Avis des employés pour Levi Strauss & Co. - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 217 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Work Environment
Summer Student (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 août 2019
Environmentally-Friendly Company.
At Levi's Strauss the workers and the management team work as one to ensure maximum productivity in all departments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manual Labor Work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 mai 2019
A typical day at the Levi's warehouse involved organizing containers and boxes of inventory, taking inventory count of the products, and communicating with other co-workers/management about what needed to be done. At this job, I learned how to communicate more effectively with co-workers and with management a lot. The workplace culture revolved a lot around teamwork because without that, it was very difficult to get anything done. The hardest part of the job was getting used to the manual labor, and the most enjoyable part of the job was the people I was working with and getting to learn communication skills with management.
Points positifs
Fair Breaks in between work hours
Points négatifs
Early starting hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 janvier 2019
Great workplace was easy to learn, and management would was nice as long as you did your work. Clean warehouse and was quiet with good temperature, and work all year long.
Points positifs
Calm workplace
Points négatifs
repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace, great management team, nothing bad to say
Supervisor/stylist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2018
Levi's is a great company to work for. The management team is filled with friendly, fun and understandable people. They put their employees and customers needs first. I enjoyed every shift. The people you work with eventually become more than just your coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Place to work for
Associate Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2018
Levi Staruss is the greatest place to work for. Provides you with immense flexibility. Provides you with complete work life balance. Work culture is relaxed. Pay structure is good, uses the latest technology.
Points positifs
Free Lunch, Jeans to work, and Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Have to available on the phone 24/7
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing
Senior Womenswear Designer, Levi's ® RED TAB (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2017
a great company that truly valued its employees
awesome hours and benefits. people with very long tenure so sometimes making a change was a bit difficult
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere all around.
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mai 2016
Working at Levi's was a very enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of experiencing how helpful other people can be when you are in need of help and the silly disputes that happen from time to time among the workers. I learned how to appreciate certain things that I took for granted or never considered beforehand.

The management team was also great. They took great effort in ensuring that safety was a priority and smaller things like stretching every morning was something I felt was not done enough so i enjoyed this aspect as well.
Points positifs
Free Lunches every now and then
Points négatifs
Some days you might be let out early but not a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace with positive employees.
SALES ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 avril 2016
A typical day at work involves catering to customers making sure their shopping is easy. You learn how to have patience and listen to people's needs. My co-workers and management team are very supportive and some of the most compassionate people you will ever meet. The hardest part of my job is not knowing if you are going to have stable hours. The most enjoyable part of my job is interacting with people.
Points positifs
Amazing workplace environment
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment, friendly staff, and extremely successful
Sales stylist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2016
Levis Strauss & Co. was my first part time job. Since i was never involved in a business environment, i did not know what to expect when it came to the way customers and my fellow employees would treat me. within the first week, i felt that my effort was well appreciated by all members of the staff which motivated me to continue the hard work. throughout my 2 years of part time employment at Levis Strauss & Co. we have nearly achieved our monthly store goal set for us by corporate every month. Levis Strauss & Co. has treated me with extreme class and fairness.
Points positifs
the opportunity to interact with the public
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Student Job
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto On18 janvier 2014
- Fast pace environment
- Lots to learn and great first job
- Must be passionate for the brand
Points positifs
Great work flow
Points négatifs
Heavy closing shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thoroughly enjoyed my many years there.
Various (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juillet 2012
Held various administrative positions, from Clerk Typist to Sales Administration Manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Levi Strauss & Co.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Levi Strauss & Co.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 217 avis
5820
4709
3455
2144
189

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise