Levert Group - Avis

Trouvé 47 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 52 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job placements found quickly
Administrative Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON2 septembre 2019
It’s been a couple of years since working with Levert, as I moved away from the city, but when I was working there, job placements were found very quickly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had the opportunity to work with some great operators
Operator, Detour Gold (Ancien employé) –  Cochrane Ontario31 mai 2019
Levert is a good place to work at Detour to gain some open pit mining experience but it's not a place ware you are rewaderded or shown any meaningfull appreciation or honesty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is something special
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON8 mai 2019
Your only a number to the company.
Levert only pays what they think is fair! when you have paid for all training, PPE etc you expect more as your bringing more to the table. Being already trained and ready to work.
You pay union dues but there really is no union. Just ask who the union rep is. Remember it’s a worker not management.
I would only use Levert if I was hard up and couldn’t find work any where else.
You know they say when something doesn’t feel right it probably isn’t.
Remember that when your thinking about Levert.
High turn around of employees most only stay for a year or so.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
To much to mention
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
different jobs
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Greater Sudbury, ON4 avril 2019
i worked a lot of different jobs but you have to pay up front for a lot of ppe and are not guaranteed work after making it difficult to continue to be involved.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very short stint
Ship's Cook aboard TMSI's vessel MV Nolhanava (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL24 mars 2019
Very short stint in between jobs, paid out in full, okay if stuck for work, they do not necessarily fill work in my field, a one time they got me at the right time deal.
Points positifs
quick work
Points négatifs
Vessel was one of the worse I sailed on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work, Professional and fun
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Timmins, ON12 mars 2019
I left a long time position in a different industry to come to Levert. I was wary at first but can't believe how amazing it has been. They made the transition seemless and are very caring to how you are feeling. Asking if your have any questions and if you understand how the daily functions are completed. The staff in the Timins Branch are amazing. Could not ask for a better job and I am so excited to grow within Levert
Points positifs
competitive wage, positive environment, amazing people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
show up and do work
any (Employé actuel) –  Greater Sudbury, ON4 février 2019
fun companie to work for.only job on call, big with harrasement at work. great networking. easy to get along with leverts co-worker. reliable for your needs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hours varied
Casual Health & Safety Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Timmins, ON24 septembre 2018
Hours varied on full time staff taking time off. Wages were good but would like a more steady income. Managment and staff at Levert office in Timmins are awesome.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Opportunities to gain new skillsw
Labourer (Seasonal) (Employé actuel) –  Detour Lake, ON24 août 2018
Levert placed me right back into the field shortly after I was laid off from another company. They have helped me pay for school and had plenty of opportunities for me to work as little or as much as I wanted. The office staff was very helpful, organized, and down to earth. Easy people to work with, plus when they send you out with different companies, you meet a lot of new people and you have the opportunity to expand your skills on each new job site.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great variety of job opportunities
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON6 août 2018
I really enjoyed working for Levert. It was a great learning experience, and enjoyed the different placements and meeting new people. I was very rarely without work, and would certainly sign up with them again if I had to.
Points positifs
good variety of jobs
Points négatifs
job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful work enviromment
CONTRACTOR (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON20 juin 2018
Enjoyed my time working there with respectful people. Levert helped make me a better person and employee, I'm thankful to have worked there with such caring people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Recruiter Dylan Miles is very pleasant and accommodating. He does his best to make sure candidates are placed into suitable roles
Temporary Worker in clerical field (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL12 juin 2018
Working for levert has given me the opportunity to work in areas I never worked before. It allows you to see how different places of employment run and gives you experience you wouldn’t otherwise have. It gives you the opportunity to try different areas of work in order to see what areas you like and are suited to your skill set.

They are very accommodating to work around everyday life and scheduling. They try very hard to make sure the employee and client are well suited for each other. They check in after placements to see how placements went with both employee and company.

I would recommend them to someone looking for temporary work. Unfortunately, work is scarce and not enough to live off of. It is a good supplement for pocket money and to get work experience. The pay is low, but it’s a good way to get back into the work force and get experience you wouldn’t otherwise have. It’s very good for networking and meeting people to get recognized in the work force.
Points positifs
Flexible; able to work around home life, appointments and schedules.
Points négatifs
Not enough placements. Worse is scarce and pay is low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic place to work
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON6 juin 2018
Challenging but rewarding and never a dull moment.

Fast paced and always something to do. Never any down time. Makes the days fly by.

The hardest part of the job is that you always have to be recruiting. Not one of those jobs that you can take "Days Off" at the office because the wheel keeps turning. There is always something to do.

Best part of my day is when we get people off to work. Very rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great way to get experience !
Oil and Gas Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Newfoundland and Labrador30 mai 2018
Great place to work. I have worked with Levert for over 6 years.
They care about their employees internal and external.
Several locations in Canada and involved in industrial, mining, oil and gas and office work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with friendly staff
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Timmins, ON18 avril 2018
Working for Levert has allowed me to grow, learn and advance. Management and peers are supportive of others success, and promote work/life balance. Every day is different, with learning new skills, meeting new people, etc.
Points positifs
Variety of placements, friendly staff, weekly pay, benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to advance with
Operator (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON18 avril 2018
Opportunity for advancement is encouraged. They are willing to help with training and courses as well as PPE to begin the job. The recruiters are very easy to work with and will work hard for you if you work hard for them.
Points positifs
Industry training assistance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoy working for levert they are fair and have met some good people
Flag Person (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON16 mars 2018
Not a bad place to work for just not much work over the winter months. Never had that much problems theyre fair and understanding if you cant get to work or are sick.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i really enjoy the places ive bewn sent and have enjoyed all my placements
shipping (Employé actuel) –  north bay9 mars 2018
I have nothing but good things to say about levert. I have not been without work 1 day since hired.. I have been placed at great work sites and have been helped in every way possible by them.. thanks again to my recruiter and all involved.. cheers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inventory check
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL13 février 2018
very good in make sure the client and customer are well taking care of, proved good information about jobs, good knowledge and well trained and professional personal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
place dont care about you
Worker (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL21 janvier 2018
on my first day it was great, they listen to the pay you're asking for and put you in good places judged on your skills and certificates which is great but when i showed up for work where i was assigned there was no one to be found. the job was a restocking clerk for a 3rd party company to go and restock a bigger business for the day and i couldn't find one person or the company that i was supposed to be working with. Walked into all the stores that were around the location and asked them if they were expecting the company to restock and not one person said they were expecting anyone. so i waited around for another hour and a half trying to call levert but i couldn't get a hold of one of their personnel workers or the office itself so i emailed them and left the work site to go home and wait for a response. it wasn't until around 5 pm that day when they got back to me. i still got paid for the time i spent there so no complaints on that end but the next job i had lined up, one of my family members fell ill and i couldn't show up for a shift and i also couldn't contact them until mid day about the shift. So when i did contact them we settled things out and i said for them to please keep in contact and i need jobs asap and because of the one situation i don't get calls anymore, and as we speak i see them post ads for jobs "7 warehouse workers" and i've yet to get a call. unforgiving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Levert Group
5 février 2018

Good afternoon,

We are regretful that you did not have a good experience with Levert. One of our staff will be following-up with you shortly to resolve the problem.

Please accept our sincere apology.

- Levert Group

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Levert Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 52 avis
522
414
310
23
13

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise