and I Like learning from my job
Points positifs
Good bosses
Points négatifs
heavy product
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Owners lack accountability
Warehouse Lead Hand (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 janvier 2019
Lack of support and HR involvement from ownership and management lead to poor work culture. Overall employees werent happy and excited about working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cold, Dirty, Unsafe, Cold
Forklift Driver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 juin 2017
Typical day was to clock in, pick your orders in the very cold freezer on machines that break all the time.

The freezer was so cold, management does not have proper cold apparel for you to wear, good luck getting some boots.

Warehouse was the worst maintained i've ever seen. Wood scraps, vegetables and pizza all over the floor. Skids double blocking isle. Inconsiderate co workers blocking you that can barely speak english.

Hardest part of the job was staying warm, and trying not to be crushed by skids that block isles.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
dirty, unsafe, very cold
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worked for this company for about 6 months and it was the worst experience ever.
Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 juin 2017
Worked in the surveyor road location for about 6 months and it was the worst warehouse experience I've had. The place is old, filthy and falling apart. The employees are always complaining about how bad the place is. They don't seem to give yearly raises and the benefits package isnt very good. They don't do a thing for there employees, no company events or lunches,BBQs, nothing. Overall I rate this company a star and a half, the full star is because they pay you your hours properly %90 of the time and the other half star is because they showed me how bad some companies can treat there employees, thanks liberty.... For nothing 👎
Points positifs
Freezing cold
Points négatifs
No planning, the place is a mess
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
always busy
Warehouse Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 mars 2016
there is always something to do ..the job switches from day to day due to demand. good co workers and good supervisors. only downfall I find to the job is my drive in everyday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 janvier 2016
I love it when we get a job done, and our boss is happy.
I love working with other people an showing why I'm on there team.

Ive learn a lot from my different job,that now i can use different techniques into another workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cold place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, Ontario3 octobre 2012
the place to work if you like working in the cold, had no heat in office for those who worked there, large employee turnover. Management is harsh, not friendly.
Points positifs
meeting new and regular people everyday.
Points négatifs
cold environment, management harsh
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would have been better if it would lead to full time work
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON2 octobre 2012
I worked in refrigerated logistics, and my job was to load/unload trailers of food products from Nestle, Cargill, General Mills and Mexi Casa.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employment
Warehousing and Logistics (Employé actuel) –  London, ON15 septembre 2012
This company is a great company but i would like to make more money for my family and I
Points positifs
work at your own pace
Points négatifs
available overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Liberty Freezers

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Liberty Freezers ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 11 avis
51
45
31
21
13

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu