Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Intitulé du poste
Lieu
884 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 021 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle atmosphere de travail.Travail sécuritaire. Bien rémunérer.
Points positifs
asurance collectif
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You get hyped and inspired from "moving" group meetings with your peers and colleagues. They amassed a vibrant, diverse, open-minded, passionate, and over-achieving work culture. There are phenomenal leaders/mentors that are not only phenomenal at their duty, but also genuinely attached to making you value your path towards achieving what ever dreams you have, personally assisting you to your fullest potentials whether for your job or your life, and are mostly mutually respectful intellects. this drove further incentive for me to thrive in my commission based oppurtunity. You definitely gain radical skill-sets as you course through constant mentorship and practical applications, covering from entrepreneurial ideals to mind blowing personal adaptations. Most of all, they have humongous incentives for income, fair room for fast promotions (if you put in work), travel for work (sometimes), great accommodations, and massive and hot market to make money (for sales representatives). It's a super must for people trying to break into the entrepreneurial ecosystem.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
20 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you gained new skill-sets while working with us. Good luck in your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As much as this company tries, they always fall very short of trying to be a real responsible company. The culture of this company comes from years of profit first and people second. The owner once stood in front of the company and said it was "time to look at your A's, B's and C's"....what kind of leader does this? Years later, the same approach to managing people is still there. Professional development, mentorship with any real succession planning is non-existent for staff employees. A few people at the top making all of the decisions with many VP's and Directors with no real authority. Not a good experience if you're looking for more than short term.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 mars 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that you are having a negative experience while working with us. We want everyone at Ledcor to feel like they are a valuable asset to the team. Please consider reaching out to your HR Business Partner.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Culture varies from site to site. Overall a decent group to work for. Benefits are provided through CLAC. Not who you want to work for to get trained to run equipment. Have to know what you are doing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
20 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting us know about your personal experience in Fort McMurray.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Though they tout being performance based they seem to hire inexperienced and train for cheap rather than get industry professionals at market rates. They try to have a good culture, provide uniforms, and good safety program: overall they do not renumerate properly. Training from scratch results in a less efficient period and poor workmanship due to inexperience. Management is held in higher esteem, when project ends job ends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 mars 2020
We appreciate the diverse perspectives across our organization, thank you for your feedback about work with MxU Build. Based on your feedback we'll look into this further.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked here for 5 months and i left the job now i am regretting making that decision, i was seen as a potential supervisor as i was working better faster and more productively than other people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
12 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team culture of being True Blue at Ledcor is only a distraction. Pay is extremely low and there is no opportunity for advancement or annual salary increases. LTS is an extremely stingy company and will maximize labor and intensify your workload to save every single penny available to them. None of the savings are passed to you. Only rewarding positions here are middle managers or executive level. Do not bother if you are seeking anything entery-level. Just use Ledcor as a temporary stepping stone. This is not the place for long term career advancement.
Points positifs
Low stress
Points négatifs
Extremely low pay far below industry standard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
16 mars 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with LTS. We would like to hear more about your personal experience, don’t hesitate to contact your HR Business Partner.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ego driven leadership that do and say whatever they want. Man driven culture. The policies in place are not followed the same for everyone. Leaders are never held accountable Respect in the workplace is just a checkbox of something done, and rarely practices.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
16 mars 2020
We are working towards enhancing our culture to embrace our individuality and differences. Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's not the place youd recommend to friend or family. Management will say all the right things to make you in to think you have job security then when you least expect it your job is gone. It's like high school where if something goes wrong you get suspended without pay. And don't ask for a bandaid or yiull be sent for a urine test.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
16 mars 2020
We understand your perspective and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace culture is positive, there are social activities and team bonding event. Pay and work load is fair. Co-workers and bosses are friendly and take time to get to know you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a bad place to work. their with the union clac so you get employee paid rrsps and medical and dental benefits. there is worse places to work thats for sure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
5 mars 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Thank you for your honest feedback!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor had a great People that were knowledgeable, hard working and cared about the people working for them. Ledcor Promoted from within from the most part.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 mars 2020
We are happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for sharing!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor is a great company to work for. In my experience I feel I have been valued by my peers and management. Ledcor encourages your development and there is lots of opportunity to grow if that is what you are looking for. I am proud to work for Ledcor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 mars 2020
Thank you for leaving a review. Glad that you are having a great experience working with us. Happy to have you on our True Blue team!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good a good experience to learn to work in teams and develop communication with people from all over the world. It is a very nice work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor is a big company which is focused on its bottom line without much care for its employees. Cost of living rises, and wages decrease. Management stresses safety, but when work is rejected for safety reasons, employees are reprimanded. Not much room for growth.
Points positifs
Work phone and vehicles. decent benefits
Points négatifs
Toxic environment. Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
28 février 2020
Thank you for your review and your honesty. To make sure problems are addressed please don't hesitate to reach out to our HR team to report any concerns. We strive to continuously improve the work experience for all of our employees.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor workplace, nasty work environment, no back office, no suport, no training, no supervision, very very nasty place to work. I do not recomend it at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
28 février 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while working with us. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really enjoyed my time at Ledcor. I would recommend anyone to work there. The company is fair with their employees. The working environment was one that you want to be a part of. Proud to work for them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
19 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Throughout the hiring process with various teams, I was informed of the role and responsibilities. Once onboarded, I quickly realized what was described and sold to me was in no way aligned with the job description. The role was much more junior than sold and did not have much influence at all. The management team was very disorganized, including an extremely lack of leadership in the IT team. Be honest with new employees regarding what the position is. The IT team needs new leadership.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
21 février 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience working with us. Transparency is important to us, based on your feedback we'll look into this further.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work with and great benefits package that is included with all full time staff positions. The ability to move around into a various roles your qualified.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
19 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The morning started with getting the entire team on the same page on what the agenda was for the day followed by a tool bod talk that made workers aware of potential danger that would be around the area of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
12 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting us know about your personal experience in Dawson Creek, BC.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Severely underpaid and under appreciated. Could make more stocking shelves at Walmart than what I make given over 4 years prior experience in the oil and gas industry. Managment does not care about employees just profit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
10 février 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that you are having a negative experience working with us. We want everyone at Ledcor to feel like they are a valuable asset to the team. Please consider reaching out to your HR Business Partner or Manager to discuss your current situation.
  1. Avis d'employés