Le Groupe Jean Coutu (PJC) inc. - Avis

Trouvé 501 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 504 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace promotes fun and room for growth.
Technician de laboratoire (Employé actuel) –  Gatineau, QC21 juillet 2019
Management and employees work in a collaborative manner. Owners and management talk to employees in a professional manner. Promotes training and fun (with social club) and allows for employee's career growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyble plave to work, same clients very often
Caissière (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 juillet 2019
Overall I liked working there, the manager was super understandable and flexible. The work place had always a nice vibe and service was quick. Something bad is that some coworkers will never show on time and I ended up leaven later often.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Cosmetician & Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sackville, NB17 juillet 2019
I worked in the Sackville location. Great people and I was able to get promoted to cosmetician position which I absolutely loved! I had no idea that I was that good in sales, then when I worked here. There is lots of commission to be had. 2% of everything Personelle you sell and if you are cosmetician, you get more commission on makeup you sell.

The company is really great, I love their brand of products and they are affordable for everyone.

As a cosmetician, however, I wish there was a bit more formal training. I had to learn on my own much of the time in my time off to be able to sell products. I also had to pay for products if I wanted to sell. They didn't have much for samples for us to try their regular product, except for the French skincare lines.
Points positifs
Discounts and commission
Points négatifs
They are open holidays, so you may have to work them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice
Caissière (Employé actuel) –  Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC10 juillet 2019
Fun place to work. Nice way to do the schedule, NIce
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clean work space, very up-to-date technologies to provide a better service and efficiency
Commis-caissière/ laboratoire (Ancien employé) –  Blainville, QC9 juillet 2019
Always a lot going around, always a lot of staff working it's really easy to create connections and ask for help.
Points positifs
Good coworkers- nice atmosphere
Points négatifs
Repetitive work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
possibilité d'avancement
Commis responsable (Ancien employé) –  Grand-mere, QC4 juillet 2019
Entreprise bien établie. possibilité de promotion même pour des jeunes étudiants
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A student's experience
Caissière et technicienne de laboratoire (Ancien employé) –  Rouyn-Noranda, QC29 juin 2019
I was a cashier first, and after almost no formation was promoted to technician in the laboratory. It was a very stressful job and had no compassion for student's schedule. Though sometimes we had fun, and talked, it was a very intense job
Points positifs
one hour lunch
Points négatifs
long hours, stressful, never sit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for student jobs
Technicien de laboratoire (Ancien employé) –  Boucherville, QC13 juin 2019
Used to work as a pharmacy technician while studying in school, flexible schedule, challenging work (in a good way) and adequate pay. The part time work allowed a good balance between school and financial needs while teaching valuable work skills for any environment.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rewarding and diversified
Commis comptoir postal (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Lambert, QC11 juin 2019
A typical day at work offers a wide selections of things to do. At Jean Coutu, there's always something that needs to be done. My favorite part of the job definitely has to be when I need to check the parcels in the system when the mailman comes. On the other hand, the thing I like the least is taking identity pictures for passports, health insurance cards or other things.
Points positifs
Paid breaks
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horaires flexibles
Caissière (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC10 juin 2019
Chez Jean Coutu, c'est facile pour les familles de concilier le travail et la famille. Les horaires sont flexibles et nous sommes respectés. De plus, le service à la clientèle permet de pouvoir échanger avec des personnes inconnues. Souvent, nous faisons sourire les gens qui passent, et aux aussi nous font sourire!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle environnement de travail
Technicien de laboratoire (Employé actuel) –  Sherbrooke, QC13 mai 2019
Facile d'avancement
Apprentissage quotidien
Horraire flexible
Points négatifs
Salaire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Caissière (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mai 2019
its the perfect job for students, I love how the staff really get involved with there employees. good hours and good crew. if you're a student looking for a small part-time job, this is perfect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job with great staff
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC13 mai 2019
Jean Coutu is a great place to work for. Fantastic staff and ownership.
Great work benefits and health benefits.

Hardest part of the job can be dealing with disrespectful clientele.
Points positifs
Discounts and Health Benefits
Points négatifs
some clientele
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a good company.
ASSISTANT-GÉRANT (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC11 mai 2019
The retail stores are good, but the salary is very low. A lot of responsibilities for an assistant, a lot of overtime because a lot workload. The company has a good policy for the employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy job
Cosmetician - Customer service/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 mai 2019
Good shifts, closes early, management is flexible. Typical day at work is punching in at the start of your shift. There's a mandatory uniform and shoes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good People
Commis-caissier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 mai 2019
The people are very welcoming, good environment. It's a good job if yo aren't wanting to do any physical activity/work. The job is repetitive, always the same task given. If you enjoy a proper routine and no physical effort, then it's a good choice.
Points positifs
Employee Discount & Flexible Shifts
Points négatifs
Repetitive & slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Injuste
Assistant-gérant (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC6 mai 2019
Aucune rétroaction positive ou négative, ils ne te parlent pas jusqu'à temps que tu te fasse rencontrer au bureau
Points positifs
salaire compétitif
Points négatifs
ambiance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Belle apprentissage
Chef-cosmeticienne, cosmeticienne (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 mai 2019
Entreprise très structurée et rigide
Nous sommes très encadrer comme personnel
Points positifs
Apprentissage
Points négatifs
Horaire de travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average pharmacy, nice to work there part time
Commis Etalagiste /Responsable (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC19 avril 2019
Nice place to work at, most of the cons comes from the fact that you do customer service and people are savage. The people I worked with were nice and helpful if I needed to switch a shift etc , changes could be made to the schedule and overall theres a nice teamwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement plutôt sain
COMMIS ÉTALAGISTE (Ancien employé) –  Longueuil, QC16 avril 2019
travail répétitif mais bien... parler avec les clients change de la routine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Le Groupe Jean Coutu (PJC) inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 504 avis
5181
4198
3102
211
112

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise