Ledcor
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Ledcor

Amazing company over

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 octobre 2020
Led or has many core dynamics that has made the company very successful. Through its many years it has provide a very innovative cellular network, provided various products and services and partnerships to provide an awesome infrastructure which may vary from over the years.
Notes par catégorie
5,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
5,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0Direction
5,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Mentorship, team talks, inclusion Into ideas., Training
Points négatifs
In sales industry hours may vary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
2 novembre 2020
Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for leaving a review!
Avis similaires
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 janvier 2021
Même lieu
Carpentry Apprentice (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
I didn't feel there is any chance for an improvement or moving up the ladder the management was lacking efficiency there was no bonuses and lack of leadership
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Where do I start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
22 janvier 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your personal experience. We want everyone to feel valued and be valued. We continue to look for ways to improve our company and build it to last for many years to come. Based on your feedback we'll look further into this, thank you.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
8 janvier 2021
Même lieu
D2D Sales Agent (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
Worst management! Run by a bunch of amateurs who literally think they are better than everyone else. You are not respected and valued one bit. Terribl
Points positifs
Good money if you are in a good territory
Points négatifs
Everythelse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
11 janvier 2021
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your honest feedback. To hear that you had a negative experience while working with our Sales team is disappointing and not what we strive for as a company.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
15 août 2020
Même lieu
Field Sales Representative (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
Make literally the least amount of money in the industry. Management is a toxic cult who forces you to abandon your lifestyle in order to "fit in". Its a door to door job and the pay is awful compared to other companies.
Points positifs
free house and free car
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Ledcor
27 août 2020
Thank you for your feedback. It matters to us. We read all reviews as they help us improve. Based on your feedback, we will look into this further. Thank you for your contributions to Ledcor and all the best to you in your next career endeavour.
  1. Amazing company over