Avis des employés pour Stylist chez Levi Strauss & Co.

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 224 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Stylist (Employé actuel) –  South Edmonton common31 juillet 2019
new Management was hired on as I started working as a part time after I was promoted from seasonal during the month of January 2019. I was excited since I was really enjoying myself but that soon changed as I got all my hours slashed and have been refused to be fully trained while new workers have been fully trained after a couple weeks, I’ve been working for them since November 2018. I’ve been made a fool and am regularly ignored by my manager when I contact her. And when I confronted her about my hours being slashed I was told that my performance was low and I didn’t work hard enough even know I always did what I was asked and some extra that wasn’t expected. Keep in mind my performance is locked to morning shifts for 3 hours when the store opens so I basically get zero chance to improve as a worker. I soon will be leaving Levi’s as sad as I am to do so but the managements treatment of me has be extremely disheartening and I refuse to be treated so poorly. If you want to work for Levi’s DO NOT work for south Edmonton common. You will most likely receive the same treatment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting and fun company to work for
Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 juin 2019
The Levi's brand is definitely an interesting and fun store to work for especially if you are passionate about the brand itself. No complaints with the execution of training or business practices of all Levi's stores. Only had a problem with management at my last location due to favouritism among staff and the last minute calls to come in and work when you were not scheduled to. Hours were pretty decent, and you were able to move from the sales floor to cash to stock room upon request and preference.
Points positifs
Fun, great workplace culture
Points négatifs
Favouritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Seasonal Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON11 avril 2019
Great place to work. It is fast paced but that makes the day go by quickly. It is a great group of people that you work with every day and all are looking to help you accomplish your goals.
Points positifs
free pair of work jeans
Points négatifs
standoffish workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was good people skills practice
Stylist (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB11 avril 2019
Was a good job for learning about people skills and how a work environment with a lot of people should work. i much prefer working technically with my hands and figuring out how things work. Otherwise a good experience. Hours could be better.
Points positifs
Nice crew
Points négatifs
Not enough hours a week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Assistant Manager is lazy, disrespectful and RACIST
Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 décembre 2018
Worked at Levis for almost a year.
Benefits are great BUT the management team's lazy.
One of the managers is racist and disrespectful!!
Most of the customers complained about her attitude.
Most of the time, she is always in the back "checking how the other stores were doing"
Points positifs
Benefits are great
Points négatifs
Management team is bad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace, great management team, nothing bad to say
Supervisor/stylist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2018
Levi's is a great company to work for. The management team is filled with friendly, fun and understandable people. They put their employees and customers needs first. I enjoyed every shift. The people you work with eventually become more than just your coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Staff, weird focus
Sales Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB10 février 2017
Felt like I was doing was getting paid to fold. Seemed like very little actual sales situations with customers. So we folded jeans and shirts after customers picked them up and put them down. Also the discount caught me a little off guard. Same deal as anyone else who walked through the door on a sale day. Could be found at many other retailers for less.
Points positifs
Great storewide goal incentives
Points négatifs
Having to sit around and wait for 30mins after all work was done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment, friendly staff, and extremely successful
Sales stylist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2016
Levis Strauss & Co. was my first part time job. Since i was never involved in a business environment, i did not know what to expect when it came to the way customers and my fellow employees would treat me. within the first week, i felt that my effort was well appreciated by all members of the staff which motivated me to continue the hard work. throughout my 2 years of part time employment at Levis Strauss & Co. we have nearly achieved our monthly store goal set for us by corporate every month. Levis Strauss & Co. has treated me with extreme class and fairness.
Points positifs
the opportunity to interact with the public
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and exciting workplace until you learn everything.
Stylist (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC27 décembre 2015
Starting off this job was one of the most enjoyable parts; every shift for the first few months you'd be getting to know your co-workers, getting to know the product you were selling, and most importantly acquiring skills that range from customer service to shipping & receiving product.
Every day was filled with fun and excitement until the rush is over; after that, it's just shift after shift of repetition, watching the clock slowly tick until your shift ends.

This may be like every retail job, but if you're passionate enough about a brand, I believe that you would not get bored of it, but unfortunately for me, I was not a huge fan of Levi's to begin with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Levi Strauss & Co.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Levi Strauss & Co.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 224 avis
5822
4710
3456
2145
191

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise