Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Ledcor

Fast paced environment

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
20 janvier 2020
Enjoyed the positive attitude displayed by coworkers to encourage employee involvement in team building activities. Felt some managers micro managed & pushed to meet deadlines even if the quality was poor just to meet numbers.
Notes par catégorie
4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
24 janvier 2020
We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Based on your feedback we'll look into this further.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 février 2020
Même posteMême lieu
CAD Technician (Ancien employé) - Mississauga, ON
It was a good a good experience to learn to work in teams and develop communication with people from all over the world. It is a very nice work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
3 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
3 janvier 2020
Même posteMême lieu
CAD Technician (Ancien employé) - Mississauga, ON
I enjoyed working with the company at first until work given slowed down and resulted in mass employment cuts which caused stress for the remaining employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
6 janvier 2020
Your honest feedback is appreciated, thank you. We understand that lay off’s are never easy and there are many factors that go into the process. Best of luck in your future endeavors.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24 février 2021
Même lieu
PMO support / Project manager / Scrum master (Ancien employé) - Mississauga, ON
Poor business management, over confident, lack of business communicaiton, quick hire and quire fire.working env is very good thought, very relaxed but requires a visionary to lead the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
1 mars 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We want everyone to feel valued and be valued. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
  1. Fast paced environment