Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Ledcor

Great bunch of people

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
14 mars 2021
Great bunch of people, Great management, great work environment, job security, great views if your working in Kitimat. Would recommend to stick with ledcor.
Notes par catégorie
3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
Long hours, long shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
26 mars 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you are having a great experience working with us.
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 mars 2020
Même poste
Straw boss/Operator (Ancien employé) - Chetwynd, BC
not a bad place to work. their with the union clac so you get employee paid rrsps and medical and dental benefits. there is worse places to work thats for sure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
5 mars 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Thank you for your honest feedback!
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 janvier 2020
Même poste
Operator (Ancien employé) - Fort McMurray, AB
What I learned from the last job I worked on with ledcor was that they do not take the time to find the right people for the job,, they are quick to promote someone who might have no experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
17 janvier 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
22 février 2021
Même lieu
Serviceman (Employé actuel) - Kitimat, BC
Great steady work. I would still be there if not for COVID. Our site in kitimat BC was shut down Great company to work for. Good shifts, fair pay Hoping to be able to go back soon
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
1 mars 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience while working with us.
  1. Great bunch of people