Les Marches Tau - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Never ever work here
Commis fruits et légumes (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 septembre 2019
Completely awful and probably the worst place ive worked at in my entire life. Managers are terrible, and upper management needs to fix things up. You work like a slave for the bare minimum.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work for cash department
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC31 août 2019
I worked for TAU and the team is great you will get along with everyone there. The owner is a dream, he is attentive and will listen to your suggestions. I have seen him deal with customer issues personally and it really makes life easier for the employees. I suggest you don't work for the cash department unless you're able to put your foot down as soon as you walk in the door (or unless you're 16, a student and don't pay your own bills, they will treat you like a child and infantilize the heck out of you).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t go there, they don’t treat their employees right
Sever (Employé actuel) –  Pointe-Claire, QC6 août 2019
They don’t treat their employees right and think they can get away with what ever they want. I was sick one day and they didn’t send me home even though i work in the kitchen and I threw up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid this place like the plague.
Department Manager (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC22 juillet 2019
Upper management has no idea on how to run a business of this size, and on top of that, they are rude and disrespectful amatuers in way over their heads. The pay is laughable and everyone who leaves has to chase their final pay and paperwork, sometimes for months! You can do the same work at any traditional supermarket for more money and better treatment. I'd be willing to bet that every positive review on this is from upper management because nobody leaves this place happy. Oh, and they stalk your personal social media pages looking for things to use against you.
Points positifs
Staff is very nice.
Points négatifs
Upper management is the worst ive ever seen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Fruits and Vegetables Grocer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 juillet 2019
The work itself was just fine, but the management was a complete joke. I met the head of Fruits and Vegetables once, and he looked at me like I was trash, whilst refusing to even shake my hand. Choke on it, you rich b*stard.
Points positifs
Simple work
Points négatifs
Do*chebag managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management Problems
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire19 juin 2019
No possibility for advancement since head office management is always showing up and meddling in store operations on a daily basis. As well as personal favoritism. Management IN the store was not the issue here, its the micromanagement from head office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Discriminatory
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC23 avril 2019
When i applied for a supervisor position i was told i would not get the job because i had children. Even though i was already doing all of the tasks of said position and more. I even trained managers memorized all ccodes and protocol and was the "go to" person for help by co workers and management.The job was given to a new employee who the manager said had no experience in supervision and no children. He also claimed i was not available 24/7 but on my availability was written 24/7 and i was full time.Also i worked 9 hours a day and was supposed to have 1h breaks for lunch. We were told we were not allowed to have 1h but every other employee got that benefit.
Points positifs
Steady shifts
Points négatifs
Discrimination, no chance of advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
emploi très enrichissants
Commis Universel (Ancien employé) –  Saint-leonard, QC7 janvier 2019
les marchés tau est un bon lieu où l'on peut travailler en équipe
Points positifs
grande salle d'employés
Points négatifs
aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Les Marches Tau

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Les Marches Tau. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 11 avis
52
42
32
22
13

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,1Direction
2,7Culture d'entreprise