Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Ledcor

Great company

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
3 décembre 2020
Good people, needs bit of process management and bit more salary will be great. The team works in hand to hand culture and very positive vibes. Definitely place to work for.
Notes par catégorie
5,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
5,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0Direction
5,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Good people, helping and getting to your professional goal, very supportive and lot of facilities by company as whole
Points négatifs
Process streamlining and lack of communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
4 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your honest feedback. We are happy to hear that you are having a great experience working with us.
Avis similaires
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 janvier 2021
Même poste
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) - Burnaby
Ledcor used to be a good company but its going downhill with no new projects being awarded. Even loosing the work they already had. Management sucks and arrogance at its peak. Constructors division run by people who care about their executive salaries and would lay off people without any warning. Nepotism is at its peak and you would see executives hiring their kids or family at useless positions just sitting on company payroll. No bonuses or even a Christmas card. extremely poor company to work with. No personal development or growth as company doesn't spend a single penny on employees.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
poor salary, raise freeze, management suck, nepotism at rise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
18 février 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about working with our Constructors division. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with us is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 novembre 2020
Même poste
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
This review is only for Toronto office.After I joined the office the first few months were extremely bizarre considering how grumpy and unwelcoming the office felt considering other construction companies I worked for. Everyone works their head down, no friendly banter, no small talk or conversation. It was hard even to find someone to ask basic questions regarding a work, history, technology or culture of the company. From day one I was thrown at the work and was expected to perform like I am working in the project for past 6 months. The PM or the Project Director was even reluctant to spend 10 min at the end of the day to knowledge transfer anything.Extremely political and culturally monochromatic. Everyone either pretends or actually so busy to say even hi. I felt extremely lost in the environment who is used to working with great, friendly and nurturing bosses and environment. For the first time I understood what it meant to be culturally not blending in.Stay away if you do not fall in the grumpy, unfriendly category.
Points positifs
Part of a big and established company, Good perks
Points négatifs
Unfriendly environment, All work no play.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
17 novembre 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while working with us. We want everyone at Ledcor to feel like they belong and are a valuable asset to the team.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
6 mai 2020
Même poste
Project Coordinator (Co-op) (Ancien employé) - Edmonton, AB
Felt like a full member of the team despite still being a student (co-op); gained significant experience in construction management; fast-paced work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
19 mai 2020
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a good experience as a coop with us!