Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Ledcor - Mississauga, ON

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
19 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 021 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor business management, over confident, lack of business communicaiton, quick hire and quire fire.working env is very good thought, very relaxed but requires a visionary to lead the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
1 mars 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We want everyone to feel valued and be valued. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good a good experience to learn to work in teams and develop communication with people from all over the world. It is a very nice work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed the positive attitude displayed by coworkers to encourage employee involvement in team building activities. Felt some managers micro managed & pushed to meet deadlines even if the quality was poor just to meet numbers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Based on your feedback we'll look into this further.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing experience and met great people from all over the background. lots of growth..great leadership. overall fun place to work. experience was good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Super happy to hear that you had an amazing experience working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed working with the company at first until work given slowed down and resulted in mass employment cuts which caused stress for the remaining employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
Your honest feedback is appreciated, thank you. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process. Best of luck in your future endeavors.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fairly reasonable pay for different jobs. My time there was a great experience. I would have continued working with them unfortunately the client dooesn't have a lot of projects to retain a lot of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
10 décembre 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience while working with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company's management highly relies on one customer. And when they lose that projects, they just lay off people. This lay off employer twice in 2019. It was a sad way to run the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
9 décembre 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working alongside designers and project coordinators, a typical day at Ledcor consists of drafting permit drawings for Muncipal and Regional approval prior to construction in accordance to the internal and external standards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 décembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the time you took to leave a review.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed my work period with my colleagues. Office environment was extremely good. they assured us that they will hire us after 6 months of contract but suddenly they gave layoff to more than 30 people. that was the only bad thing happened at Ledcor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor is a wonderful place to work. The company has very good benefits and salary is competitive. Family orientated company and the employees are like one big family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not recommend to anyone to work here. Never ever come back again.for those who are searching avoid this company or you will experience the same as what happened to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
diversified construction company, made up of teams of people who are proven in their industries. All working to design, build, transport, operate, and maintain projects all over North America. But i believe that projects are about more than concrete and steel. They’re about people and the power of partnerships. Partnerships with our employees, our communities, our contractors and clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked here on a 6 month contract. The full time employees seem to be treated pretty well, but temp workers are neglected. No one gives us work when we finish, and there's next to zero communication. For example, we were being relocated to a hotel after the basement office got flooded over the weekend, we didn't know about it until the morning of. Some temp workers were also promised to be brought on full time after the contract ends but was let go instead.
Points positifs
Decent co-workers, table tennis
Points négatifs
Lack of communication, neglect of temp workers, disorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor has a great potential for business expansion. Their Sales and Business Development team are doing a wonderful job. However, the project implementation team cannot handle it, their processes are weak causing high costs and lower revenues. Until the revenue leaks are not controlled, their costs will be higher leading to instability of business and fear of job losses.
Points positifs
Work life balance, pizza lunches, diverse workplace, respect for coworkers, good work tools
Points négatifs
Poor training, poor processes, poor project management, poor communication, poor cost-revenue analysis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a great experience there safe productive fun the offer lots of training and I would stay there a long time but the rates are lower than Alberta
Points positifs
great hourly rate if ur local
Points négatifs
low rate if not local
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very organized. Ledcor has a great on-boarding program which allows new employees to get started comfortably. Fun office to work in with many experienced professionals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working in the office reviewing policies/procedures, and go to project sites to perform safety inspections/ safety audits. I learned how to perform thorough safety inspections/ audits and implement preventive measures. The hardest part of my is to maintain zero TRIF's. I enjoy when everyone goes home safely to their families.
Points positifs
Coaching workers
Points négatifs
Occasional night shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ledcor is a great place to work. Corporate culture values on employee safety and well-being. Managed a territory for VoIP service sales. Great co-workers that assisted in a team environment. Territory was my neighborhood, which made a work/life balance awesome ( no long commutes ) Data and decisions made by partner VoIP company made the position challenging.
Points positifs
Excellent culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great entry level position Positive work environment No room for growth Excellent subcontractor construction company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?