LEARNING ENRICHMENT FOUNDATION - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is good place to work
Client Engagement Worker/ Program Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2019
It is good place to work but the management was really bad
Points positifs
the people and work
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
really happy and fun place to work with a family style organisational culture
A great place to work at because of the privilege to work with diverse population demography, friendly colleagues, offers opportunity for growth and development.

diverse work experience under one roof because of the opportunity to work on different departments of the organisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
caring and loving the children and families as while as the staffs
Child Care (Employé actuel) –  York, ON22 novembre 2017
i enjoy working with this agency because they give more hours. my parents always gives feed back to the staffs when needed.This agency has opened many centers which really helps most of the families who needs childcare
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
being a landscaper is great.
Landscaper (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON1 août 2017
this job you have to work in all kinds of weather too, work in hot days, rainy days. we use different kinds of lawn equipment tools for cutting grass and cleaning the flower beds weeding the flower beds. the company is good and my co- workers are great to. we have a lot of contracts in this job working in different places. do a lot of safety training.
Points positifs
need to drink a lot of water in this job.
Points négatifs
hours can be long too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to learn and grow in my field
Intake Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2017
Working with the Learning Enrichment Foundation was a great learning experience for me.
I've learn how to interact with people from different culture and background.
I was able to get the supervision I needed from my supervisors.
Working with multiple culture have helped me to be more open to others views and opinions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great envviroment
Early Childhood Educator and Assistant Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  toronto, On6 janvier 2017
Great place to work . Established very good relationships with families and staff . Loved working in a multicultural environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 novembre 2016
The Learning Enrichment Foundation is a great positive environment to work in. You constantly learn how to deal with different cultures and ethnithcitites. The people are wonderful to work with. The hardest part of the job is learning the different languages but the best part is meeting different people from all over the world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a share place with school
B+A school age Educator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 décembre 2015
its a nice place and a good company, located inside school, co-workers are good, parents are very nice.the hardest part was working with person couldn't communicate with and wasn't a team player
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
LEF has been serving the former city of York in northwest Toronto for more than 30 years. Since 1978
RECE supply (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 décembre 2015
LEF is a big Company who served 18 child care centres and 15 before and after school programs located across the City of York and in North Etobicoke. I am proud to be their part as a supply teacher I want to become full time employ here but unfortunately they don't any full time opportunity right now.
Points positifs
lunch hour+15 min break time is paid
Points négatifs
less hours of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
allowed my creative skills to flurish in the type of system I was building, let me teach windows/dos my own way, designed the test for course ending
Technician, Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 août 2015
Spent all day either teaching 'dos and windows ' to people taking an Ontario Works training course for employment, or dismantling and building workable computers from systems donated from various sources and in all kinds of condition. co-workers were friendly, but, I found myself alone in the shop more often than not. Really only had any contact with management the day I was hired, and the day I left -they did not get their grant renewed.
the most challenging part of the job was testing various components and finding enough parts in good enough working order to assemble a worth-while system. I rather enjoyed being on my own a lot of the time- it allowed me to relax and listen to music while I worked
Points positifs
comfortable enviroment, felt I was part of a team, afforded mecarte blanche in my teaching methods providing I kept to a curriculum
Points négatifs
didn't last long enough, government didn't renew their grant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and perfect place to learn
Cook (Ancien employé) –  116 Industry Street,Toronto,Ont21 janvier 2014
when you entered the school you always got a warn welcome from everyone you past.Everyone always willing to help you no matter what.they are identify your goals and link you with the support you need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez LEARNING ENRICHMENT FOUNDATION ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 12 avis
56
43
31
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise