Avis des employés pour Levi Strauss & Co. - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 7 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 304 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Stylist (Employé actuel) –  South Edmonton common31 juillet 2019
new Management was hired on as I started working as a part time after I was promoted from seasonal during the month of January 2019. I was excited since I was really enjoying myself but that soon changed as I got all my hours slashed and have been refused to be fully trained while new workers have been fully trained after a couple weeks, I’ve been working for them since November 2018. I’ve been made a fool and am regularly ignored by my manager when I contact her. And when I confronted her about my hours being slashed I was told that my performance was low and I didn’t work hard enough even know I always did what I was asked and some extra that wasn’t expected. Keep in mind my performance is locked to morning shifts for 3 hours when the store opens so I basically get zero chance to improve as a worker. I soon will be leaving Levi’s as sad as I am to do so but the managements treatment of me has be extremely disheartening and I refuse to be treated so poorly. If you want to work for Levi’s DO NOT work for south Edmonton common. You will most likely receive the same treatment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Stylist / Lead Stockroom Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 juillet 2019
Great place to work, schedules are based on your availability, recieved a raise after1st year based on performance. Fun atmosphere, free products, 40% off clothing. Managers end staff are smart and caring, Levi's itself is equal opportunity employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Assistant Manager is lazy, disrespectful and RACIST
Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 décembre 2018
Worked at Levis for almost a year.
Benefits are great BUT the management team's lazy.
One of the managers is racist and disrespectful!!
Most of the customers complained about her attitude.
Most of the time, she is always in the back "checking how the other stores were doing"
Points positifs
Benefits are great
Points négatifs
Management team is bad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Look for a Canadian Company that values Canadian mentality
Manager Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 août 2017
Pay was average, visual boring with minimal changes To keep up with trends. Struggle to maintain with budgeted hours, high unattainable goals. Favouritism within the company only if you worked higher than expected hours. No live life balance. American mentality as it's an American company. Company does not treat you like a human they treat you like just another number just to drive sales to make them richer.
Points positifs
Decent pay salary, good staff discount
Points négatifs
Heavy workload. No higher management support for Human Resources or District Manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice store
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 janvier 2017
deal with a lot of customers. have nice store and great promotions. happy environment and great associates to work with. New store thats why everything is nice and clean.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 janvier 2013
We would receive stock and merchandise stock. Change mannequins, made sure that all customers were helped. If we needed to grab clothes from the sister store in the mall we would run down and grab the item and run back for the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Levi Strauss & Co.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Levi Strauss & Co.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 304 avis
5858
4726
3470
2151
199

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise