Lendcare - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management and horrible culture
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON7 décembre 2019
If you like to leave and work in the medival time this will be a right place for you,
Very Poor management,
They are putting all the new staffs under pressure and treat them like a garbage bag.
No culture ,No understanding,No humanity,No future in this company to work with,
Please do not waist your time and share your minimum experience with this awful company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No room for mediocrity
Senior Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON5 décembre 2019
I started my career with LendCare 6 years ago. When I joined, I knew that this would be a long term opportunity. The constant growth and upward movement were evident from day one. I personally have been able to work my way up and have never had to sell my achievements. Everything you do is noticed and not taken for granted. Opportunities to grow and improve yourself are limitless. If you limit yourself, then you will not be happy here.
We continuously evolve and strive for daily and monthly improvements and expect everyone on the team to have the same mentality. People who are able to adapt and expect more for themselves and from themselves will thrive in this team. It's just about holding yourself accountable and growing with the company. The team atmosphere, the people working together and the positive atmosphere are extremely important and make for a healthy work environment.
Points positifs
Great driven atmosphere that brings out the best in (most) individuals
Points négatifs
The other individuals that limit the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment!
Current Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON5 décembre 2019
Working at LendCare is great because it is a work environment that rewards hard work. Regardless of your title upon entering the company, if you can prove you can do more, you will have ample growth opportunity presented to you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Job
Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON4 décembre 2019
I've been with LendCare for almost a year and have no complaints. I've never felt scared for job security and rarely feel overworked. Great and friendly management with very pleasant colleagues. I don't feel harshly judged or unappreciated like I have with other places of work. The jobs themselves are fairly simple so long as you pay attention to the training and have an understanding of modern computers.

The only complaint is the cost of the commute, but that's only because I'm not nearby. Otherwise, solid place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
LendCare is amazing
Current Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON4 décembre 2019
LendCare is an amazing place to work, if you work hard you can grow in the company. Everyone is very professional.

Management really cares about the employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Management & Company
Collection Agent (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON28 novembre 2019
Avoid falling into this Scam, everything about this Company is a Scam from Customers to Employee to Management.

Company would hire random Employees with zero to minimum relevant experience & let new hires struggle with the Criticism and harassment of peers, Seniors & Managers.

No proper training provided

99% of New hires end up leaving in within 1 month unless the person is in severe need of money.

Management is biased with lot of Racism, Internal Politics, Zero Work Ethic, Zero Work Culture, Zero Organizational skills

This company is similar to On the Run shops found on highways.

Avoid Avoid Avoid !!! unless you are in need of Money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Truth
worker bee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON6 novembre 2019
Horrible!! Management is bias worst job I've ever had!!
God forbid you have an opinion about anything .
If your not in the clique you're out.
I wouldnt even waste my time putting this place your resume.
The one plus I will say is location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Loan Processor (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON1 octobre 2019
No training other than shadowing someone who couldn't give me their full attention for one week. (who then was fired for not doing their job correctly two weeks later)
Not only was there no proper training put in place, I was also being trained by someone who was not considered to be qualified
Then I was given a computer and sent to start working.
Expectations were high. And no more training was given.
Team Leaders were mean spirited and did not give proper help or instruction on how to improve.
No team-building. Cold environment.
Management does not care for their employees.
The turn-over rate for a "well established" company is VERY high.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a great place
Loan Officer (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON11 septembre 2019
Don’t care for you unless you’re someone brought in with the family or they think you’re attractive. Very biased with who they put in leadership positions and some of them should not be allowed in leadership positions either. Owners walk around staring at you and coming up to your computers to see what you’re doing. Hypocritical as you cannot talk or be social whereas all the team leaders do is talk loudly to each other across the departments about non-work related topics. HR is very small and favours the company over its employees. Serious lack of job culture and team spirit, everyone is only looking out for themselves and will throw you under the bus to save themselves. Managers are very selective with who they give multiply chances to. Very very high turnover rate. Benefits are not actually 100% paid, read the handbook to see everything you’re entitled to.
Points positifs
Salary, occasional free lunches, consistent hours
Points négatifs
Job atmosphere, management, lack of growing job culture, consistency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management
Loan Officer (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON4 septembre 2019
The management within this company is very unprofessional. The people in certain positions are not suitable for managerial roles. The Team Leaders are frequently in the managers office just to gossip over digestive cookies and tea, which you will notice upon working there.

The work environment is unhealthy and filled with drama, gossip, favoritism and a revolving door. Bad deals are always being pushed through while In turn customers receive outlandish interest rates.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you're serious about being efficient, then Lendcare is the place for you
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON3 septembre 2019
I have worked at LendCare Capital Inc for just under 2 years; in my time I have seen people come and I have seen people go, but those who take their employment serious and respect the workplace environment will succeed.

Lendcare has provided me with the proper coaching and training to get ahead in my department. With LendCare being an ever growing company, applicants should be willing to learn and review any information given to be efficient in their department.

LendCare is a company that has afforded me and my family the opportunity in and out of the office to grow and maintain my life endeavors while fostering a working culture that i have never seen before and one that will never be duplicated.

LendCare has been a blessing to me!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 20Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture
Administrative (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON30 janvier 2019
LendCare is a great place to work. The management team treats their employees very well. It is very much a team environment and everyone supports each other. The owners are very down to earth and talk to the employees as well. They are a fast growing company and I'm looking forward to growing my career with them.
Points positifs
Great managers, paid lunches sometimes
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 19Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Lendcare

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Lendcare. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 13 avis
56
41
30
20
16

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu