Levi Strauss & Co. - Avis

Trouvé 98 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 227 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga,ON17 novembre 2014
Learn how to Completed customers’ transactions by recording purchases in the OPS Terminals, receiving payments by cash,
credit, or debit.Every day we was selling and organize the store.The team was great
Points négatifs
Lomg Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good learning environment
SALES (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON12 septembre 2014
I learned a lot at my work place like how to deal with people, to solve their problems and work as a team . The manager and my colleague was so co-operative and helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Vendeur (Ancien employé) –  Montreal3 septembre 2014
You have to talk a lot to the client , so i learn to be more social. You have to work hard to keep the clothes in order. The hardest part of the job will be in the rush hour when there is a lot of client to handle.
Points positifs
Fun place to work
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace constantly busy
Sales associate, Cashier, Stock (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON6 août 2014
It was an extremely busy environment to always be in.
A sales job that required a lot of customer service, Customers always loved their outcome.
As well as, Levi's being a product that sells itself.
Points positifs
Free jeans every 3 months, bonus when we did well every month
Points négatifs
short break depending on the shifts we worked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
collaborateurs
Saint-Hyacinthe, (Qc) (Ancien employé) –  quebec18 juin 2014
le personnel était un peu difficile a travailler. La gérante était très stricte
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Progressive Company with Strong Focus on People development
Planning Manager (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON15 mai 2014
Difficult at the time as Levi's was closing plants across Canada and my role included running scenarios that impacted many individuals.

Overall great organization with focus on people development and balance!

Allowed people to move from various department for professional development.
Points positifs
Half day Friday's all year long
Points négatifs
Reducing size of Canadian office
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work/life balance
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Cookstown, ON2 mars 2014
Great customers and product.
Store management is helpful and understanding.
Good prices and product variety.
Sales staff get hours based on sales productivity.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
no opportunities for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Student Job
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto On18 janvier 2014
- Fast pace environment
- Lots to learn and great first job
- Must be passionate for the brand
Points positifs
Great work flow
Points négatifs
Heavy closing shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Quality
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke7 septembre 2013
Initiative, come on time, hard working, polite friendly with my co worker,
Points positifs
benefits
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I liked to go from store to store.
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 juin 2013
We opened and placed all the clothing in the mens and womans departments and met a lot of nice people that worked in the stores that were helpful to us in finding fixtures, signing etc. needed. I liked working for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
boringggg
Retail-Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON25 février 2013
so boring! all I ever did was fold clothes that didn't even need to be folded. it's so dead during the week too. You just walk around and do nothing... basically.
Points négatifs
too many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with the employees was like family
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON2 février 2013
Working at Levis was very pleasant as we worked as a team. Helping out the customers is number one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 janvier 2013
We would receive stock and merchandise stock. Change mannequins, made sure that all customers were helped. If we needed to grab clothes from the sister store in the mall we would run down and grab the item and run back for the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too many annoying tourists
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON5 décembre 2012
You need lots of patience for tourists to work here. Very busy and hectic during the busy seasons
Points positifs
very busy during the summer
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Production Manager (Ancien employé) –  cornwall, ON21 août 2012
I worked at Levis for over 35 years , all of my management skills came from here , all of my human skills came from here, all of my people skills came here , at times I really miss it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thoroughly enjoyed my many years there.
Various (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juillet 2012
Held various administrative positions, from Clerk Typist to Sales Administration Manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intensive and fun work place of selling Levi's jeans.
seller in store (Ancien employé) –  Niagara, On9 juin 2012
•To sell Levi’s and Dockers irregulars and closeouts, while offering customer’s value, selection and superior service.
•To make or exceed our financial and strategic objectives in order to ensure the profitability and financial stability of our Company.
Points positifs
good working environment
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Levi Strauss & Co.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Levi Strauss & Co.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 227 avis
5822
4710
3458
2146
191

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise