Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Ledcor

Terrible Management

1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
8 janvier 2021
Worst management! Run by a bunch of amateurs who literally think they are better than everyone else. You are not respected and valued one bit. Terribl
Notes par catégorie
1,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
1,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,0Direction
1,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Good money if you are in a good territory
Points négatifs
Everythelse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
11 janvier 2021
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with our Sales team is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company.
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
23 juin 2020
Même posteMême lieu
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
Great spot for someone to develop sales knowledge. great hands on experience dealing with lots of customers. cold calling. cold knocking. good energy within the sales department
Points positifs
Opportunity to Travel
Points négatifs
Commission can be stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 juin 2020
We are glad you had a great experience while working with our Sales team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 juin 2020
Même posteMême lieu
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
I got hired in with about a dozen other people at the same time, as Ledcor was apparently "growing", and needed more sales staff. Within the first month, all but two of us had either quit or been fired, and I didn't even meet my manager until about a month and a half in to the shift. After they were back, processes and routes all changed, and the only other hire from my group was let go or left. After about two months, I was let go as well. They massively overhired, and the only opportunities to expand were given to the senior staff. The sale's staff were the single most disposable working staff I've ever seen at any job I've ever worked.
Points positifs
If you get lucky, there's good money
Points négatifs
They don't really know what they're doing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
11 juin 2020
Your feedback is important and we are listening. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with us is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company. Based on your feedback we will look into this further.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 janvier 2021
Même lieu
Carpentry Apprentice (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
I didn't feel there is any chance for an improvement or moving up the ladder the management was lacking efficiency there was no bonuses and lack of leadership
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Where do I start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
22 janvier 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We want everyone to feel valued and be valued. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
  1. Terrible Management