Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Intitulé du poste
Lieu
884 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 021 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle atmosphere de travail.Travail sécuritaire. Bien rémunérer.
Points positifs
asurance collectif
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t care about employees. Their only concern is to deepen their pockets. LTS- Ledcor. They laid off 31 techs without prior notice while hiring sub contractors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
10 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about working at LTS. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with us is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly competitive sales environment where meeting sales quota seems like a must. Lack of job stability but amazing benefits for the top sales people. This job is not for everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
5 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting us know about your experience on our Sales team.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Low pay, no support, long hours, management talks to you like your a child. Promotions are external and their is little to no investment in the growth of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
10 février 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while working with us. We want everyone at Ledcor to feel like they are supported.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I loved my job there and look fwd to working there again. I learned a lot and made many friends that I still visit. Being laid off was a shock but always best for the business right.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
5 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you learned a lot while working with us. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process. Good luck in your future endeavors!
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a good company for people who are looking for career growth in a construction environment. Opportunities to take on new challenges and support business growth in a safe environment is encouraged.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
31 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You won’t hear much from leadership unless there are bonuses or cost reductions. No vision or strategy is ever communicated in this company. Lots of siloed leadership with different executives climbing over each other to build their own empires. At the staff level, the same behaviour exists with people constantly trying to one up you. Best to keep to yourself and keep your head down. Don't look here for any personal growth path compared to other companies. This company used to be great but with all this talk of change, nothing ends up changing. Nobody is ever held responsible for poor decisions. Fix the system and processes in this place, along with the leaders responsible for them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
31 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. Sorry to hear that you are having a negative experience working with us. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The job was always day to day door to door sales. If you werent good enough you werent really given a chance. I recommend this for someone who has already worked in a customer service job. The pay is not the best as you are paid for what you sold.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
31 janvier 2020
Thank you for your review and your honesty about your experience working with our Sales team.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very stressful. You can make a LOT of money but only for a certain type of people. I just happen to not be one of them. Their job culture, however, is phenomenal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
31 janvier 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review and your honesty about your experience with our Sales team.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Difficult to figure management out, the talk one language but their actions speak another, challenging work.If you make friends with the right people advancement will happen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your own personal experience. Please consider reaching out to your HR Business Partner or Manager to discuss your concerns. We strive to continuously improve the work experience for all of our employees.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exceptional and knowledgeable supervisor and superintendents. Beautiful projects. Great contactor onnection. Work with the best grade tools and equipment. CLAC MEMBER
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Ledcor work culture used to be excellent, however over the past few years it has really gone down hill. I used to be proud to work at Ledcor, but after i transferred to the training department, i was no longer valued in any way and i treated poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We want everyone to feel valued and be valued. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed the positive attitude displayed by coworkers to encourage employee involvement in team building activities. Felt some managers micro managed & pushed to meet deadlines even if the quality was poor just to meet numbers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Based on your feedback we'll look into this further.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor was a great start to my career and I want to continue working with them. everyone in the work place treated me fairly and I learnt lots over a short period of time with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
17 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you learned a lot while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working for Ledcor. Would like to work for them again. Worked for civil mining in BC and Industrial ( Heavy lift) Construction in AB. Learned lots.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
15 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us. We hope you will consider us in the future.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t know where to begin, it is a Door to door job that they put you in the same areas week after week with little to no management. The manager I was living with was a alcoholic and barely knows what he was doing but puts on a act for the higher ups. Almost every payday would have to email the time and pay and have to fight for the money I made. No structure what so ever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
17 janvier 2020
Your honest feedback is appreciated, thank you. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with us is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company. Based on your feedback we will look into this further.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I learned from the last job I worked on with ledcor was that they do not take the time to find the right people for the job,, they are quick to promote someone who might have no experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
17 janvier 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This job is great if you are pursuing a career in door to door sales. Its salary based so you only get paid on your sales skills. They pay for housing, so you will be housed with your co-workers, this is a good and a bad thing. if you like the people you work with and enjoy not really having a break form work then this is perfect, but unfortunately there is no work life balance. they will relocate you somewhere around Western Canada with very little notice. Most of the people you will meet are awesome. You work long days with no guarantee of making money. They are very into personal development which helped out a lot, but working at this company you are very on your own, they give you a neighbourhood and tell you to go knock on the doors. All in all this is a good company to work for if you are good at sales or looking for a chall
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
8 janvier 2020
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad that you met awesome people. Best of luck on your future endeavors.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good if they have work, you can be laid off for six months+ And they don’t really care about their people. If you can get past the fear culture it’s all good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process. Wishing you all the best in your future endeavors.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing experience and met great people from all over the background. lots of growth..great leadership. overall fun place to work. experience was good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Super happy to hear that you had an amazing experience working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed working with the company at first until work given slowed down and resulted in mass employment cuts which caused stress for the remaining employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
Your honest feedback is appreciated, thank you. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process. Best of luck in your future endeavors.
  1. Avis d'employés